pyang and other TG kakis... no need to go far far for exhaust setup... got ZUSPOWER in TG...
http://zuspower.blogspot.com/
pyang and other TG kakis... no need to go far far for exhaust setup... got ZUSPOWER in TG...

wan, jacky not yet comeback from work..
later when he reach home, he call me to confirm whether to get the seats or not.
his car now nak masuk clinic, masuk H23a.. so it might be tight for him..
let's hear what he has to say later.
hahaa...i give u cheap2 hk$500....boleh???i want be abe cat77..mau simpan buat spare part banyak2..i'm sorry..
abe bien....what info apexi air filter??later u can post to abe wan..i pick up with him la..
jacky's car CF4 ker??h23a??macam kawe jgk ni...how much halfcut h23a at JB??panel CF look ker??

anyone interested with front strut bar (no brand but cusco pattern) can call me.....price RM 150.... thanks

ok, no problemo bro.. cuma seller tu nak confirmation.. pepehal just info me..wan, jacky not yet comeback from work..
later when he reach home, he call me to confirm whether to get the seats or not.
his car now nak masuk clinic, masuk H23a.. so it might be tight for him..
let's hear what he has to say later.

fuyooo....can order mugen wheel arcs x????brapa lama siap???

pyang, jacky's car already have the CF look panels.
his car, the japanese already balut the front seat with kulit, blue and black with MOMO emboss, the car is special edition one, with the OZ wheels, Mugen JASMA twin loop muffler summore.
now he want more power, because cannot tahan kena cucuk
now after this, he cannot tahan even more, although nak masuk H23a
sloth, the apexi filter, i'm gonna go pick it up lah. payment can masuk my bank, then when sudah ramai (like what wan said) can go pikidap and post some tu tranung, while some I will bawak around early april to KL
so who wants the Apexi filter??
lai lai lai
Fobs???? Fairy-chwaaan?

send pic la bro..cun x???
Wah.. Abe Cat sudah kaya worrr...
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/Frontpage/2500450/Article/index_html