geram..geram hehehhe.....macam kenal je tempat tu, u went to that shop again ka?hahahguys, finally i collected my car. i am putting it up for sale to accommodate my growing family. should be up in mudah shortly. very sayang to be selling the car after all the effort :(
edit: sorry no loose sell
aik....i tot u wanna sell the carguys....
kalau ada terjumpa bodyparts torneo euroR, tolong pm or call...thinking of torneoing my accord before sending it to spray painting, suda bosan dengan accord....
aik....i tot u wanna sell the car

guys....
kalau ada terjumpa bodyparts torneo euroR, tolong pm or call...thinking of torneoing my accord before sending it to spray painting, suda bosan dengan accord....

guys....
fairy... now nokia E series which one is value for money ar? my wife thinks of upgrading her SE lah.
eh guys...i'm no longer driving a CF4 and in fact i'm no longer a honda owner... gosh... can i still post here ah? TT i can join or not? convoy surely i can not join since my current car is very2 slow :(
aja... have u noticed that there is a grey CL7R parked OUTSIDE in section 6. you know the row of houses opposite that petronas. if you go along persiaran menteri besar (dono the exact name but the road separating section 7 and section 6), you will see it. i believe the owner's house is the corner lot there. since CL7R simpan outside, something more valuable must be inside then

Bro Fairy.....
Itchy or not ? Hehehhee
http://page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s147302355?u=;ngp804

CL7G = CLG = CL7 = CL Gemuk
---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------
wahh
torneo sill plates
I have the 'Accord' ones in my old Accord. still looking around for another set to put into CL Merah.
Oso found the Torneo ones not too long ago, selling fro Rm120 a set.
Yeah, it's rare to see such stainless steel plate ! It's the 1st time i see Torneo side step ! Hehehe
By the way, this is a very pro parking driver !
http://share.youthwant.com.tw/sh.php?do=G&id=13058449&n=3541
If i had both CL1 and Cl7, I'd be the bachelor of the century! LOLOLOLOL
john,
what happened to the euro-R halfcut that you sold to edddial? some issues la... CF4 extractor, engine has been opened up etc...
fairy... pm me the prices for E71, E72, E63 and E52... eh if you have E60 525 and E90 325 or even E92 325 cheap i oso want har har har
john... i dono la... basically that is what edddial told me... the extractor attached to the halfcut is exactly the same as his F20B extractor... normally manual n auto different extractor oso right?
---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/255295-brand-new-carbing-strurt-bar-for-cf4.html
going for rm150..berbaloi ke?
e90 laju? atas 200km/h memang laju...amdfaisal, r32 more powerful than normal gti la, 3.2l v6 250 bhp, drove the car before...dalam keta rasa cam laju, real life, lembab...haha
tq guys for the inputs, project pending after raya..
---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/255295-brand-new-carbing-strurt-bar-for-cf4.html
going for rm150..berbaloi ke?