mods on Accord CF4

yah i spoke to eddieal about his problem. also spoke to alvin and i believe he is trying his best to help. so h22a and f20b extractor can swap plug and play?

also it is fair to clear the air. alvin as long as i know him is a very honest person. he is doing business mostly by referrals and definitely will not jeopardize his reputation for one deal. furthermore cf4/euro-r is a small tightly knit community to be fooling with right? i am not sure if this is any consolation, but i offered eddieal to compare the extractor to mine as mine is a stark standard f20b triptronic.

Perhhh... This is very-very-very serious offence ni. Good findings. Have to report with Tribunal Pengguna.

http://www.tribunal.kpdnhep.gov.my

fairy... pm me the prices for E71, E72, E63 and E52... eh if you have E60 525 and E90 325 or even E92 325 cheap i oso want har har har

john... i dono la... basically that is what edddial told me... the extractor attached to the halfcut is exactly the same as his F20B extractor... normally manual n auto different extractor oso right?

• DSC04713.JPG
    DSC04713.JPG
    79.3 KB · Views: 141
fairy... pm me the prices for E71, E72, E63 and E52... eh if you have E60 525 and E90 325 or even E92 325 cheap i oso want har har har

john... i dono la... basically that is what edddial told me... the extractor attached to the halfcut is exactly the same as his F20B extractor... normally manual n auto different extractor oso right?
abang faisal.. is it urgent?/ sebab phone prices going up a little sebab raya.. kalau tak urgent i'll wait for the right time :)

that day saw 1 e46 330ci at workshop... looked inside i nampak manual trans:love::love::love: i ask the tauke to call the owner, but he dun wan sell to me :bawling::bawling:

Oh....bro fairy...the side plate "Torneo" is now 10 hrs to last bid ~

Someone is bidding it at 4000 yen !

---------- Post added at 12:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

Worth every penny ! It's brand new woo bro....

I think last time carbing produce 2 types, 1 is aluminium material while another one is steel ! By the way, this strut is for front or rear ? Still, if it's brand new, i think it's worth getting !~

bro sato.. 4k yen here how much... ???? i really like the door sills

If u use the rate of 0.04......the amount would be RM160

But i think the rate now only 0.037 or something.....Roughly la RM148

Projek - Projek !!!

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Thursday/Mutakhir/20090917211715/Article/index_html

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/9/17/nation/20090917210336&sec=nation

geng... need help asap.. my white fairy is damaged.. suspect something ter langgar my car.. got a bit of scratch om my hood but my sarung pecah... badly need a replacement sarung ASAP.. tak tahan tengok kereta i macam ni... preferably euro r torneo sarung like the 1 i have... or even convert to accord euro r front also can... please, very urgent.. sakit hati:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

---------- Post added at 02:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:47 AM ----------

tolonggggggggggggg :bawling::bawling:

JB got euro r torneo hafkat, but everything must go together

need help!

wan iswandy punya CF4 ada BIG masalah

he say car will not go into 3rd and 4th, eventhough lever is at D4.

he just called me before sahur.

"Selamat Hari Raya all. Maaf Zahir Batin."

Wan Car gearbox problem?. Try to change the gear oil and see how it's goes first. But it same problem, then no other choice ler. So sad arrh, things all happened just before Raya

adusss

i feel sad for Wandy. anyway just try aja's suggestion first.

btw... last time i went to lhs to buy ATF and the guy gave me DPMF i think... dual pump xxx fluid. gearbox feels smooth :)

fairy... what sarung ah?? car can wear sarung meh?

anyway... selamat hari raya n happy holidays to all here

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

wandy... forgot lak... if u have the budget, try asking edddial if he is willing to sell his DOHC F20B complete set

sarung is the the thing between the front lights.. the plastic cover thinghy, i remember fobs was asking whether to use ori or mugen 1...

3rd and 4th tak masuk... well cross fingers and pray that after flushing it will work..

i had this problem on my previous ride. problem was the gear linkage or bracket, couldn't remember. but it's not honda

3rd and 4th tak masuk... well cross fingers and pray that after flushing it will work..

Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holidays to everyone :) Remember to drive safe.

make sure guna honda atf-z1 transmission fluid. anything else is risky

edddial might be selling his complete F20B setup if wandy is interested. maintained exclusively by Honda Malaysia, oil change religiously done before the expiry of 5k km interval. Some brand new parts inside... engine now lying idle in Apis' workshop in pandan indah waiting for a new owner who wants a DOHC VTEC tiptronic soul :)

sad sad sad... i'm working today :(