mods on Accord CF4

advan rg... harga collapse

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/285706-advan-rg-1-and-2-99%25-harga-runtuh.html

doncityz... u r at home here oso har har har... don't spam too much la. weih... u live in shah alam ke?

bzbodi... post sampah? i oso post sampah here har har har... the bottomline is... happiness la kot :)

bien... so u won't be taking ur car ke? sell it to me la then...

amdfaisal.. i live at sg buloh mah.. but normally will hang out in shah alam in weekends... :driver:

advan rg... harga collapse

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/285706-advan-rg-1-and-2-99%25-harga-runtuh.html
I waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnttttt :bawling::bawling::bawling:

buy ler bro....no hal la either ori or not. then we can be kembar hehehe....

last nite tt with ma frens......all altezzas (5 cars) except me...................................feel lonely :burnout:

bulet... lonely ka... bring some aweks la to make things spicy... ur puasa ended oredy right? mine is still a long way to go... but with the fatigue... dowan oso la unless someone DIY me har har har...

doncity... sg buloh ka? no wonder i've never seen ur type Z hehe... hulu tu geng sg buloh.

Bump: bulet... lonely ka... bring some aweks la to make things spicy... ur puasa ended oredy right? mine is still a long way to go... but with the fatigue... dowan oso la unless someone DIY me har har har...

doncity... sg buloh ka? no wonder i've never seen ur type Z hehe... hulu tu geng sg buloh.

Usually Altezzas and CL/CF are enemies.....hehehe... both claims to be the best !~

But bro bulet went and tame them ar ?

not that i've join altezza geng, but coincidence je la my close frens all brought back altezza from japan......also got dc5, dc2 ,db8r, fd3s, r33, r34 frens but last nite all altezza oni....
miss my r32......:bawling:

nvm bang, i bring you go plat 32c or if u want, 35C oso can... hehehe.. too big jadi ngeri la... hehehe

With only fairy bro so experienced, care to explain the differences and y 35c would be ngeri ar ? Hehehheee.... then what about D ?

not that i've join altezza geng, but coincidence je la my close frens all brought back altezza from japan......also got dc5, dc2 ,db8r, fd3s, r33, r34 frens but last nite all altezza oni....
miss my r32......:bawling:

Frankly speaking ... The 6 speeds altezza can be faster than CL1?

1. stock standard altezza RS200Z hp is 210 and CL1 is 220hp
2. rs200z weight is around 3300kg and cl1 is 3100kg.....(betul ke ni?cam silap je)
3. rs200z is FR car which means got advantage on uphill road and cornering

if we look at stock stended car, i am really sure CL1 faster. but altezza have a lot of aftermarket toyol parts compared to CL1 and easy to get. some of ma frens installed power FC on their car...then my car which only have stock extractor, twin ekjos, stock absorber, heavy recaro seat, stock ECU, heavy stock radiator, and heavy bonnet hood will only make simple tuned rs200z faster lah......................but i think the most important is driver itself. can make abang aja and abang fairy as example here.......:adore:

btw, mana abang fobs......sunyi je

1. stock standard altezza RS200Z hp is 210 and CL1 is 220hp
2. rs200z weight is around 3300kg and cl1 is 3100kg.....(betul ke ni?cam silap je)
3. rs200z is FR car which means got advantage on uphill road and cornering

if we look at stock stended car, i am really sure CL1 faster. but altezza have a lot of aftermarket toyol parts compared to CL1 and easy to get. some of ma frens installed power FC on their car...then my car which only have stock extractor, twin ekjos, stock absorber, heavy recaro seat, stock ECU, heavy stock radiator, and heavy bonnet hood will only make simple tuned rs200z faster lah......................but i think the most important is driver itself. can make abang aja and abang fairy as example here.......:adore:

btw, mana abang fobs......sunyi je

wah...that me be toyota Delta 3.1 Tan. AWD somemore! hehehehe

CL1 weight 1330 kg onli.

Stock to stock I think CL1 has chance ler (MT vs MT)....but don't be surprise suddenly there is a Rs200Z cucuk korang. That happened while on the way balik from KT on Labor holiday. Donno come from nowhere, this RS200Z (MT) cucuk-ed my blue car really close! hehehehehehe

Laju siot.

Anyone know who is the owner of the CL1 orange color (very shining one ... like metallic)?
:burnout:

Bump: :itsme: The DC5 brembo disk can fits our CF4?