mods on Accord CF4

woit... tmrw TT where? dowan to try somewhere else ke? around Giant Kelana Jaya got some restaurants with ample parking space... dowan ka?

Bump: woit... tmrw TT where? dowan to try somewhere else ke? around Giant Kelana Jaya got some restaurants with ample parking space... dowan ka?

woit... tmrw TT where? dowan to try somewhere else ke? around Giant Kelana Jaya got some restaurants with ample parking space... dowan ka?

Bump: woit... tmrw TT where? dowan to try somewhere else ke? around Giant Kelana Jaya got some restaurants with ample parking space... dowan ka?

me ok je.....please sms me if confirm.....

abg dolah, jom kelana jaya pulok....

alwi, kindly bring the door trim....thanks

Tuned-R getting Ferrari la.......didn't u see him attended the opening ceremony of the showroom together with AGONG ? Hehhehehee.......

Hahaha Sato, yr correct. I was there alrite buying the Shell Ferrari's:bawling:.

T-R

so tuned-R... what will be ur next car?

Already collected the car last week. New Blue Jazz.
Btw if I sell my EG6 .. I might keep the Accord..:love:

me ok je.....please sms me if confirm.....

abg dolah, jom kelana jaya pulok....

alwi, kindly bring the door trim....thanks

kj not that lot of cikas la....but me ok je
tt at the mbpj stadium ok gak, there's a kedai makan

the doortrim is always with me, u dont forget the emblem as well

bulet... kedai besi la lebih kurang... they got machining and milling tools
Bump: bulet... u can try calling this guy 0123378913... Loong Brothers in Sg Buloh
had sent to service centre dekat my opis yesterday.....charged rm60...ok kot

abang.. my car oso kena b4.. try spray some grease,silicon or wd40 on the bonnet nipple... kena air it will sot a bit then hazard lights will blink..
bonnet nipple?apa tu?:love:

buat siang la wei:bawling:

Already collected the car last week. New Blue Jazz.
Btw if I sell my EG6 .. I might keep the Accord..:love:
eg6 upgrade to new jazz or accord downgrade to new jazz..hmmmm:hmmmm:

in terms of price... a jazz is an upgrade to both the accord and EG6 :)

TT saturday nite ada mau ka? at home bosan la saturday nite... everybody demam akebabi fantasiallll

in terms of price... a jazz is an upgrade to both the accord and EG6 :)

TT saturday nite ada mau ka? at home bosan la saturday nite... everybody demam akebabi fantasiallll

Btw surprised the rear leg room and seating is more spacious then the accord.
Bro pls sms me when TT location confirmed. See if I can make it.

T-R

Btw surprised the rear leg room and seating is more spacious then the accord.
Bro pls sms me when TT location confirmed. See if I can make it.

T-R

The new jazz got better head rooms too at the back ! Way more spaces than the old model !

you want space ar? press space bar la hehe... the more you press the more space you get :)

Bump: you want space ar? press space bar la hehe... the more you press the more space you get :)

hehehehe.

Better keep the Accord until reput la. In fact, my can already start to reput doh!!

Today, my car whole system gone. Fius engine terbakar. Car gonna reput, black-out somemore!! keekekkekekekeke

hehehehe.

Better keep the Accord until reput la. In fact, my can already start to reput doh!!

Today, my car whole system gone. Fius engine terbakar. Car gonna reput, black-out somemore!! keekekkekekekeke

"Better keep the ACCORD till reput.........now ur car start to reput.." So aja can get new car la !

Hhehehee....CL7 awaits....

what causes the burned fius? wear and tear?

While opening he rocket cover tuh in order to change the gasket, accidently the altenator cable touched the ABS pump piping. Changed the fius , pay RM15!!

Sato,

No $$$ to pay for CL7 ler. hehehehehe

Just for info manusia2 sekelian,

Last night around 1030pm, stopped for late night supper at D' Paya serai at Petronas station, just before Bentong toll (from KL). As we knew, the foods price there were really expensive like shit.
S happened this makcik queueing for paying 2 extra slice for telor masin. I was behind her during that time. What happened was, when she asked how much $$$, the cashier said RM1.50 per slice. The makcik face really seems very :mad::mad::mad:, I beleive due the high price. mahal gila!!

RM1.50 per slice of telur masin... good hehe...

nowadays food is expensip la. some of my frens stopped eating at tabung haji cafe on fridays. i stopped along time ago... really expensip... last week my fren kena RM11 = briyani ayam + drink. i usually tapau la... buy from makcik stall outside tabung haji. rice + fish/chicken + one slice of fried egg = RM3.50. sometimes i put sambal sotong oso same price or add 30 sen...

however, this quite interesting...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0411&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Korporat&pg=ko_03.htm

Today, while on the way to office, saw a white color CL7 ! I dunno it's R or not....opposite direction....wua...so nice....it's Ipoh number plate ! But i dun think the car would be in ipoh !

Anyone here tried Spoon brake pads b4 ar ? I'm thinking of getting the front set since the existing pads are giving me annoying sounds la.....i wonder if changing to Spoon pads will help ? It's different design rite ???