mods on Accord CF4

a fren informed me this morning that his EH civic had been stolen in selayang mall yesterday or the day before (terlupa). then the same day the car was used in a jenayah (rompakan most likely) and then the robbers hit a perdana. while nego'ing with the perdana driver for compensation, an accord pulled over and pick up the two occupants of the EH civic a man and a woman.

car is now in workshop for collision repair. my fren tension gila. steering lock gone, kasut gone, radio gone. car now got extra stickers... McD, uitm, etc. antenna kena potong because the motor was not working.

haiyo... so be careful... captor is a good option?

Bump: a fren informed me this morning that his EH civic had been stolen in selayang mall yesterday or the day before (terlupa). then the same day the car was used in a jenayah (rompakan most likely) and then the robbers hit a perdana. while nego'ing with the perdana driver for compensation, an accord pulled over and pick up the two occupants of the EH civic a man and a woman.

car is now in workshop for collision repair. my fren tension gila. steering lock gone, kasut gone, radio gone. car now got extra stickers... McD, uitm, etc. antenna kena potong because the motor was not working.

a fren informed me this morning that his EH civic had been stolen in selayang mall yesterday or the day before (terlupa). then the same day the car was used in a jenayah (rompakan most likely) and then the robbers hit a perdana. while nego'ing with the perdana driver for compensation, an accord pulled over and pick up the two occupants of the EH civic a man and a woman.

Aiyo...the robbers hit the car to a perdana......still can repair ar ? Totalled la.....aiyo...pity these kind of case la....

But the story seems abit complex la...what's with the accord ? Another stolen car ?:confused:

arrrrrrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhh tensen............................my gaji blom masuk....

Bump: arrrrrrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhh tensen............................my gaji blom masuk....

arrrrrrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhh tensen............................my gaji blom masuk....

Bump: arrrrrrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhhhhh tensen............................my gaji blom masuk....

sabar brooooo........at least lu belum masuk......gua already finished suilllllllllllllllllllllllll.......lagi tension.......arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh

bien,

did u manage to take off the back seats to adjust the mugen showa?

Bump: bien,

did u manage to take off the back seats to adjust the mugen showa?

Nope

the bottom seat doesnt want to cabut for some odd reason..

How hard can it be ? Juz pull it up ! There are nuts woo...need to unscrew it 1st !~

I did it many times due to complaints about the rear suspension too hard ! Adjusting the tein everytime...hehehe....

Ohh...have to take away the back cushion 1st b4 the bottom seat.....

bien's car... the seats are welded to the body :)

Hahahhaa...rear seats pun wanna get welded ar ?

Anyway...i've juz bought 2 bottles of Castrol Edge 5w-40w......cost RM150 per bottle ! Plus got free fast n furious car model with scale 1:32 ! Not bad la.....it's Skyline R34.....i asked if can change to unbrella...they said dun have......now promoting car models ! Duh.....