mods on Accord CF4

Fairy can start cucuk the Lancer GT pearl white color car now ! Heheheheee.....

Regarding suspension....i'm looking for a set too ! My tein is damned also ! I wanna try tanabe, but my mechanic said tanabe abit stiff ! So....i also dunno what else to choose

Bulet, if swap with mama punya ody, then I have 2 EuroR lah. mesti takleh tdo malam, everynight stay outside, sleep inside car.
If wanna sell, i got eager buyer.. :thefinger: i can also hook you up with some nice Ody Absolutes.. (bakar racun hangus)
If want to tukar standard suspension, I still have the factory dampers and coils. tapi tinggi lampai the car.
current 1 also tinggi lampai...but my intentions goes to absolute ler...yesterday saw 1 absolute with 18inch rims, lowered, body kit, dark tinted at shah alam...pergh meleleh
bulet,
if suspension is ur worry... why don't u try titan... u can have them customise the hardness/softness of the coilovers. heard some good reviews on their suspension products
absolute??? absolutely syiok hehe... a fren bought one a few months ago... for rm1400/month x 9 years...
titan?titanic?titan rangers?setan?.....dun wan lah...pelik semacam jek. will ask frens in japan to look for me

I've been stock suspension, so far so good. :biggrin::biggrin:
No $$$$ to change to selepas-pasar punya.
No money?most unbelievable words from Mutiara loyal customer heheheh...joking
abang using stock rims...no problem ler. maybe i should use stock rims gak kot heheh

bulet,
maybe your intention is changing car hence all the problems or excuses :) i finally changed rim with offset 50. almost kena fender. now i understand from previous post where 45 also hit rear fender.
anyway i called titan the other day. they quoted 3k for cf4 suspension. ok kot since tune until u shiok.
Cheers..
hahah..u got me. actually oredi feel bored with the car......ofcoz this car is chun and laju but laju is no more practical if only ride the car with family. will receive hand attack whenever reach around 130kmh....seldom for me to ride this car alone

so....konpem. next month after this car cukup 2 years in malaysia, I will review either sell or keep the car. wait for any advertisement huhuhu....

HWL? alwi is using it rite?

this can really work ke? not a very expensive mod is it?
http://www.hypertunemag.com/powerpages/november2008/p02.php

yeah..yeah...so far so good, never had any passanger complain to me about the ride comfort, corner also syok, somemore repairable since made in sungai buloh....any one wants can let me know, i can get special price, rm 1900 per set

sato... no need to cucuk lancer GT la... i don't think i'm taking that car la :) no HID

HWL and titan same quality ka? according to their website, titan's tech is better than leading brands... inverted shocks... like ohlins in ducatis n other big big motor

Bump: sato... no need to cucuk lancer GT la... i don't think i'm taking that car la :) no HID

HWL and titan same quality ka? according to their website, titan's tech is better than leading brands... inverted shocks... like ohlins in ducatis n other big big motor

sato... no need to cucuk lancer GT la... i don't think i'm taking that car la :) no HID

Bump: sato... no need to cucuk lancer GT la... i don't think i'm taking that car la :) no HID

ehehehehe. Can put HID on lancer GT what?. :thefinger::thefinger:

let see first la... the most serious buyer is prepared to shell out some cash... if his loan amount can't go high... then susah lor... maybe i'll keep this CF4 kot...

Hi All,
Thanks for all the advices. I manage to change my timing belt, gear oil and suspension. Still looking for rims (trying not to convert to 5 lugs), and modulo or cl1 body kits. Ada jalan ke?

Anyone tried using mugen twin loop exhaust (http://www.rhdjapan.com/jdm-low/Mugen-Sports-Exhaust-System-CF4-Accord-Torneo-SiR-T-53748) for Cf4? I am worry sekali I install, lost low end power pulak. Seeking advice from pros here :)

Apart from that, I have many stuff to clear. Full set suspension with mount, espilar spring, cf4 sir bumper and headlamps, ori 3 points strut bar, and macam macam engine parts like starter, alternator and etc. will post up in the right section later.

cheers,John
Mugen sports exhaust for the sir-t... tested it for 3 days... very nice but not free flowing enough for my sir-t... but i feel it would be fantastic setup good for an sir cf4.. quiet too.. i have a very good unit with me in perfect condition... low end power dont have to worry, it'll be good and you will feel better power in the mid and topend ranges.. i also have a rsr full system for cf4 and many center bulets and rear mufflers.. hehehe... now i'm using a fujitsubo powergetter system... pm me if interested la k.. :)

firstly, tensen with car lose power:banghead:. especially when I switch ON the aircond. but today tried cleaned tb, changed minyak itam and used dcarbo...felt different but will tengok for 2 or 3 days first.

2nd, tensen with my brake:banghead:. skimmed the disc and changed brake pad twice but still got bunyik when braking. next month will change the disc as bien did.......tgk dulu camna

3rd, my standard suspension sucks:banghead:. like boat when cornering and hway. rear one shaking all the time......menyesal changed the suspension before. will try to use previous suspension first, if still tak best...will change to adjustable. found tanabe NF at Japan with nice price

4th , my rear left tyre touching fender:banghead:. actually due to rims offset and tyres shape, all 4 tyres will touching fender. But because of high position of standard suspension, tyres should be no problem with fender. but dun know why rear left tyre always gesel with fender esp when got 2 passenger at the back

5th, worry with my clutch. bought the car with 57k mileage, now oredi 126k and never change the clutch yet.......ok ke ek?heheheh

6th, all of my speaker pecah heheh....bengong. also my stereo always change to CD function otomatically whenever i langgar lobang (even lobang kecik)....but doesnt care much coz only switch on the radio when i ride alone. hehehhe....family car lah katakan...

7th, because i like honda elyssion and odyssey heheheh:biggrin: ..bien, change ur mom car with mine nak?

abang bulet:wavey:

1) thats your aircon kompressor kicking in, check the kompressor pulley for slight magnetic jam... it causes serious power loss when aircon on..

2) what brand of of pads are you using?? it might not be the pads but your calipers, i experienced it in my mazda..

3) suspension can kautim, just needs some effort and money..

4) left rear fender memang biasa touching.. its the PREFERRED side for scraping on cf cl.. somemore my 17inch work rims are offset 42.. from wheel to fender only half a finger gap, duduk 4 people pun takda hal... just a bit of work on the suspension setup, alignment etc.. 1 day sudah siap.. hehe

5) clutch if didnt slip and can change gear properly then ok..

6) audio system i can find good and cheap.. a guy in alpine owes me favours.. hehe.. i dont mind exchanging my favours to help you my friend :)

ps: if you want i can also intro my friend to you.. his kerja memang mantap.. when work done well its his reward for his personal satisfaction with himself.. hehe

7) kalau nak jual also can, sell to me, i will restore RED SUN to perfection:biggrin:... hehehe
Fairy can start cucuk the Lancer GT pearl white color car now ! Heheheheee.....

Regarding suspension....i'm looking for a set too ! My tein is damned also ! I wanna try tanabe, but my mechanic said tanabe abit stiff ! So....i also dunno what else to choose

if bro faisal buy lancer i will cucuk him until he sell the car... hahahahaha
tein flex for me...
current 1 also tinggi lampai...but my intentions goes to absolute ler...yesterday saw 1 absolute with 18inch rims, lowered, body kit, dark tinted at shah alam...pergh meleleh

titan?titanic?titan rangers?setan?.....dun wan lah...pelik semacam jek. will ask frens in japan to look for me

No money?most unbelievable words from Mutiara loyal customer heheheh...joking
abang using stock rims...no problem ler. maybe i should use stock rims gak kot heheh

hahah..u got me. actually oredi feel bored with the car......ofcoz this car is chun and laju but laju is no more practical if only ride the car with family. will receive hand attack whenever reach around 130kmh....seldom for me to ride this car alone

so....konpem. next month after this car cukup 2 years in malaysia, I will review either sell or keep the car. wait for any advertisement huhuhu....

hahaha.. i feel you bro... hand attack... hahahahahahahaaha

let see first la... the most serious buyer is prepared to shell out some cash... if his loan amount can't go high... then susah lor... maybe i'll keep this CF4 kot...

for my Mobydick,she will stay with me to the end...i will not sell her hahaha...:listen:

racun-racun.....!!! few CL7 for sale.

• DSC00300.JPG
    DSC00300.JPG
    68.8 KB · Views: 144
  • DSC00301.JPG
    DSC00301.JPG
    98.2 KB · Views: 108
  • DSC00317.jpg
    DSC00317.jpg
    88.7 KB · Views: 106
  • DSC00322.jpg
    DSC00322.jpg
    71.3 KB · Views: 124
  • DSC00323.jpg
    DSC00323.jpg
    56.4 KB · Views: 369
  • DSC00324.jpg
    DSC00324.jpg
    49.6 KB · Views: 130
  • DSC00326.jpg
    DSC00326.jpg
    61.7 KB · Views: 100
  • DSC00325.jpg
    DSC00325.jpg
    85.2 KB · Views: 203
the non-spoiler one comes with navigator, but as usual...useless
the engine condition is like halfcut condition. Got bekas2 kulat on it.
altenator berkarat also.
milleage 51k
gear loose
rear rim (left) scratches
no reverse sensor
recaro driver exhausted 30%
gear knob missing and terbalik
rear skirting looks like macam my old ek kontot