mods on Accord CF4

BTW, my blue car kena tapau-ed ler......dengan kete cap kuda last 2 weeks on sunday eve while masa balik from Sepang makan2. Siot betul. I was tapau2 this R32 VW that time, and out of sudden then come this cap kuda car....luckily not so many tiang2 ler. Still can read the car plate no. Dangerous driving also that guy. I think both R32 VW/Cap Kuda baru balik from Trakc-day kot. Sebab tu bawak kete macam bawak jetski jer... hehehehe

Hah, blue car kena tapued already ke???penang=pening:stupid:

Upgrade jgn tak upgrade!!!![/quote]

hehehehe. No $$$$ to mods doh. Miskin!! Some-more, 2.0cc still 2.0cc limit. No placement for displacement!.

Eventually, If so called other car tapaued me at 5th 70++rpm, normally I'll let the car go lah.
Those car must be Super2 cars + mods + FAMA car lar. hehehehehe

Faisal,
Agreed on CL1 is most easiest car to maintain.

Pyang,
Better buy tha EK 2 doors thh. Me used to own one. Good for merempit. Put Sir-T inside (pinjam sloth punya halfcut!). Sure can tapau CL1/CL7/CF4/4WDT doh!!. kekeke

abang aja tapau-ed?!!!!oh..no.....if blue car pun kene tapau, CL1 should be long low ranking nih.....

bien... finally... i'm going to SG by flight la. the secretary bising lah... so flight saja lah and over there i hantam amex to go everywhere. can not TT in JB lah. unless weekend i can escape to JB. jom frens... TT in JB :)

Bump: bien... finally... i'm going to SG by flight la. the secretary bising lah... so flight saja lah and over there i hantam amex to go everywhere. can not TT in JB lah. unless weekend i can escape to JB. jom frens... TT in JB :)

Eventually, If so called other car tapaued me at 5th 70++rpm, normally I'll let the car go lah.
Those car must be Super2 cars + mods + FAMA car lar. heheh

RS4 Audi=VW super fast car...

TT in JB?

no problem..

my mom will just be looking around to buy it for me.. I'll be paying for it.

So CL1 it is then.

There goes my dreams of a burbling exhaust in the morning...

ya lah bien..i think cl1 is better in long term maintenance, etc.
dat rsk twin turbo is powaful..last time my senior got dat car..penah drive few times..addicted to the engine sound..fuhh..bum..bum..bumm

BTW, my blue car kena tapau-ed ler......dengan kete cap kuda last 2 weeks on sunday eve while masa balik from Sepang makan2. Siot betul. I was tapau2 this R32 VW that time, and out of sudden then come this cap kuda car....luckily not so many tiang2 ler. Still can read the car plate no. Dangerous driving also that guy. I think both R32 VW/Cap Kuda baru balik from Trakc-day kot. Sebab tu bawak kete macam bawak jetski jer... hehehehe

tu blom kene tapau ngan cap unta lg tu!!:biggrin:

to all my prens here....who wanna buy my stended CL1 rims?give spesel price to abang2

going sg ar......damn good.....

Anyway....have u find out which place in sg got half cut ar ?

going sg ar......damn good.....

Anyway....have u find out which place in sg got half cut ar ?

u can try at kg paya ubi in spore..there is a lot of hafkat shop there

Bump: hmmm any of u guys got spare cf4 absorbers ?wanna borrow for 3 weeks...my tien is goin for servicing....

i have 1 set extra...but at my father house at kelate......gi la amik kalu free

u can try at kg paya ubi in spore..there is a lot of hafkat shop there

Got std one all 4 nos c/w springs.. want to borrow than come to kl...

abe bulet???how much that rim??rm200 i take ler..hehehe

abe ali...jom trip to pasir mas to take absober..can shopping at rantau panjang oso..

abe aja..i'm plan to buy for my wife la..since she get license..i x penah bg dia bwk..huhuhu..rare la...cian dia...one question...kete cap kuda kete ape?

this year we will get new member (junior CF4/CL1)..me,faisal & bulet..faisal n bulet when due date??

bien CL1...bien CL1..bien CL1..bien CL1..bien CL1..bien CL1..boen CL1..bien CL1..bien Cl1..

hello guys, im new here...
does anyone know where can i get the taillamp of the cl1 euro r. just got the hood and spoiler

welcome..welcome bro alwhitesat..

taillamp for accord or torneo euro R???got two model bro...

hello guys, im new here...
does anyone know where can i get the taillamp of the cl1 euro r. just got the hood and spoiler

Have to steal from Ziddiq car ler during TT...kekekekeke

BTW, u currently drove CF4/CL1/CFK4?. Post your car pic here.