mods on Accord CF4

Got 1 CL1 hcut, selling RM6.5k at Gombak. Sapa2 mau tanya si Kucing, as I've sms=ed him earlier.

condition kira ok ler.

waaa... kucing will be reborn with a new heart ka? that price... really tempting... but damn... house is more important :(

fairy... u r powerful la... 3 girls in 1 single trip...

Now kotak rokok got ngeri2 pics ker?.

hebat2... I think later Govt. should put cF4 car pics on the kotak rokok lah!.

only orang kaya smoke... kaya to beli the rokok and kaya to pay the medical expenses har har har

Like Malaysia - Thailand boarder Pictures AIDS-HIV. There is very big signage/signboard at boarder. But people still go there looking for aweks,GRO, unregister 2nd wife etc
Bali among highest AIDS patients there. So sapa2 manusia always outstation macam AMD/INTEL faisal org yg kuat iman. If not, can watching hot Midnight FTV shows. Layan seorang2.

Aiyo...fairy cannot be like that la.....so greedy !

Me still single and no gals woo.....care to intro ? Hehehehee....

Anyone change the CF4 exterior to CL1 bodykits but without changing the rear bonner and rear lights ?

I wonder if it looks nice ! Hehheee...

Aiyo...fairy cannot be like that la.....so greedy !

Me still single and no gals woo.....care to intro ? Hehehehee....

Anyone change the CF4 exterior to CL1 bodykits but without changing the rear bonner and rear lights ?

I wonder if it looks nice ! Hehheee...

was thinking of that too till i found the rear sets accidentally and very cheap.....
think its gonna look awesome,weird,unique,.....

need cermin cerah.....

faisal, apa update baju ek?
u also need cermin cerah ke?
my fren junior will be back this month also bring back CL1. his car in cermin gelap, so he need cermin cerah also. eniwan can provide?who got xtra want to sell off?
my brake tikus sound makin kuat la......:banghead:

u also need cermin cerah ke?
my fren junior will be back this month also bring back CL1. his car in cermin gelap, so he need cermin cerah also. eniwan can provide?who got xtra want to sell off?
my brake tikus sound makin kuat la......:banghead:

tukar suka sama suka bole ke????? hehehehehe

TT malam esok, anyone?. Plan go fishing la at Port Klang malam esok.

i have cerah tingkap oso... can pinjam no probs... rear windscreen oso got but no hole for wiper...

sato... my car left n rite, front back all euro R skirting and then spoiler... no euro R rear end... i don't mind heheh...

i have cerah tingkap oso... can pinjam no probs... rear windscreen oso got but no hole for wiper...

sato... my car left n rite, front back all euro R skirting and then spoiler... no euro R rear end... i don't mind heheh...

How come seems like bring cars from japan sound so easy ar ????

amdfaisal....me kind of not rich guy...hehehhe....have to tengok money to mod car....but u know la.....euro r bodykits are kind of hard to source....later if mod all kits without the bonnet looks kind of weird...then have to wait again to find the bonnet and lights....

Still no sound from my mechanic....he said he got frens who have jalan to get those CL1 kits....

Oh one more thing....CL1 fog lights good or not ? Or have to source aftermarket type ??? It looks kind of small