mods on Accord CF4

Hey guys.....no one knows about the ultraman spoiler lights ???

Is it possible to change the bulb ?

Hey guys.....no one knows about the ultraman spoiler lights ???
Is it possible to change the bulb ?
from my slow thinking...if there have bulb inside, should have space to cabut the bulb incase the bulb rosak...........so i ofcoz can la kot..
anywhere can go driving tak this weekend?wanna go makan angin la...balik hari

OK..thanks guys....

Now i juz need to wait for pyang to response to this ! Hehehhee...

I'm now searching for LED lights...for cabin room.....found a few....very expensive woo....RM140 for 9 LEDs.....crazy ar.....

OK..thanks guys....
I'm now searching for LED lights...for cabin room.....found a few....very expensive woo....RM140 for 9 LEDs.....crazy ar.....
pyang is quite busy right now.. tgh decorate rumah, cat baru etc.. hope he will responce asap laa.. lampu ultraman bleh tahan 3 minit je.. pastu ultraman kena balik ke planet dia dah.. hahaha.. :biggrin:

OK..thanks guys....

LED lights for cabin room?? why la.. can see better is it.. hehehe..

140 for 9 LEDs. thats expensive.. i have 8 in my car and cost rm35.. hehehe

pyang is quite busy right now.. tgh decorate rumah, cat baru etc.. hope he will responce asap laa.. lampu ultraman bleh tahan 3 minit je.. pastu ultraman kena balik ke planet dia dah.. hahaha.. :biggrin:

Yalar.....ultraman dah tua......how old is he now ? Last time those batteries cannot last long la...hahaha...

Hahhahaa.....yes.....can see better......especially when u r lost in da bushes ~:biggrin::biggrin:

Does the LED dim it's light be4 off ?

bro fairy ayat power + handsome guy, thats why can get anything cheap2.. bro sato, we need to learn more la.. :rofl:

Yalar.....ultraman dah tua......how old is he now ? Last time those batteries cannot last long la...hahaha...

Hahhahaa.....yes.....can see better......especially when u r lost in da bushes ~:biggrin::biggrin:

Does the LED dim it's light be4 off ?

Dont wanna try HID lite for cabin room ka sato?

Walau eeee.........this is too HARDCORE man.....hehehehe....

Once switched on...i think outside ppl might think alien intruded ! Hehhehee...

sato-san,

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-[wts]super-brightness-12-led-room-light.html

http://dgdream.com/index.php?cPath=40&sort=2a&page=3

Bump: Just realized for the 12 LED room lite, one of its features is super power savage - meaning very brutal in term of power usage?

Bump: btw,

what's the cheapest price i can get for a set of DC5R rims in good condition?

Bump: btw,

what's the cheapest price i can get for a set of DC5R rims in good condition?

Siapa2 got to go to melaka this afternoon, can sms me.
We can do some highway run.. hehehehe

BTW Wan, need your help ler. u stay around Kemaman kan. Jap lagi pm mu.

bro sato.. spoiler ultraman tiga:

http://www.mudah.my/euro-r-spoiler-suitable-for-sv4-or-perdana-selangor-2010606.htm?ca=9_s

xpensip maaaa..:rofl:

OK..thanks guys....

aiya bro sato...oredi check with my pomen...oso pening how to change the bulb la.not found the screw.maybe if bulb blown..change the spoiler kot..or if one bulb blown..kasi other one blown jugak la..hehehe..sori aaa...

i bought the ultraman spoiler rm380...got tiang tgh for reverse camera.but i dismantle tiang tgh n do some modified...that spoiler panjang skit dari original CF4 spoiler la..maybe for legend or inspire kot..

fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

not too loud but good performance. he tried RSR... pening... too loud even with silencer

Bump: fairy is trying out diff exhaust setup... anyone can give him some ideas?

not too loud but good performance. he tried RSR... pening... too loud even with silencer

RSR loud? ahahaha, should have try Spoon or Apexi, i think he will faint. aahhaa