mods on Accord CF4

Guys, wanna ask something

Let say the car is 1.6 litres, can we put an exhaust that's designed for 1.8 litres or even 2.0 litres ar ?

hehehe...wrong answer. The right answer is yes....if wanna change bulb, no need open bumper. but if wanna bukak headlite cover tuh, have to cabut bumper.....got 3 screws inside bumper under the headlite need to bukak. just found it tadi......later i'll show pictures

hahahaha screw me...but u just want to take the headlamp cover off rite?/not the whole thing??

the whole thing cabut-ed...bumper n bar mende ntah (quite big) gone hehehe....now waiting for silicon n water inside to kering:driver:

Guys, wanna ask something
Let say the car is 1.6 litres, can we put an exhaust that's designed for 1.8 litres or even 2.0 litres ar ?
i think no problem for that...if lose power pun, not feel so much

i'm using a SIP phone in the opis...
pyang if CH9 rotor same size with CL1... pakai saja la
same ke?

last night pi candat sotong...just got 15kg je...coz bad weather...huhuhu
15kg je? me always buy max 2kg sotong at pasar pudu

cukup la 15kg..at Pasar Payang RM12 per kilo...me got 15kg ( 63 ekor )...bakar,celup tepung,kari...syiok..fresh...

Modulo spoiler got corner lamp found.....price RM 700....excellent condition.....who interested please pm or sms me....thanks..

bulet,

Wanna cabut headlight, all front bumper items must be dismantle. The & front bar (with 2 big breast) tu no need to cabut.

why?. Cause the lower bracket stand or tapak for the headlight tu (moreless L shape) attached together with bumper.

hello everyone... :wavey::wavey:

i have a h23a ch9 half cut and also some nice type r recaros for sale... super special price:listen:.. let me know if you guys want it... but have to be quick...

i need an exhaust muffler, my 5 zigen proracer died....:bawling:

hello everyone... :wavey::wavey:

i have a h23a ch9 half cut and also some nice type r recaros for sale... super special price:listen:.. let me know if you guys want it... but have to be quick...

i need an exhaust muffler, my 5 zigen proracer died....:bawling:

hi abe fairy...how much ur CH9 halfcut??if just want front n rear disc brake.boleh tak?? u want this muffler ker??

• Proracer.jpg
    Proracer.jpg
    86.8 KB · Views: 75
fairy-san... longu taimu nou seeah...waire haffe youe beeennnaa

bien... back from where? next time before going away... put that famous line from terminator la... i'll be bACk hehe

pyang... talking about sotong... had some sotong for lunch... here rm11.9/kg @ giant stadium shah alam. we made some sotong goreng and goreng berlada... nasi i cooked... but keras just like i wanted but mau tercekik makan hehe

I'm, back!!!!

darling,sayang,sugar,baby abang biennnnnnnn... hehehe
hi abe fairy...how much ur CH9 halfcut??if just want front n rear disc brake.boleh tak?? u want this muffler ker??

the whole halfcut is going.. better be quick... condition cantik... i can get very cheap price... but cannot post online.. hehehe

nice mufller.. its like my 5zigen... how much??
fairy-san... longu taimu nou seeah...waire haffe youe beeennnaa

abang faisal.. i've been working ah.. that day my car sent to spray so i call you tanya code.. hehehe.. thanks.. i took the lrt to work.. got to know 3 differnt girls in 1 trip..hahaha

pyang... talking about sotong... had some sotong for lunch... here rm11.9/kg @ giant stadium shah alam. we made some sotong goreng and goreng berlada... nasi i cooked... but keras just like i wanted but mau tercekik makan hehe[/QUOTE]

rm11.9/kg???now sotong season until July...maybe next month can get rm10/kg...if u want to goreng celup tepung, just buy size yg panjang sejengkal..they call sotong "ketupat"...then potong memanjang...don't potong ikut ukur lilit body sotong..next when u goreng..jadi keras..at restoran they use ubat pelembut..i don't know halal or not..

bwahahahahahaha

lama tak boleh log in...

next weekend datang KL!

woohooooo!

ur car dah sampai ker???:biggrin:

the whole halfcut is going.. better be quick... condition cantik... i can get very cheap price... but cannot post online.. hehehe

nice mufller.. its like my 5zigen... how much??

can u pm me that price..:listen:

ur car bersalin kulit ker??what color?

that exhaust taken from DC5..oredi sold i think..price about rm2K...