for me euro r foglites not good (low bright compare to CF4) but nice look..
my car no foglamp also okay

i think can aa..later my pren try ask that guy......tukar suka sama suka bole ke????? hehehehehe
CL1 foglamp no good la...if raining, didnt see well. had found 1 guy in japan used high bright yellow bulb for his cl1 foglamp. I had tried find it in malaysia.....yang ada pun the price will be beratus ratus...better install aftermarket foglamp than change the bulb only......
euro R foglites??? u need to ask aja la... he told me not good... dono la. maybe a set of hella is needed kot :)
then....for you, is it hard to drive in the raining?i mean hujan rintik2 at nite...CL1 foblight not good. so little. Cannot suluh "ayam dalam reban" night-time.
I think CF4 foblight better. Can suluh where Fob is.
BTW, where is Fob arhh?. Bkt. Selambau 'peraih undi' , maybe??
then....for you, is it hard to drive in the raining?i mean hujan rintik2 at nite...
guys, where can i get brake disc rotor with slid2 1 at malaysia?
cf4 turbo need to install foglamp around front grill mcm keter rally tu..![]()
if below 80kmh ok ke?.....short with wiper wiring kotmy car during hujan gila a bit. The alarm-hazard will auto light on , if I speed more that 80kmh. Sent to kedai accessories, kedai also donno why.
So, now during hujan me just drive slow2 macam biasa.
hehehehehe
any good machine shop to suggest?...btw, machine shop tu apa?bulet... you can send your rotors to a machine-shop and get them to carve some slots on them. might be limited though... i mean they can only do straight line la... curves like those on ferraris... dono if they can do. my rotors are slotted... i simply wanted them to drill more holes to fit the rotors to the 5-lug bearings... but they didn't understand and put some slots on
nice one hahahha......masuk IRC kai?like this ka????????
like this ka????????
waaa... kucing will be reborn with a new heart ka? that price... really tempting... but damn... house is more important :(
fairy... u r powerful la... 3 girls in 1 single trip...
Aiyo...fairy cannot be like that la.....so greedy !
Me still single and no gals woo.....care to intro ? Hehehehee....
Anyone change the CF4 exterior to CL1 bodykits but without changing the rear bonner and rear lights ?
I wonder if it looks nice ! Hehheee...
my car during hujan gila a bit. The alarm-hazard will auto light on , if I speed more that 80kmh. Sent to kedai accessories, kedai also donno why.
So, now during hujan me just drive slow2 macam biasa.
Sapa2 wanna see a video me cucukk-ed Caldina GT at PLUS hiway, can pm me. hehehehehe
bro pyang, kat KT or tgh laut ni?

kat laut daa...so ur friend macam ne???confirm or not for candat???i oredi book 2 boat...last monday i waiting ur call...
kat laut ni...so ur friend dah confirm or not???i oredi book 2 boat...

like this ka????????