Bump:The DC5 brembo disk can fits our CF4?
I think nothing is impossible la ! But i heard DC5 brembo not that good woo as complained by those hk drivers ~
Bump:The DC5 brembo disk can fits our CF4?
I think nothing is impossible la ! But i heard DC5 brembo not that good woo as complained by those hk drivers ~
Oh ... nor wonder selling cheaper over there la.... Thanks!
wow...bro aja dah ready...waiting for challenger huhuhu...Sapa2 wanna volunteer?. Me on H22AR - driver seat lor...
ler...not good plus pricey.....hmmmI think nothing is impossible la ! But i heard DC5 brembo not that good woo as complained by those hk drivers ~
eh...ha ah la..1330kg hehehe...rs200z little heavier than uswah...that me be toyota Delta 3.1 Tan. AWD somemore! hehehehe
CL1 weight 1330 kg onli.
Stock to stock I think CL1 has chance ler (MT vs MT)....but don't be surprise suddenly there is a Rs200Z cucuk korang. That happened while on the way balik from KT on Labor holiday. Donno come from nowhere, this RS200Z (MT) cucuk-ed my blue car really close! hehehehehehe
Laju siot.
...there is an altezza guy with 1JZ engine drove in putrajaya kl hway with over 300kmh
How much is it ??? I read their comments only ar....dunno if it's true that the gripping is so so !~
The price around RM2,500 +/-
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=159814
HEY ... HK$6,350 leh ..... some more include the 300mm disks! ... cannot leh.RM2500 really cheap la !
But what hk ppl now getting is AP calipers la....but really expensive lor !
http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=32423&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=c3&h_f_mk=14
This one is a brand new Calipers ! Still better than the one u searched woo ! Hahahhaa....
Sapa2 wanna volunteer?. Me on H22AR - driver seat lor...

please come plis............RM2500 really cheap la !
But what hk ppl now getting is AP calipers la....but really expensive lor !
http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=32423&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=c3&h_f_mk=14
This one is a brand new Calipers ! Still better than the one u searched woo ! Hahahhaa....
Later i post some pictures......hk CF/CL gathering......damn nice
Bump: Cannot post the pic from my pc to this page la.....need to upload to photobucket 1st ar !
Bump: HK group
More to come...
really syiok ka that car.....hehehe....take picture?weih yesterday morning our fren came to my (in-laws') house driving his brand new (mesian perspective) CL1... red karer one... rim 16 nicely lowered (otoh front a bit high). demn syiok...
eh anybody has frens that is looking for a CF4? i think i'm selling mine :)... all in... CF bonnet, TEIN flex, recaro seats... all must goooooo
bro aja,
u offered someone to drive ur blue car and test with u in H22AR ke?![]()
ketuk fender la... advan RG taiwan if you want to skim ok la... jepung advan RG... sayang la
bulet... no pictures taken la... still dizzy because didn't get sleep too much
weih yesterday morning our fren came to my (in-laws') house driving his brand new (mesian perspective) CL1... red karer one... rim 16 nicely lowered (otoh front a bit high). demn syiok...
eh anybody has frens that is looking for a CF4? i think i'm selling mine :)... all in... CF bonnet, TEIN flex, recaro seats... all must goooooo
tu la pasal....if ayam made advan rg, memang i'll let go, find other rim je la...thanks 4 the adviseketuk fender la... advan RG taiwan if you want to skim ok la... jepung advan RG... sayang la
bulet... no pictures taken la... still dizzy because didn't get sleep too much

i'm selling the CF4 to buy a honda city E for my wife and two kids... the CF4 is a bit keras la. i'm following fairy's footsteps la... he changed steering when his horn was giving probs... i need to change car because the TEIN is hard. I can not revert back to OEM suspension that will increase the height of the car... that is blasphemy from my perspective heheh...
first city for the family and then another car for me... if got rejeki...
i'm selling the CF4 to buy a honda city E for my wife and two kids... the CF4 is a bit keras la. i'm following fairy's footsteps la... he changed steering when his horn was giving probs... i need to change car because the TEIN is hard. I can not revert back to OEM suspension that will increase the height of the car... that is blasphemy from my perspective heheh...
ye ke...heheheh.....species increasedDemn syiok this car. But praaang not loud enough
Zaidi, now you have 2 other milano red kawan. Zaim Sg Buloh oso merah. :D
alasan tak leh blah......but cannot say anything ler as cf4 old car edi..but ur toyol items can sell saparate what......i'm selling the CF4 to buy a honda city E for my wife and two kids... the CF4 is a bit keras la. i'm following fairy's footsteps la... he changed steering when his horn was giving probs... i need to change car because the TEIN is hard. I can not revert back to OEM suspension that will increase the height of the car... that is blasphemy from my perspective heheh...
Sloth, how`s ur car, still at Pandan Indah?
Demn syiok this car. But praaang not loud enough
Zaidi, now you have 2 other milano red kawan. Zaim Sg Buloh oso merah. :D