mods on Accord CF4

So sad......how much u sold it for ? Hehheheee....

this guy saw my car .. and get my contact from the shop nearby my area. And call me n offer me... see my car a few time. really fall in love, so ... ok la.. sell to someone who can really take care for the car!

So sad......how much u sold it for ? Hehheheee....

this guy saw my car .. and get my contact from the shop nearby my area. And call me n offer me... see my car a few time. really fall in love, so ... ok la.. sell to someone who can really take care for the car!

How much??

Never tell me.

my friend still looking around for a CF4..

No la .. at first I also didnt think to sell one ... then he so sincere, somemore I have this car for 3 years liao ... so just change la.

Wah 3 years already ???

3 years only ma.....me more than that la ! Hehehe....still the modification project not finished ! Aiya......i think by the time car mod finish ar....engine die liao !~

Sireuro must be offered a very attractive figure la.....if not so easy to let go mer ? Hehehhee...

time to upgrade to 4wdt then!

4wdt? Caldina ??

3 years only ma.....me more than that la ! Hehehe....still the modification project not finished ! Aiya......i think by the time car mod finish ar....engine die liao !~

Sireuro must be offered a very attractive figure la.....if not so easy to let go mer ? Hehehhee...
What do you think?

amdfaisal still no buyers ? Have to put FOR SALE stick it on windows of the car la.... hehehee.... more exposure than advertise online ~

sireuro....... Err....i'm guessing RM70k ? :thefinger:

amdfaisal still no buyers ? Have to put FOR SALE stick it on windows of the car la.... hehehee.... more exposure than advertise online ~

sireuro....... Err....i'm guessing RM70k ? :thefinger:

Mine is 2001 Dec car! Register 2006

Hi Everyone, another question from newbie hope you don't mind :)

If i buy the CL1 headlamp, do I need to change the fender and bonnet too?

Thanks in advance yah

So now follow ur brother drive bimmer.....

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2556192

No lah ... I dont hv the bimmer $$$

Bump: Hello .. I wan to let go my CL1 halfcut (Euro R) ... anyone interested?
Not actually the halfcut .. just the engine, ecu, transmission LSD, shift linkage, manual pedals. Whoever interested .. please pm me.

Bump: Hello .. I wan to let go my CL1 halfcut (Euro R) ... anyone interested?
Not actually the halfcut .. just the engine, ecu, transmission LSD, shift linkage, manual pedals. Whoever interested .. please pm me.