mods on Accord CF4

wan, jacky not yet comeback from work..

later when he reach home, he call me to confirm whether to get the seats or not.

his car now nak masuk clinic, masuk H23a.. so it might be tight for him..

let's hear what he has to say later.

how can abe faisal know that info???dahsyat...lespek2..batu rakit not far from my home..just 20km..bleh try ni...thanks sifu...:thefinger:

later when he reach home, he call me to confirm whether to get the seats or not.

abe bien....what info apexi air filter??later u can post to abe wan..i pick up with him la..

jacky's car CF4 ker??h23a??macam kawe jgk ni...how much halfcut h23a at JB??panel CF look ker??

hahaa...i give u cheap2 hk$500....boleh???i want be abe cat77..mau simpan buat spare part banyak2..:biggrin:i'm sorry..

pyang, sure or not HK$500? :hmmmm:.. if confirmed, no problem - using yahoo currency converter seem ok je that price

abe bien....what info apexi air filter??later u can post to abe wan..i pick up with him la..

jacky's car CF4 ker??h23a??macam kawe jgk ni...how much halfcut h23a at JB??panel CF look ker??

hmmm.. what's the story with this air filter? wanna bank-in and then collect from whom? (easiest - bank-in and collect from en wan iswandy..)

Vtec H24A DOHC333.....kuat tu!!

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Sunday/Bmdua/20090308102413/Article/index_html

hehehehehe.

BTW, tadi masa merembat dgn EF & Toyota LE, terserempak dgn abe faisal, driving 15kmh. A usual la, Me kena tinggal oleh pelesit2 tu........:itsme::itsme:

Accord euro-r parts in yaho auction

http://storeuser17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/user/tkhrlilyocnnejp?alocale=0jp&apg=2&mode=1&u=%3btkhrlilyocnnejp

anyone interested with front strut bar (no brand but cusco pattern) can call me.....price RM 150.... thanks

good news (i guess):

just kambing bek from kuantan, tadi went to a bodykit shop..

Mugen front lip = rm380
arch wheel 1set (depan belakang kiri kanan) = rm360

rear lip & side skirting mugen xde contoh, jadi dia xstate the price, maybe around the price as front lip..
made by fibre, but high quality and thick! lagipun kete2 yang datang buat widebody kat situ kelas2 gak: S2000, celica, BMW etc..

anyone interested? info me fast coz tomorrow wanna order.. :biggrin:

ok, no problemo bro.. cuma seller tu nak confirmation.. pepehal just info me.. :biggrin:

Bump: murah la plak.. :banghead:

http://www.mudah.my/honda-cf4-tein-adjustable-selangor-1782872.htm?ca=9_s

fuyooo....can order mugen wheel arcs x????brapa lama siap???

boleh, even we can order a whole set of Mugen bodykit.. but need the sample bro.. sample bro..:banghead:

siap dalam 1-2 minggu..
about the price, if order banyak, can nego banyak..

mugeng bodykit....lailailai....:wavey:

murah tu tein adjustable...abe ali....buy this set la..

pyang, jacky's car already have the CF look panels.

his car, the japanese already balut the front seat with kulit, blue and black with MOMO emboss, the car is special edition one, with the OZ wheels, Mugen JASMA twin loop muffler summore.

now he want more power, because cannot tahan kena cucuk :thefinger::thefinger:

now after this, he cannot tahan even more, although nak masuk H23a :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

sloth, the apexi filter, i'm gonna go pick it up lah. payment can masuk my bank, then when sudah ramai (like what wan said) can go pikidap and post some tu tranung, while some I will bawak around early april to KL :thefinger::thefinger:

so who wants the Apexi filter??

lai lai lai

Fobs???? Fairy-chwaaan?

pyang, jacky's car already have the CF look panels.

his car, the japanese already balut the front seat with kulit, blue and black with MOMO emboss, the car is special edition one, with the OZ wheels, Mugen JASMA twin loop muffler summore.

now he want more power, because cannot tahan kena cucuk :thefinger::thefinger:

now after this, he cannot tahan even more, although nak masuk H23a :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

sloth, the apexi filter, i'm gonna go pick it up lah. payment can masuk my bank, then when sudah ramai (like what wan said) can go pikidap and post some tu tranung, while some I will bawak around early april to KL :thefinger::thefinger:

so who wants the Apexi filter??

lai lai lai

Fobs???? Fairy-chwaaan?

ooo..why he kenot put h22aR je???more super duper power...i'm oso want to put h23a..but fulus x cukup lg..maybe after renew insurans/roadtax kot..hehehe..either H22A type S or H23A Sir...mana lebih syok??mana lagi murah??:hmmmm:

Bump: abe 5efte....i oredi put that radiator..besar giler..just minor modification..almost braket ngam2..just 1 part not match with original radiator..actually that radiator just for manual gearbox..nasib baik i oredi put oil cooler..kalau tak...nyesal badan...huhuhu...

just want to ask to abe2 otai/sifu...betul ke kenot put coolant for fully alloy rad???just 100% RO water..:confused:

Wah.. Abe Cat sudah kaya worrr...

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/Frontpage/2500450/Article/index_html

Wah.. Abe Cat sudah kaya worrr...

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/Frontpage/2500450/Article/index_html

sifu aja, only clerical and below can join NUBE la.........me pion only.......eh!....Pion la paling bawah......hehehehehehe......lupa lak....