mods on Accord CF4

if beli soobaaruu,...
then duduk seorang seorang

bien,... buy CL7R,... better better bestest!

ah, buying and importing a car from Japan is not that easy, since we live in Malaysia.

lots of stuff to comply with, and I cant buy direct from tradecarview, since the car needs to be registered beforehand before bringing it back to Malaysia.

CL7 mahal fobs, 2 million yen now for a nice car. Then have to pay duty and etc..

CL1 bring back also nak makan RM50k already now :(

and have to find a car in Kansai area (osaka, kyoto) most cars advertised are in Tokyo area.

wat's ur budget? and can someone else buy together with u? if yes for the second question... can i be that someone?

whoaaaa,... like TV contestant

ah, buying and importing a car from Japan is not that easy, since we live in Malaysia.

lots of stuff to comply with, and I cant buy direct from tradecarview, since the car needs to be registered beforehand before bringing it back to Malaysia.

CL7 mahal fobs, 2 million yen now for a nice car. Then have to pay duty and etc..

CL1 bring back also nak makan RM50k already now :(

and have to find a car in Kansai area (osaka, kyoto) most cars advertised are in Tokyo area.

u bring in CL7R white kaler,...
i trade with white nemo and top up,...
but let me know all prices 1st.

abe2 n otai2...my car got RPM giler plak.:bawling:.pening2...oredi service throttle body but still same.kadang2 jadi..what should i do???change throttle body plak ker??skunk 2???ade ke??

td survey 2nd car..plan to buy Myvi 1.3 la for my wife..ok tak??susah x de 2nd car ni..want to do big project for my CF4..hehehe..

abe fobs..u have EPS module card oso???why x ckp siang2?sell me murah2 la.rm100..:adore:.hehehe..abe sloth oso have but he want trade in his engine..tgh discuss lg with sloth..hopefully x jd trade in la..can make spare part for him & geng2 cf4/cl1..

abe2 n otai2...my car got RPM giler plak.:bawling:.pening2...oredi service throttle body but still same.kadang2 jadi..what should i do???change throttle body plak ker??skunk 2???ade ke??

td survey 2nd car..plan to buy Myvi 1.3 la for my wife..ok tak??susah x de 2nd car ni..want to do big project for my CF4..hehehe..

abe fobs..u have EPS module card oso???why x ckp siang2?sell me murah2 la.rm100..:adore:.hehehe..abe sloth oso have but he want trade in his engine..tgh discuss lg with sloth..hopefully x jd trade in la..can make spare part for him & geng2 cf4/cl1..

Pyang, mu buat valve clearance!!!
Masa kat kedai Mael mu dok kabo pung....

valve clearance???forgot about that la..should be ok ker???after that must be tunning or not??kena turun KL lg la...huhuhu...

ali..teman pi KL nak???

valve clearance???forgot about that la..should be ok ker???after that must be tunning or not??kena turun KL lg la...huhuhu...

ali..teman pi KL nak???

wa kalu tada keja no hal bro....
2moro i'll do d rtax n get set...
hahahaha

Add one more Cat77......p & c

hehehe :driver:

right abe dolah.. cat is our p & c mechanic/technical advisor/speacialist..

why i said so? ini buktinya..

abe cat is using his magical touch on pyang's car.. that's why pyang's car have more HP than fob's car.. :rofl:

(jgn marah abe cat, gurau je.. :wavey:)

when did abe cat77 shave his head bald???

buy myvi?
better buy swift or the mitsu colt ler,...
or buy another cf4,... the cheap cheap ones for sale,... can spare here and there,...

eps module kah???
abe danny nak pakai,...

sloth 1.8 sohc engine wanna trade-in? i think get 250 only, see any civic tep-r wanna put in and turbo the engine or not.

anyway, if trade in engine, can do without the rack and module mahhh,...
org lain cannot akai, only the cf/cl can pakai,...

ali..teman pi KL nak???

valve clearance = tappet adjustment?
tuning? again??? anyway, any dyno session will surely shorten the life of the triptronic gbox,...
good excuse to spare a T-spec hafkat, hehehe!!!

anyway guys,...
what would be the reasonable price to get my sm4 coupe bootlid + spoiler painted to metalic silver? plus some knocking and bondo-ing coz a few places (especially the edges) bengkok sini sana,...

uzair at offshore la abe wan...if i send at my pomen here..sure keta kena tinggal...huhuhu..patah kaki oo..tomorrow want to survey 2nd car again..cancel training at Kerteh..oredi call my boss..huhu..Penamaan Calon Parlimen K.Terengganu ( 06/01/09)..police blok jalan from Batu Buruk to Bulatan Ladang..

sloth 1.8 sohc engine wanna trade-in? i think get 250 only, see any civic tep-r wanna put in and turbo the engine or not.

that halfcut shop take rm1.2k for trade in, quite good price for 1.8 SOHC..

So SirT halfcut + bodykit + HID - 1.8 SOHC halfcut = rm3.8k

:adore:

uzair at offshore la abe wan...if i send at my pomen here..sure keta kena tinggal...huhuhu..patah kaki oo..tomorrow want to survey 2nd car again..cancel training at Kerteh..oredi call my boss..huhu..Penamaan Calon Parlimen K.Terengganu ( 06/01/09)..police blok jalan from Batu Buruk to Bulatan Ladang..

cancel training? so u dont come to kerteh ke abe pyang? tomollow sloth plan for a TT at McD Kerteh, cmana tu? :rolleyes:

that halfcut shop take rm1.2k for trade in, quite good price for 1.8 SOHC..

So SirT halfcut + bodykit + HID - 1.8 SOHC halfcut = rm3.8k

:adore:

1.2k,... ok lak tu,...
eps rack and module tak payah pi mahhhh,...

sloth oredi call u ker??i can going kerteh with ali n then to kedai potong Kuantan to take sloth punya eps module card..nnt i inform sloth..maybe we do TT at siang la..
btul abe fobs..this kedai potong take 1.2k..tinggi tu..want to ask this kedai potong oso for my engine..heheh

Write your reply...