mods on Accord CF4

bulet... if u r not planning to drive fast on the sepang circuit... then i suggest not to go at all... :)

ya lor... if simply want to suka2 n not lumba2... better spend the duit going to bagan lalang like aja and eat seafood nyam nyam :)

bulet... if u r not planning to drive fast on the sepang circuit... then i suggest not to go at all... :)

ya lor... if simply want to suka2 n not lumba2... better spend the duit going to bagan lalang like aja and eat seafood nyam nyam :)
seafood at bagan lalang best eh?my frens ajak for this weekend hehehe

eh i thot u wanted to get everything NA oredy... still addicted to the turbine ka?

btw NA and turbo should :knuddel: hehe

to make my car to n/a spec costs moreless the same, thats why i chose to replace the turbine and get additional horsepauwahhh, rather than spending the same amount of money just to make the car slower....

eh bulet, group dynorun murah la....somemore if we do it on the weekdays

faisal dun want to dyno your myvi kah?

eh geng...i want to sell my viva la...year 2009 (may) 850cc manual white kaler, <5000km sesapa ada minat ka?

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-accord-cf4-head-lamp-4117261.htm

Murah gila siot!!

murah siot!

siap ballast

sekali nak jual Rm500 daaaa

i got same problem with my euroR

after install watanabe, my left rear fender pulak wakenabeb.

Photo0408.jpg

Watanabe on CL1...hehehehee....

Trying to make our cars to look oldskool ar ?:biggrin:

THat looks like smoked headlights woo...

It's not even full euro bodykits la.

Checking back my geran, i've been using my CF4 for 6 years already...damn.....

Anyone going to Kenduri & Open House En Nawawi???
Can we go togeder-geder!!!

So tonite have TT and sapa manusia yang datang??? As usual Aja SMS to me...

Anyone going to Kenduri & Open House En Nawawi???
Can we go togeder-geder!!!

So tonite have TT and sapa manusia yang datang??? As usual Aja SMS to me...

gua on je......if confirm please sms me....thanks

Salam,

Menjemput semua dtg for kenduri AQIQAH & Hari Raya Aidilfitri Open House.

18 Oct 09
230pm - 6pm

Alam Damai, Cheras,
56000 KL

As security measure, you can call me for house & jalan number on the day or can sms/call me for the details.

Cat77 & Alwhitesat also know exactly my house.

TQ
AWI
019-3840596