aku ok je.....
normally workshop can return if the halfcut were bad or damage......but for this particular case.....mr eddial did call the shop......but the owner refuse to assist....... i did advise eddial to complaint to tribunal pengguna.......
---------- Post added at 04:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------
john,
we really hope that u will assist us on the matter if the tribunal call us for meeting.......thanks
hi guys....how u all doin?it's been a while not to get in touch on this site...last 2 days i went to shah alam fo my bro in law's convo...at the time when i was there my car seems to have some sickness with the tuning or perhaps vacuum pump got some prob..the acceleration went up n down from 1000 rpm to 2000 rpm.it wont go down even im not putting my foot on the pedal..
but luckily it just happened for a short time...
can anyone tell me wht's wrong with my babe????
really need an assistance...
hello cat77, sorry late reply. was busy lately. didn't manage to log in. let me know if you need my assistance. u got my number. ehhh faisal, i am alvin's fren, not partner. i dont know that much about car to be a partner :) anyway the halfcut if from a halfcut shop in KL near jalan ipoh (eddial got the receipt), went through alvin (runner), then another cut shop in USJ, then eddial.
For good solution...
Change timing belt, engine balancer & readjust ur cam timing....hehehe
Cheap solution
Service throttle body & change air filter.....

throttle body n a sensor beside it..just clean mine few months ago. feeling gud edi...bro dollah...i just changed d timing belt 2 months ago..maybe need to readjust the cam timing...
hmm air filter n throttle body pun mgkin jgk..waaaaaaaaaaaaaaarghhh![]()
throttle body n a sensor beside it..just clean mine few months ago. feeling gud edi...
guys, CL1 punye steering can install to accord CA5 tak?thinking of install mine to my bapak car...
btw, my car is up for sale. tomorrow can see the add in senang.my.....testing market like aja huhuhu

or swap with me aja.......i'll give u kancil 850 year 2000 for free.....hehehehehehe.....
weh guys, awi merajuk la u all not come to his open house.....hehehehehe.......sampai hati korang........
I think the invitation came late. Maybe kawan2 already plan for something else...
Like my case, cabut balik kampung cause my sister engaged.
haiyaaaaaaaa........engaged then baru inform kaaaa......if not we can become in law laaaa......hehehehehehe
Bro, tonite TT !
work in workshop ka cat77?