mods on Accord CF4

sloth oredi call u ker??i can going kerteh with ali n then to kedai potong Kuantan to take sloth punya eps module card..nnt i inform sloth..maybe we do TT at siang la..
btul abe fobs..this kedai potong take 1.2k..tinggi tu..want to ask this kedai potong oso for my engine..heheh

yes abe pyang, he call me coz asking the chopshop location, then asking for a workshop around kemaman to install the engine.. oredi confirm with my friend this evening and he agree to make the transplant, so tomorrow will confirm with sloth about installation costs, h/cut transportation (Kuantan to Kemaman), docs etc..

Bump: abe pyang, why want to trade in ur engine? Red top ke? :evil:

i'm plan to go kerteh n kuantan friday morning with ali...u want to follow ker??tomorrow we discuss again..k

saje test market..2nd n 3rd car..hahaha...ali...i will cnfm u tomolo..u want follow me to JPJ??beli no..

Bump: u two ensem guy kije night shift kah???or jadi jaga pilihanraya???

saje test market..2nd n 3rd car..hahaha...ali...i will cnfm u tomolo..u want follow me to JPJ??beli no..

Bump: u two ensem guy kije night shift kah???or jadi jaga pilihanraya???

im indeed goin to jpj 2moro for rtax renewal...

^(^@^&&#*))_!(_@*!*&&#(()*_:>::}::#&!^#.............:mad: tensen with work:stupid::nurse::banghead::banghead::banghead::stickyman::withstupid::bath::stoned::boxing::secruity::puke::stupido::trytofly::aetsch::damnmate::sheep::marchmellow::egg::reddy::afraid::elefant::motz:

Bump: ^(^@^&&#*))_!(_@*!*&&#(()*_:>::}::#&!^#.............:mad: tensen with work:stupid::nurse::banghead::banghead::banghead::stickyman::withstupid::bath::stoned::boxing::secruity::puke::stupido::trytofly::aetsch::damnmate::sheep::marchmellow::egg::reddy::afraid::elefant::motz:

nothing...just wanna released some stress of work. now ok dah....frens in Sato Japan had helped me settle the problem.

nowdays cannot drive red sun too much. wife perut oredi besar, hard to enter n out from red sun. pegi mana2 have to ride Kenari-R.
So bien, what ur choice?B4 or CL1?another more minus point I get from japanese frens dulu2. if u wanna buy boxer engine cars, dun choose accident exprienced car. they said, boxer engine pistons moving horizontally, so the engine will bigger horizontally than ours which is bigger ke bawah. if the car had involved in accident, afraid it will kacau pistons movements.......dun know tru or not

why lately B4 murah ek?

clean B4
http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k112069461
http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x60211352
http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k106760668
http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k112021055

STi version.....limited edition B4
http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d87631714

latest design of B4
http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t101440615
http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t101440723

OMG, this is sooooo sexy.. too bad about the price, though.

s401-3.jpg

McIntosh radio too! WTF?

well, mommy will be heading to Osaka on the weekend to check out both the B4 RSK Limited and CL1.. suruh dia test drive :D

hi guys....im stuck at home now bcoz d traffic got congested...today will be penamaan calon..abis jamm seme jalan...:mad:...hv to go out by moto laaa

tak kerja today??

pergi penamaan calon ke?

:sheep: :sheep: :sheep: :sheep: :sheep: :sheep:

wait for the kambing to cross the road

routine,...
every morning, hirup kopi, makan roti, buka forum,... then only goto work.

:car: :car:

^

Bump: ^(^@^&&#*))_!(_@*!*&&#(()*_:>::}::#&!^#.............:mad: tensen with work:stupid::nurse::sheep::marchmellow::egg::reddy::afraid::elefant::motz:

Perh...So many haiwan!! Ni sure tension gila nih. After this if still tension, the Anaconda icons sure come-out la.

Bien,
Try to avoid Subaru (even though they are more laju and hensem, compared to CL1), cause later u will having problems in :
1. Maintenance and parts
2. Resale value.

As for power upgrading , not too worry much since few options available.

In fact, I got few friends dulu2 and now selling-off their STIs because of this.

Since your parents buying the car for you, why not you straightly buy other 4WDT like Evo ka etc?.

BTW, my blue car kena tapau-ed ler......dengan kete cap kuda last 2 weeks on sunday eve while masa balik from Sepang makan2. Siot betul. I was tapau2 this R32 VW that time, and out of sudden then come this cap kuda car....luckily not so many tiang2 ler. Still can read the car plate no. Dangerous driving also that guy. I think both R32 VW/Cap Kuda baru balik from Trakc-day kot. Sebab tu bawak kete macam bawak jetski jer... hehehehe

i think if someone wants a low-maintenance relatively-fast car... a CL1 is the best bet... 16" rims... so tyre prices won't kill u. FC oso reasonable etc...

this morning while on my way to KLIA... a yellow impreza version 9 kot tapau'ed me in my savvy... demn laju that guy... CF bonnet, diffuser, garang exhaust, etc...

bien... 11/1 u free or not? jom TT somewhere in JB... petang2 sket. i'm checking in at rendezvous hotel SG that day... unless my boss changes his mind again

BTW, my blue car kena tapau-ed ler......dengan kete cap kuda last 2 weeks on sunday eve while masa balik from Sepang makan2. Siot betul. I was tapau2 this R32 VW that time, and out of sudden then come this cap kuda car....luckily not so many tiang2 ler. Still can read the car plate no. Dangerous driving also that guy. I think both R32 VW/Cap Kuda baru balik from Trakc-day kot. Sebab tu bawak kete macam bawak jetski jer... hehehehe[/QUOTE]

Hah, blue car kena tapued already ke???penang=pening:stupid:

Upgrade jgn tak upgrade!!!!