from my slow thinking...if there have bulb inside, should have space to cabut the bulb incase the bulb rosak...........so i ofcoz can la kot..Hey guys.....no one knows about the ultraman spoiler lights ???
Is it possible to change the bulb ?
sato, i think pyang knows.. now he's using modulo spoiler, versi ultraman taro..Hey guys.....no one knows about the ultraman spoiler lights ???
Is it possible to change the bulb ?

pyang is quite busy right now.. tgh decorate rumah, cat baru etc.. hope he will responce asap laa.. lampu ultraman bleh tahan 3 minit je.. pastu ultraman kena balik ke planet dia dah.. hahaha..OK..thanks guys....
Now i juz need to wait for pyang to response to this ! Hehehhee...
I'm now searching for LED lights...for cabin room.....found a few....very expensive woo....RM140 for 9 LEDs.....crazy ar.....

OK..thanks guys....
I'm now searching for LED lights...for cabin room.....found a few....very expensive woo....RM140 for 9 LEDs.....crazy ar.....
pyang is quite busy right now.. tgh decorate rumah, cat baru etc.. hope he will responce asap laa.. lampu ultraman bleh tahan 3 minit je.. pastu ultraman kena balik ke planet dia dah.. hahaha..![]()
LED lights for cabin room?? why la.. can see better is it.. hehehe..
140 for 9 LEDs. thats expensive.. i have 8 in my car and cost rm35.. hehehe

bro fairy ayat power + handsome guy, thats why can get anything cheap2.. bro sato, we need to learn more la..LED lights for cabin room?? why la.. can see better is it.. hehehe..
140 for 9 LEDs. thats expensive.. i have 8 in my car and cost rm35.. hehehe

Yalar.....ultraman dah tua......how old is he now ? Last time those batteries cannot last long la...hahaha...
Hahhahaa.....yes.....can see better......especially when u r lost in da bushes ~
Does the LED dim it's light be4 off ?
Dont wanna try HID lite for cabin room ka sato?
hahahah...nice oneWalau eeee.........this is too HARDCORE man.....hehehehe....
Once switched on...i think outside ppl might think alien intruded ! Hehhehee...

perdana???bro sato.. spoiler ultraman tiga:
http://www.mudah.my/euro-r-spoiler-suitable-for-sv4-or-perdana-selangor-2010606.htm?ca=9_s
xpensip maaaa..![]()
OK..thanks guys....