mods on Accord CF4

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
this seat ka....had called the seller dulu. shop in kota bharu...the seller said the barang just came out from contenna.........but if really came out from contenna, how come have seat rail for wira installed?

inner fender cover?the thingy inside tyres room.
abang sato, that bcakpack look delicious la..how much the price?

my both headlite now full with water la.left side can bela ikan inside edi..really malas to repair
bulet, then lets swap our headlamp la, mine no water coming in

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sato...

this one kah

dono la can custom or not... normal 323 one kenot fit ka? if kenot... mod a bit la until fit. or find one bigger and then cut2 until fit

alwhitesat... har har har... that seluar... not my taste la hehe... i prefer track suit saja...

bulet... maybe got JDM wira la... stolen in malaysia n then sold in japan as rare item hehe

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
this seat ka....had called the seller dulu. shop in kota bharu...the seller said the barang just came out from contenna.........but if really came out from contenna, how come have seat rail for wira installed?

inner fender cover?the thingy inside tyres room.
abang sato, that bcakpack look delicious la..how much the price?

my both headlite now full with water la.left side can bela ikan inside edi..really malas to repair
Maybe those seats really from japan but installed in a wira in JAPAN ??? Hehhehe.....

Headlites got water...better fix earlier...hehehe...HID not cheap !~ Plus the ballast ~

Me juz today sent my car to my mechanic.....ask him to fix the rear light.....got water leaking in....

sato...

this one kah

dono la can custom or not... normal 323 one kenot fit ka? if kenot... mod a bit la until fit. or find one bigger and then cut2 until fit

alwhitesat... har har har... that seluar... not my taste la hehe... i prefer track suit saja...

bulet... maybe got JDM wira la... stolen in malaysia n then sold in japan as rare item hehe
Yes, that's the model gonna be....now still old version, the lights abit square.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
sato,

any particular reason to upgrade this model? buy another one la... ford focus... nice
Nope....not my car actually...my sis's car.....driven by her husband to be....ehehhee....

Ford focus....the latest one nice.....especially the RS version !~ But my sis car....full tank for 1 week...hehehhee...good la...no need upgrade to other cars ~

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Sato,

Water leaks on headlight for CF4/CL1 consider normal. Maybe that light was made by Stanley Kepong, instead of original Stanley kot.

TO overcome it very easy. Just put the silikon along the upper headline line-gap tuh. I did that. So far, no more water masuk2.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Sato,

Water leaks on headlight for CF4/CL1 consider normal. Maybe that light was made by Stanley Kepong, instead of original Stanley kot.

TO overcome it very easy. Just put the silikon along the upper headline line-gap tuh. I did that. So far, no more water masuk2.
Stanley kepong...hehehee...nice workmanship huh !

So far my headlites are fine....only the rear....on the rear bonnet side.....water sips in.....when u open the rear bonnet....water drips out from the bulbs sockets...heheheee.....

Oh wanna ask....the euro r rear lights, is the reverse light smoked color ar ? abit dark ? Or is it white color ? Coz from net i can see both woo.....which one newer ??

tuned-r

Jul 9, 2005
Kawasaki
www.tuned-r.net
Guys I am selling my car. Will be stripping down the car.
Let me know if anyone looking for a converted CL1. Price will depend on the aftermarket
parts in the car. Working on a base off 78k neg.
I will be advertising it soon.

Pira
012-6393490

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sato,

euro R = smoked
FL accord = white/clear

eh anybody else for the backpack?
so far
1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean

we need another 47 ppl

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Let me know if anyone looking for a converted CL1. Price will depend on the aftermarket

Pira
012-6393490
why?..why?:confused:

sato,

euro R = smoked
FL accord = white/clear
so far
1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
we need another 47 ppl
dey...cf/cl members pun didn't reach 20..how come wanna kumpul 47:hmmmm:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
like sireuro said... we can extend this "invitation" to other gangsters hehe... FD2R, DC5R, CL7R... all R R hondas except CF4... but CF4 got CF4K... better hehe

sireuro,
open a new thread la... then collect money. any deadline ka for ordering? errr... give ur address oso lah... mana tau u cabut with the money we can all splash red paint all over ur house :)

sireuro

May 2, 2007
like sireuro said... we can extend this "invitation" to other gangsters hehe... FD2R, DC5R, CL7R... all R R hondas except CF4... but CF4 got CF4K... better hehe

sireuro,
open a new thread la... then collect money. any deadline ka for ordering? errr... give ur address oso lah... mana tau u cabut with the money we can all splash red paint all over ur house :)
hahaha .. I am in Jawi Penang la ... Fobs knows where I stay.. dont worry la~ ya ... anyone who are also a hot member from CIVIC or Integra or local Accord or Prelude ... pls spread around the message. Dead line ? I guess should be ok for 1-3 mths period!!

tuned-r

Jul 9, 2005
Kawasaki
www.tuned-r.net

Dont knowlah Bullet. Nampak saja ada orang minat kat kereta nak perkosa dia.
Berat hati nak jual lagi :love:dah bayar habis kereta ni:bawling:.

Bump: Tetuan yang order bagasi nie :-

1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
4.Tuned-R ==> Ori stuff ke back pack ni?

Keep me posted on the details...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bro sloth..try ask uncle Fobs..he got rear screen + wiper + motor..i think complete set..if price rm600..boleh amik kot..rare item tu.....but if u buy from uncle fobs...minta murah2 dah la..heheheh
ada kat kedai hafkat,...
switch aku ada,...
abt 600,... self collect,... but i need to recfm with shop samada brg masih ada or not.

rear screen, wiper, motor & dont forget switch! rm600 is chop shop price le...
abt there

i am looking the website www.myhavoc.net also very nice t-shirt but i still waiting our club t-shirt. i think faisal want do more like racing group but i can help u (faisal) to sell to 2/3 cf4 not available inside here don't worry my fren.....huhuhu this friday i go to the fabric factory to see cl1 recaro fabric anyone interesting please take the order i can count how much the cost for the fabric one roll.anyone want cover the steering cover to leather i also can inform to my fren the cost around rm150.00-rm180.00
abe faisal, t-shirt amacam,... nowadays me busy,... bkt serambai etc,...

Alwi also have the shop can do the rewrap seat with recaro fabric.
MyHavoc, Anip if u interested can joined the MyHavoc club. Member club fee is rm70 free T Shirt & MyHavoc Sticker. Also get member number like 007 ke 888 hehehe
CF4/CL1 club ke hopefully u can manage the documentations submit to ROS...
me havoc-003,... hmmmmm

Not yet la.....still searching....and waiting for ur news..... :biggrin::biggrin:

So....anyone tried fitting a torneo side skirt into accord ???
fit fit kot

peninganging

here are the picture i took when i in HK ....

Bump: This is a Limited Edition backpack from Honda Type R series. The embroidery Honda red emblem and Red Honda Words. The design is like the latest Honda Civic FD2 Type R interior color.

The fabric texture is something like carbon fiber type, the stitching is in red color; looks like the momo sterling, RECARO seats, Type R door panel color combination.... haha ... very nice! I ask my friend to borrow me ... he refuse! aiyo ~ sianz :thefinger:

Bump: This is a Limited Edition backpack from Honda Type R series. The embroidery Honda red emblem and Red Honda Words. The design is like the latest Honda Civic FD2 Type R interior color.

The fabric texture is something like carbon fiber type, the stitching is in red color; looks like the momo sterling, RECARO seats, Type R door panel color combination.... haha ... very nice! I ask my friend to borrow me ... he refuse! aiyo ~ sianz :thefinger:
nice,.. i want also.

inner fender cover? the rubber thingy ka... the thing they usually call banana rite?
fleshy thingy also called banana wattt

you can put other things la inside sato... spare parts oso can be put in. if got money... oso can :)

that banana thing arr... why custom make it? buy from spare part shop can wat

anyway... this item is a must-have for CL1 euro-R fans
http://www.mudah.my/cl1-seluar-colat-size-s-sabah-1873277.htm?ca=12_s
seluar CL1???

That black cover woo.....i know if ordinary car..then can get from spare part shop....but this model ar.....the SP20, malaysia didn't import woo..... so....spare parts i dun think those shop got sell lor....

If cannot custom make....have to order from overseas ar ! :banghead:

Sorry guys for the non-CF/CL talk !
yup,... moddddd

Sato,

i did that for one of my headlites,... cantek,...
my rear no water masuk till today,... good

Stanley kepong...hehehee...nice workmanship huh !

So far my headlites are fine....only the rear....on the rear bonnet side.....water sips in.....when u open the rear bonnet....water drips out from the bulbs sockets...heheheee.....

Oh wanna ask....the euro r rear lights, is the reverse light smoked color ar ? abit dark ? Or is it white color ? Coz from net i can see both woo.....which one newer ??
CL1 dark
facelfted cf4,... look more bright

Pira
012-6393490
aikss,...

sato,

euro R = smoked
FL accord = white/clear

so far
1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean

we need another 47 ppl

sireuro,

1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
5. fobs

fobs

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Sato,
ya lah...had done this before on right side, but forgot to keringkan on the inside 1st..now got sikit2. On the left side, realised it also masuk air last week. drove the car in hot sunny afternoon but got air inside headlite, kabus semacam like someone do `project` inside:love:...malu giler. this weekend will fix it all...

1. sireuro
2. amdfaisal
3. ehsean
you manjakan sangat ur car la. dun manjakan sangat. nowadays malaysian peoples very bahaya....even sultan daughter car`s also got kidnapped:smokin: