bro cat77,
Sorry for the late confirmation. I somehow can't decide on it yet ! Hehehee...
Maybe next time when i am in KL then i call u and have a look on it perhaps ?
no problem sato san...... any time.....like chop shop always said....barang tarak busuk punyaaa.....hehehehe....
bro ali, no hal..... happy to help u even tak sempat nak meet u.....maybe next time......so everything solve?????......cost??????

can...can...u give me duit minyak je..hehe...i will cnfm with u later...
what prob...ur car, ali?
Bump: what prob...ur car, ali?
what prob...ur car, ali?
Bump: what prob...ur car, ali?
abe efte....oredi ask about headlamp???next week i turun KL...
Bump: abe efte....oredi ask about headlamp???next week i turun KL...
Can as long u can put deposit.....I will booking for u! then barang tarak busuk punye
how can i put deposit bang???now i'm at offshore daa..how much that headlamp???kalu ade rezeki boleh la beli...huhuhu
i want to replace my ori CF4 headlamp to CL1 headlamp..got "payung" depan bulb..better than CF4.and then got ori yellow signal.hehehe...after got grill n headlamp CL1...my car complete bodykit change to europah car..accept my engine still standard gaban..
pyanng wanna suluh more aweks with cl1 headlights. kekekeke

Wua...isu hangat....
Elizabeth Wong the assemblyperson nude pictures is on the net......
I'm telling you.....if wanna join politics....u better come clean ! Hehehehe.....real clean.
Better be monk/sister !
sato... mail us the pictures lah har har har