mods on Accord CF4

tonite TT at pandan indah la.........at mail workshop.......come come.....

bro, where mail workshop at pandang indah.. if got time, just need major service at trusted workshop for my car...one more thing.. where can i get aircond filter inside dashboard..LHS got ke..:confused:

ok gak tu.....
ada keta nak open game tak malam ni??

Though malam tu your car buka game sampai kena towed!. hehehe. BTW, kete apa macam?. Dah settle?.

Awie called me also. Same case with you at LPT Chenor there. I was at Bukit gambang Water Park that time.

Anyone here interested playing badminton. Friendly match....
I`m wanted to book court at Putrajaya Presint 16.

Though malam tu your car buka game sampai kena towed!. hehehe. BTW, kete apa macam?. Dah settle?.

Awie called me also. Same case with you at LPT Chenor there. I was at Bukit gambang Water Park that time.

replaced the clutch pump upper n lower then settled....pity awi...

btw yesterday was a great day for me...
chelsea won, manyoo lose,
vale n loeb won both motogp n wrc, but....
the sweetest moment was i drag race with an e46 m3, cant even overtake me in 300 meter race,
i won by half a car.....hahhhahaaa

the sweetest moment was i drag race with an e46 m3, cant even overtake me in 300 meter race,

Wah, VTEC + Turbo vs Double Vanos. Next VTEC Turbo vs STi aka 571

bulet... your car really limited edisi...
dzul's car sold oredy or not?
ceit....same as u all lah

Anyone here interested playing badminton. Friendly match....
I`m wanted to book court at Putrajaya Presint 16.
match or saja2 main?looks interesting eventho i cant play badminton well

we should create a log book about our success or fail tapau story :smokin:

bien, u called me few days ago ke?received miskol mesej from maxis...

Wah, VTEC + Turbo vs Double Vanos. Next VTEC Turbo vs STi aka 571

remembered racing with a friend driving a standard sti v8, rolling start at penchala link, he was in the lead still, i towed him all the way....when i was in the lead, he also towed me all the way, guess we had equal power....

that awi's sti ke?? can give it a try cos i had a new turbo inside, but my guess he will tapau me la cos the previous owner told me the car has 300+ bhp under the hood....kuat serrr!!!!

Salam guys,

anyone can explain this - how is it possible? is it a scam?

http://www.mudah.my/New-Honda-Civic-Type-R-4208103.htm
http://www.mudah.my/LUTFI-HONDA-CIVIC-TYPE-R-i-VTEC-4132000.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Civic-Type-R-2.0-i-Vtec-Manual-4264415.htm

Salam guys,

anyone can explain this - how is it possible? is it a scam?

http://www.mudah.my/New-Honda-Civic-Type-R-4208103.htm
http://www.mudah.my/LUTFI-HONDA-CIVIC-TYPE-R-i-VTEC-4132000.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Civic-Type-R-2.0-i-Vtec-Manual-4264415.htm

Cannot explain....you should contact the seller for any doubt. Hopefully u can request discount price as usual.

bro, where mail workshop at pandang indah.. if got time, just need major service at trusted workshop for my car...one more thing.. where can i get aircond filter inside dashboard..LHS got ke..:confused:

pandan indah industrial park......can ask abg dolah for the direction........aircond filter can ask abg faisal........

AC filter ka... u need to know the dimensions la... length, width, thickness, etc and then go to bosch kot and then buy from them.

i think john made a purchase somewhere. but better check ur AC system first whether it has a slot for the filter or not... if no slot... then u need to cut2 la

AC filter ka... u need to know the dimensions la... length, width, thickness, etc and then go to bosch kot and then buy from them.

i think john made a purchase somewhere. but better check ur AC system first whether it has a slot for the filter or not... if no slot... then u need to cut2 la

Cut ? Nowaday very sensitive issue la.....hehehee....

I think the bosch air-cond filter is AC-H3 ! Last time i was also thinking of putting 1 into my car but i dun wanna sacrifice the strong blowing air ! Heehhee....so till now i'm breathing in direct dirty air !

How come lately our CF4/CL1 gang tarak active ar ? Dude....2011 onwards no more half cut shops la....hehehee