mods on Accord CF4

guys, finally i collected my car. i am putting it up for sale to accommodate my growing family. should be up in mudah shortly. very sayang to be selling the car after all the effort :(

edit: sorry no loose sell

• IMG_0467.jpg
    IMG_0467.jpg
    58 KB · Views: 146
  • IMG_0466.jpg
    IMG_0466.jpg
    51.2 KB · Views: 126
guys, finally i collected my car. i am putting it up for sale to accommodate my growing family. should be up in mudah shortly. very sayang to be selling the car after all the effort :(

edit: sorry no loose sell
geram..geram hehehhe.....macam kenal je tempat tu, u went to that shop again ka?hahah
sayang...just upgraded then jual. really chun la that car

guys....
kalau ada terjumpa bodyparts torneo euroR, tolong pm or call...thinking of torneoing my accord before sending it to spray painting, suda bosan dengan accord....

john,

what happened to the euro-R halfcut that you sold to edddial? some issues la... CF4 extractor, engine has been opened up etc...

Ouch, getting halfcut with something out of expectation ?

Anyway....if anyone wanna get rid of their car, care to sell me the number plate holder ?

http://page.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/122293958
How nice this would look ...

---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------

Another TT session from the HK ~

PK_A2500_R_900x600.jpg

PK_A2509_R_900x600.jpg

PK_A2559_R_900x600.jpg

PK_A2553_R_900x600.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:54 PM ----------

I like this one the best ~

What an effort ~

20090914.jpg
:rofl::rofl:

thanks guys. yah sayang also. pasang alarm yesterday there

faisal, cl1 halfcut with cf4 extractor? nothing was open when i went to see with alvin. all intact. how does cl1 extractor look like?

guys....
kalau ada terjumpa bodyparts torneo euroR, tolong pm or call...thinking of torneoing my accord before sending it to spray painting, suda bosan dengan accord....

alwi, last month i saw torneo euro R front bodypart (bumper+bonnet+fender+headlamp) at chopshop depan Tesco Ampang tu, bukak harga rm1800.. bleh picit lagi tu, picit smpai keluar nasik.. :driver:

Hi allwhitesat, when i was searching for my cl1 bodyparts, i saw torneo euror parts in mun lee. even have the headlamps. should still be there kot.

guys....

hi alwisat....i saw dzul car before. should be with also rite now......buy that torneo n voila, cl1 torneo with u heheheh....selamat hari raya guys, tomoro after work gerak balik kelantan through terengganu...next week ill online again

fairy... now nokia E series which one is value for money ar? my wife thinks of upgrading her SE lah.

eh guys...i'm no longer driving a CF4 and in fact i'm no longer a honda owner... gosh... can i still post here ah? TT i can join or not? convoy surely i can not join since my current car is very2 slow :(

aja... have u noticed that there is a grey CL7R parked OUTSIDE in section 6. you know the row of houses opposite that petronas. if you go along persiaran menteri besar (dono the exact name but the road separating section 7 and section 6), you will see it. i believe the owner's house is the corner lot there. since CL7R simpan outside, something more valuable must be inside then

E series ka?? hmm.. e71 or the e63.. e 52 pun ok gak.....

of course la can join, you are still bapa cf4 to me...:love:
Bro Fairy.....

Itchy or not ? Hehehhee
http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s147302355?u=;ngp804

wah lauuuuuu... i wantttttt plsssss i wanttttttt:adore::adore::adore::adore:
CL7G = CLG = CL7 = CL Gemuk

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

wahh

torneo sill plates

I have the 'Accord' ones in my old Accord. still looking around for another set to put into CL Merah.

Oso found the Torneo ones not too long ago, selling fro Rm120 a set.

abang biennnnnnnn... can get ah the sill plates???
Yeah, it's rare to see such stainless steel plate ! It's the 1st time i see Torneo side step ! Hehehe

By the way, this is a very pro parking driver !
http://share.youthwant.com.tw/sh.php?do=G&id=13058449&n=3541

huhuhu... that id can side parking better than me :p
If i had both CL1 and Cl7, I'd be the bachelor of the century! LOLOLOLOL

ehem, ehem..

john,

what happened to the euro-R halfcut that you sold to edddial? some issues la... CF4 extractor, engine has been opened up etc...

Perhhh... This is very-very-very serious offence ni. Good findings. Have to report with Tribunal Pengguna.

http://www.tribunal.kpdnhep.gov.my

fairy... pm me the prices for E71, E72, E63 and E52... eh if you have E60 525 and E90 325 or even E92 325 cheap i oso want har har har

john... i dono la... basically that is what edddial told me... the extractor attached to the halfcut is exactly the same as his F20B extractor... normally manual n auto different extractor oso right?

fairy... pm me the prices for E71, E72, E63 and E52... eh if you have E60 525 and E90 325 or even E92 325 cheap i oso want har har har

john... i dono la... basically that is what edddial told me... the extractor attached to the halfcut is exactly the same as his F20B extractor... normally manual n auto different extractor oso right?

E90 325 laju siot...

BTW, CLG could easily follow R32 Golf at 4th and 5th (until the R32 keluar asap hitam!) hehehehe

e90 laju? atas 200km/h memang laju...amdfaisal, r32 more powerful than normal gti la, 3.2l v6 250 bhp, drove the car before...dalam keta rasa cam laju, real life, lembab...haha

tq guys for the inputs, project pending after raya..

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/255295-brand-new-carbing-strurt-bar-for-cf4.html

going for rm150..berbaloi ke?

Oh....bro fairy...the side plate "Torneo" is now 10 hrs to last bid ~

Someone is bidding it at 4000 yen !

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/255295-brand-new-carbing-strurt-bar-for-cf4.html

Worth every penny ! It's brand new woo bro....

I think last time carbing produce 2 types, 1 is aluminium material while another one is steel ! By the way, this strut is for front or rear ? Still, if it's brand new, i think it's worth getting !~

e90 laju? atas 200km/h memang laju...amdfaisal, r32 more powerful than normal gti la, 3.2l v6 250 bhp, drove the car before...dalam keta rasa cam laju, real life, lembab...haha

tq guys for the inputs, project pending after raya..

Alwhitesat, Celcom berbaloi baloi....
So existing euro r bar throw away???