mods on Accord CF4

fairy... mitsu lansi ah??? still not sure la. wifey doesn't like pulak... now headache. so tmrw gonna test drive jazz n swift sport... saja2...

my hokkien ar??? so little vocab la... anyway thanks alot to you la fairy. should've married a hokkien girl anak tauke chop shop hehe

swift sport = stimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

yellow kaler = more stimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

sambar CL7 lah Faisal.. the white one at Mutiara waiting for you...

swift sport = stimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

yellow kaler = more stimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

sambar CL7 lah Faisal.. the white one at Mutiara waiting for you...

Mutiara got 2 white cl7.

One unit yang display sebelah DC5 tuh (dengan dashboard berlubang, got spoiler, mugen grill, mugen visors), another one standard gila (no spoiler)

anyway, good morning Penang. Sapa2 nak minum, pm me!

Mutiara got 2 white cl7.

One unit yang display sebelah DC5 tuh (dengan dashboard berlubang, got spoiler, mugen grill, mugen visors), another one standard gila (no spoiler)

anyway, good morning Penang. Sapa2 nak minum, pm me!
I only saw 1. the non-spoiler one tak nampak pun

Penang? now? go tangkap Frankie.

fairy, i told you curah torco dowannnnnnnnnnn

eh, waitlah, i drive slow2 only.. need to simpan power for ping pong maaaa

:biggrin::biggrin:

i dah pergi hokomoto to check out torco.. the torco sgo have to put a bottle friction additive.. i dont like additives.. then orang tu kata redline bagus, cheap some more, so i try la.. but its true, cheap stuff dont come good.. try to save cost but always ended up spending more.. hahahahaha.. sebeb tak puas hati... sigh :p

fairy... mitsu lansi ah??? still not sure la. wifey doesn't like pulak... now headache. so tmrw gonna test drive jazz n swift sport... saja2...

my hokkien ar??? so little vocab la... anyway thanks alot to you la fairy. should've married a hokkien girl anak tauke chop shop hehe

i tried the swift already.. small la inside bro... jazz is more spacious and quite fun and powerful.. and more spacious means more space to errrrrrrrrrr.. hehehehehehehehehe

bro, you still have 3 more levels to hit quota of 4... hahaha... get 1 anak chop shop ( make sure is the automotive type chop shop not the pork chop shop type) hahaha, then get 1 anak pemunya kedai jual kereta, last 1 anak finance company.. fuhhhhh.. hehehe

Bump: abang aja kat penang... go get some durian.. i think in season now... yum yum :)

I only saw 1. the non-spoiler one tak nampak pun

Penang? now? go tangkap Frankie.

Got. I did show the car pics (don't have spoiler one) to faisal before my hp black-out last tuesday. Mutiara keep it in the yard. Wait this dashboard berlubang sold dulu, then baru bawak keluar yang lagi satu.

Now they persuade me like hell to buy either one. So, what I did I told them to very2 special price for me + I'll put some hefty d/pymt as well , if they so desperate to sell. If not cancelled the LOU and evrything!!!. hehehehehe. See what will their next answer ler...

Me still at SA. Was about to keluar to Penang dah nih. Lama tak dinner situ...also plan for Juru autocity gi jalan2. Lepas dinner balik.

BTW, Fobs senyap jer sekarang?

i dah pergi hokomoto to check out torco.. the torco sgo have to put a bottle friction additive.. i dont like additives.. then orang tu kata redline bagus, cheap some more, so i try la.. but its true, cheap stuff dont come good.. try to save cost but always ended up spending more.. hahahahaha.. sebeb tak puas hati... sigh :p

i tried the swift already.. small la inside bro... jazz is more spacious and quite fun and powerful.. and more spacious means more space to errrrrrrrrrr.. hehehehehehehehehe

bro, you still have 3 more levels to hit quota of 4... hahaha... get 1 anak chop shop ( make sure is the automotive type chop shop not the pork chop shop type) hahaha, then get 1 anak pemunya kedai jual kereta, last 1 anak finance company.. fuhhhhh.. hehehe

My kampung pahang got durian also. hehehhe

As for the gearbox oil, for Vtec Motul still ranked highest ler. Redline good for 4WDT, Motul otherwise.

Bwahahaha

Fairy, child in backseat will cause accident, accident in backseat will cause child :thefinger::thefinger:

Better not have backseat :thefinger::thefinger:

Jazz autotragic lah Fairy. Swiftsporto got manual.. i think, in UK, they oso have the 2 door, 6 speed manual variant oso.

stimmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Fairy, child in backseat will cause accident, accident in backseat will cause child :thefinger::thefinger:

That's a very good CLAUSE ! Hehehee....

Lancer GT.....so so only la...with that kind of gearbox....i'm abit worried lor !

If get Lancer, y not juz get civic then ? Same category but diff quality ! Hehehe..

fobs is totally silent ar......

we didn't test drive neither jazz nor swift sport today... but instead we test drove the lancer GT... that car really syiok... so hello lancer GT pearl white kot.

CVT but it didn't feel like it... unlike honda city's CVT, this one is a bit different... 100km/h cruising rpm less than 2k rpm :)

sato,
lancer gt's interior i think better than civic la... at least the paddle shifters are magnesium instead of plastic. warranty 5 years... so you whack kaw the car and within the 5 years hoping the CVT KO, you claim another one... and then whack the car for another 2 or 3 years before selling it to someone else :)

Bump: we didn't test drive neither jazz nor swift sport today... but instead we test drove the lancer GT... that car really syiok... so hello lancer GT pearl white kot.

CVT but it didn't feel like it... unlike honda city's CVT, this one is a bit different... 100km/h cruising rpm less than 2k rpm :)

sato,
lancer gt's interior i think better than civic la... at least the paddle shifters are magnesium instead of plastic. warranty 5 years... so you whack kaw the car and within the 5 years hoping the CVT KO, you claim another one... and then whack the car for another 2 or 3 years before selling it to someone else :)

Hi All,
Thanks for all the advices. I manage to change my timing belt, gear oil and suspension. Still looking for rims (trying not to convert to 5 lugs), and modulo or cl1 body kits. Ada jalan ke?

Anyone tried using mugen twin loop exhaust (http://www.rhdjapan.com/jdm-low/Mugen-Sports-Exhaust-System-CF4-Accord-Torneo-SiR-T-53748) for Cf4? I am worry sekali I install, lost low end power pulak. Seeking advice from pros here :)

Apart from that, I have many stuff to clear. Full set suspension with mount, espilar spring, cf4 sir bumper and headlamps, ori 3 points strut bar, and macam macam engine parts like starter, alternator and etc. will post up in the right section later.

cheers,John

Hi All,
Thanks for all the advices. I manage to change my timing belt, gear oil and suspension. Still looking for rims (trying not to convert to 5 lugs), and modulo or cl1 body kits. Ada jalan ke?

Anyone tried using mugen twin loop exhaust (http://www.rhdjapan.com/jdm-low/Mugen-Sports-Exhaust-System-CF4-Accord-Torneo-SiR-T-53748) for Cf4? I am worry sekali I install, lost low end power pulak. Seeking advice from pros here :)

Apart from that, I have many stuff to clear. Full set suspension with mount, espilar spring, cf4 sir bumper and headlamps, ori 3 points strut bar, and macam macam engine parts like starter, alternator and etc. will post up in the right section later.

cheers,John
hohoho......slow2 bro...u can find a lot of stuffs here heheh.....what kind of suspension u installed?:proud:

tensen ..tensen...car got problems...next month if not settle gak, konpem jual the car

hohoho......slow2 bro...u can find a lot of stuffs here heheh.....what kind of suspension u installed?:proud:

tensen ..tensen...car got problems...next month if not settle gak, konpem jual the car

bulet wanna find good excuse to car tuh!! since dah ada anak, Odyssey ler!!

btw, ptg ke mlm penang hujan lebat worrr...Ipoh sikit2

hi bulet,
i installed tein wagon. for those who wants comfort, highly recommended. comfortable yet firm on bends.

what is wrong with your car?

Cheers..

firstly, tensen with car lose power:banghead:. especially when I switch ON the aircond. but today tried cleaned tb, changed minyak itam and used dcarbo...felt different but will tengok for 2 or 3 days first.

2nd, tensen with my brake:banghead:. skimmed the disc and changed brake pad twice but still got bunyik when braking. next month will change the disc as bien did.......tgk dulu camna

3rd, my standard suspension sucks:banghead:. like boat when cornering and hway. rear one shaking all the time......menyesal changed the suspension before. will try to use previous suspension first, if still tak best...will change to adjustable. found tanabe NF at Japan with nice price

4th , my rear left tyre touching fender:banghead:. actually due to rims offset and tyres shape, all 4 tyres will touching fender. But because of high position of standard suspension, tyres should be no problem with fender. but dun know why rear left tyre always gesel with fender esp when got 2 passenger at the back

5th, worry with my clutch. bought the car with 57k mileage, now oredi 126k and never change the clutch yet.......ok ke ek?heheheh

6th, all of my speaker pecah heheh....bengong. also my stereo always change to CD function otomatically whenever i langgar lobang (even lobang kecik)....but doesnt care much coz only switch on the radio when i ride alone. hehehhe....family car lah katakan...

7th, because i like honda elyssion and odyssey heheheh:biggrin: ..bien, change ur mom car with mine nak?

Bulet, if swap with mama punya ody, then I have 2 EuroR lah. mesti takleh tdo malam, everynight stay outside, sleep inside car.

If wanna sell, i got eager buyer.. :thefinger: i can also hook you up with some nice Ody Absolutes.. (bakar racun hangus)

If want to tukar standard suspension, I still have the factory dampers and coils. tapi tinggi lampai the car.

bulet,

if suspension is ur worry... why don't u try titan... u can have them customise the hardness/softness of the coilovers. heard some good reviews on their suspension products

absolute??? absolutely syiok hehe... a fren bought one a few months ago... for rm1400/month x 9 years...

I've been stock suspension, so far so good. :biggrin::biggrin:

No $$$$ to change to selepas-pasar punya.

Bump: I've been stock suspension, so far so good. :biggrin::biggrin:

bulet,
maybe your intention is changing car hence all the problems or excuses :) i finally changed rim with offset 50. almost kena fender. now i understand from previous post where 45 also hit rear fender.

anyway i called titan the other day. they quoted 3k for cf4 suspension. ok kot since tune until u shiok.

Cheers..

bulet,

if suspension is ur worry... why don't u try titan... u can have them customise the hardness/softness of the coilovers. heard some good reviews on their suspension products

absolute??? absolutely syiok hehe... a fren bought one a few months ago... for rm1400/month x 9 years...

HWL? alwi is using it rite?

this can really work ke? not a very expensive mod is it?
http://www.hypertunemag.com/powerpages/november2008/p02.php