mods on Accord CF4

Get new civic hybrid la....green.....

save the world....it's all about green now ! hehehee.....

Last month in Cheras near auto city there got one CL9 sold with final price of RM102K.
Anyone knows who the owner is?

RM102k for CL9? Can consider!!! What year is that?? Not the grey color one right??? that one is 02/05

Get new civic hybrid la....green.....

save the world....it's all about green now ! hehehee.....

Heard from my friend ... the hybrid battery can only last for 3 years ... after that ... the cost for new battery is RMxx,xxx.xx hu hu hu ....
Furthermore, the maintenance is also pricy! :nurse:

an FD2 can be impressive oso...

take a look

dsc6544bt5.jpg

but you need some stickers la :)

sireuro... there was a CL7 05/06 and CL8 (4WD) 03 kot auto for sale in the star last week.

RM102k for CL9? Can consider!!! What year is that?? Not the grey color one right??? that one is 02/05

Yeap... i think that the one u mentioned.
Mileage is 90k +

Bump: sireuro... there was a CL7 05/06 and CL8 (4WD) 03 kot auto for sale in the star last week.

The CL7 05/06 one, I think sold already.

u can try first in any sawit plantation... but i think the 4wd sys in a CL8 is not as highly advanced as the one used in an evo

Hahaha ... later kena halau by the plantation owner!
The 4WD system I think is sama as CRV (full time)

eh forgot... our fren from melaka has one set of euro R 16" rims with 225/xx/16 tyres (sori la forgot the size). asking price 1.2k tyres are 07 and 08 potenza semi slick kot... if dowan tyres... RM1k rims + tayar buruk given free

if want to trade in oso no problem

yesterday saw a white CF4K Torneo. same car that was advertised in Motortrader.

SSR type C rims. luaran sudah europah, interior SiR.

bien... speed limiter gone oredy ka? need to uncastrate ur CL1 la... a CL1 with limiter is like a boh lampa man har har har... bakar bakar bakar

Dont worry, ur car still champion....
abang dollah, loan sedang direview.

bien... speed limiter gone oredy ka? need to uncastrate ur CL1 la... a CL1 with limiter is like a boh lampa man har har har... bakar bakar bakar
dont want

dowaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

:thefinger::thefinger:

eh, Faisal, your car how? status?

my car same as before... buyer sume boh lui la... all want 100% loan. dono la... this one guy quite serious. already submitted his docs... let's see next week... eh now lancer GT got white karer... pearl white lidat... syiok wor

Have u guys check out the new Jaguar XJ ? So terrible la ! No more of the old XJ trademark.....aiy....

Guys....for spark plug ar...which type u guys using ? Iridium ? Iriway ? My mechanic said got 12....what is that ? Iriway 12 ?:confused:

Sir-T for sale

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-Torneo-Sir-T-CF4-2.0L-DOHC-VTECH-3414079.htm

BTW, can sapa2 rekomen me what car next to buy ka? Saja2 ask....

boh lampa... hahahahahahahahahahahaha:rofl: my dear abang faisal hokkien very good now.... yes i agree.. even a satria neo can pass 180kmh.... hehehe... wait till my darling bien kena tapau gen 2 or satria neo at 195kmh he sure sunat the speed limiter... hahahaha

my car same as before... buyer sume boh lui la... all want 100% loan. dono la... this one guy quite serious. already submitted his docs... let's see next week... eh now lancer GT got white karer... pearl white lidat... syiok wor

hehehe.. u sell cf4 buy lancer gt ah?? i go shah alam everyday cucuk your white lancer with my white fairy until you sell the car or transplant evo 10 engine... hehehehehe.. cabut:driver:
Have u guys check out the new Jaguar XJ ? So terrible la ! No more of the old XJ trademark.....aiy....

Guys....for spark plug ar...which type u guys using ? Iridium ? Iriway ? My mechanic said got 12....what is that ? Iriway 12 ?:confused:

f20b uses ik20 denso or iriway7.. i'm using iriway 7... your mechanic got 6 wives kut?? 6 wives= 12 nipples... hehehe

Sir-T for sale

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-Torneo-Sir-T-CF4-2.0L-DOHC-VTECH-3414079.htm

BTW, can sapa2 rekomen me what car next to buy ka? Saja2 ask....

very standard sir-t... nice nice.

aston martin db9...

Bump: 2 days ago i changed my gbox oil from motul lsd type 2 to redline fully syn... tukar gear time macam #$%#&@%#... so today i throw away the redline oil and bought back 2 litre of motul ff lsd type 2 at rm220... fuhhh.. now tukar gear damn nice... hehehe.. oh.. and thanks to abang aja and bro bien...:biggrin:

Bump: bump bump bump bump bump bump bump bump..... stoooooooopid bump

fairy, i told you curah torco dowannnnnnnnnnn

eh, waitlah, i drive slow2 only.. need to simpan power for ping pong maaaa

:biggrin::biggrin: