mods on Accord CF4

Sapa2 wanna volunteer?. Me on H22AR - driver seat lor...
wow...bro aja dah ready...waiting for challenger huhuhu...

I think nothing is impossible la ! But i heard DC5 brembo not that good woo as complained by those hk drivers ~
ler...not good plus pricey.....hmmm

wah...that me be toyota Delta 3.1 Tan. AWD somemore! hehehehe

CL1 weight 1330 kg onli.

Stock to stock I think CL1 has chance ler (MT vs MT)....but don't be surprise suddenly there is a Rs200Z cucuk korang. That happened while on the way balik from KT on Labor holiday. Donno come from nowhere, this RS200Z (MT) cucuk-ed my blue car really close! hehehehehehe

Laju siot.
eh...ha ah la..1330kg hehehe...rs200z little heavier than us
but sometimes they installed 1JZ engine on their heart.....stock kilang 280hp tu:adore:...there is an altezza guy with 1JZ engine drove in putrajaya kl hway with over 300kmh:adore:

The price around RM2,500 +/-

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=159814

RM2500 really cheap la !

But what hk ppl now getting is AP calipers la....but really expensive lor !

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=32423&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=c3&h_f_mk=14
This one is a brand new Calipers ! Still better than the one u searched woo ! Hahahhaa....

Later i post some pictures......hk CF/CL gathering......damn nice

Bump: Cannot post the pic from my pc to this page la.....need to upload to photobucket 1st ar !

Bump: HK group

_Modified_7948.jpg

_Modified_7949.jpg

_Modified_7950.jpg

_Modified_7952.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/_Modified_7948.jpg
More to come...

weih yesterday morning our fren came to my (in-laws') house driving his brand new (mesian perspective) CL1... red karer one... rim 16 nicely lowered (otoh front a bit high). demn syiok...

eh anybody has frens that is looking for a CF4? i think i'm selling mine :)... all in... CF bonnet, TEIN flex, recaro seats... all must goooooo

RM2500 really cheap la !

But what hk ppl now getting is AP calipers la....but really expensive lor !

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=32423&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=c3&h_f_mk=14
This one is a brand new Calipers ! Still better than the one u searched woo ! Hahahhaa....

Later i post some pictures......hk CF/CL gathering......damn nice

Bump: Cannot post the pic from my pc to this page la.....need to upload to photobucket 1st ar !

Bump: HK group

More to come...
please come plis............

weih yesterday morning our fren came to my (in-laws') house driving his brand new (mesian perspective) CL1... red karer one... rim 16 nicely lowered (otoh front a bit high). demn syiok...

eh anybody has frens that is looking for a CF4? i think i'm selling mine :)... all in... CF bonnet, TEIN flex, recaro seats... all must goooooo
really syiok ka that car.....hehehe....take picture?

guys, opinion plis...wanna low down my car but got problem with tyres touching fender.....should i skim my advan rg rim or should i ketuk my fender?
before this i'd use 215/40/17 tyres,...so no touching when lowered. but then changed tyres to 215/45/17 together with stock absorber....no touching also, but the car cruising like a boat at hway....

ketuk fender la... advan RG taiwan if you want to skim ok la... jepung advan RG... sayang la

bulet... no pictures taken la... still dizzy because didn't get sleep too much

ketuk fender la... advan RG taiwan if you want to skim ok la... jepung advan RG... sayang la

Unless the workmanship is good....ketuk fender can be very headaches also ! Hehehhee....

Left is wider than right...how ? Hehehheee.....

Slow net la.....those hk gathering.....filesize abit big....upload 5, rejects 3.....aiya....taking ages to upload !

Am selling mine too...all in, needs capital...

tu la pasal....if ayam made advan rg, memang i'll let go, find other rim je la...thanks 4 the advise
abang faisal, y u wanna sell the car?give me ur bonnet hood lah hehehe.....

someone start the commercial....hehehe......
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/287089-honda-accord-euror-turbo.html

Demn syiok this car. But praaang not loud enough :thefinger::thefinger:

Zaidi, now you have 2 other milano red kawan. Zaim Sg Buloh oso merah. :D

i'm selling the CF4 to buy a honda city E for my wife and two kids... the CF4 is a bit keras la. i'm following fairy's footsteps la... he changed steering when his horn was giving probs... i need to change car because the TEIN is hard. I can not revert back to OEM suspension that will increase the height of the car... that is blasphemy from my perspective heheh...

first city for the family and then another car for me... if got rejeki...

i'm selling the CF4 to buy a honda city E for my wife and two kids... the CF4 is a bit keras la. i'm following fairy's footsteps la... he changed steering when his horn was giving probs... i need to change car because the TEIN is hard. I can not revert back to OEM suspension that will increase the height of the car... that is blasphemy from my perspective heheh...

Aiyo... brother Faisal,

This is not the good excuse ler.. ka ka ...

Aiyo... brother Faisal,

This is not the good excuse ler.. ka ka ...

ye ke...heheheh.....species increased
u called me last nite eh bro........sori, didn't noticed

alasan tak leh blah......but cannot say anything ler as cf4 old car edi..but ur toyol items can sell saparate what......

Sloth, how`s ur car, still at Pandan Indah?

Already took my SiR-T (T = tersadai) 2 days ago, yesterday sent to PUSPAKOM, passed and settle dah.
tQ to u and bro cat..

bien, got torino red ka? am a juve supporter laa.. inter n milan, not so much... hehehe

faisal, already check out the city ke? test drive and test everything first la, and compare with others... quite disappointed ler.