mods on Accord CF4

bro cat77,

Sorry for the late confirmation. I somehow can't decide on it yet ! Hehehee...

Maybe next time when i am in KL then i call u and have a look on it perhaps ?

bro cat77,

Sorry for the late confirmation. I somehow can't decide on it yet ! Hehehee...

Maybe next time when i am in KL then i call u and have a look on it perhaps ?

no problem sato san...... any time.....like chop shop always said....barang tarak busuk punyaaa.....hehehehe....

Yeah, as long u already put deposit no problem....barang memang tarak busuk punyer.
As our friends said that, setakat order air liur dapat air liur je.

Hahaa, coz i still dunno what the console of CL1 and the last CF4 console differ ~!

Yesterday i went checked my car tyres, weird la....the tyres surface that touches the ground ar.....u can see some dusts sticking to the surface of the tyres rite....and it should be smooth edge on the corner of the tyres.....but i found out 3 tyres got smooth dusts marks on the edge of the tyres only......the rear got 1 tyre ar...the dusts mark is different la....jagged...not smooth edge.....something wrong ke ????

Have to send to check check tomolo...

abe efte....oredi ask about headlamp???next week i turun KL...

Bump: abe efte....oredi ask about headlamp???next week i turun KL...

bro ali, no hal..... happy to help u even tak sempat nak meet u.....maybe next time......so everything solve?????......cost??????

for that parts is solved bro cat...it cost me around 720 together wth changing the small2 stuff..
im broke:bawling:

can...can...u give me duit minyak je..hehe...i will cnfm with u later...

orait..let me know when u r goin...
im kinda bz lately...so dun hv enuf time to check the forum

can...can...u give me duit minyak je..hehe...i will cnfm with u later...

orait..let me know when u r goin...
im kinda bz lately...so dun hv enuf time to check the forum

what prob...ur car, ali?

Bump: what prob...ur car, ali?

steering rack prob....then other small2 parts....

what prob...ur car, ali?

Bump: what prob...ur car, ali?

steering rack prob....then other small2 parts....

Wua...isu hangat....

Elizabeth Wong the assemblyperson nude pictures is on the net......

I'm telling you.....if wanna join politics....u better come clean ! Hehehehe.....real clean.

Better be monk/sister !

Can as long u can put deposit.....I will booking for u! then barang tarak busuk punye

how can i put deposit bang???now i'm at offshore daa..how much that headlamp???kalu ade rezeki boleh la beli...huhuhu

i want to replace my ori CF4 headlamp to CL1 headlamp..got "payung" depan bulb..better than CF4.and then got ori yellow signal.hehehe...after got grill n headlamp CL1...my car complete bodykit change to europah car..accept my engine still standard gaban..

pyanng wanna suluh more aweks with cl1 headlights. kekekeke

sato... mail us the pictures lah har har har

Wua...isu hangat....

Elizabeth Wong the assemblyperson nude pictures is on the net......

I'm telling you.....if wanna join politics....u better come clean ! Hehehehe.....real clean.

Better be monk/sister !

heloo kawan2 i am sorry dah lama tak online hehehehe i try to change the tairod end alone very difficult but interesting dok bawah engine nie.i find one allingment shop very kind person everything he know about honda and then he also have the accord cf4&cl1 software for allingment.my fren suggest me to go coz to many skyline and evo do the alingment at that shop