mods on Accord CF4

where is eberibodi? :hmmmm:

i think this rims will look cool on abang2 punya Euro R (just my opinion).. :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...an-made-18-enkei-nt03-with-tyre-for-sell.html

Bump: where is eberibodi? :hmmmm:

i think this rims will look cool on abang2 punya Euro R (just my opinion).. :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/208917-japan-made-18-enkei-nt03-with-tyre-for-sell.html

Wheel arch rm600++
I selling rm200 pun tarak laku!

urs msdm,...
people want jdm,... with jdm mud+sand+spiderweb still stuck to the arches,... wakkakakaaa!!!

main taram saja, like the road you punya mah.

still tak paham,...
gungho,... not haisan&geehin???

Now broke liao...hahhaa.... been many months none CF4 parts appeared in the hk website liao...so...once up...need to confirm fast fast.....besides, this hk guy....he knows this wheel arch fellow.....that's y he can ask him to hold the item 1st.... but...if i only know 5efte got the wheel arch also..then i dun have to spend so much la.....

Now.....next step.....bodykits......once got it..yeah....can transform liao....

Bro fobs is now in Ipoh, juz sms'ed me...think will meet him later today...

yayaya!!! masuk the kit cepat,... then masuk engine,... can compete with the debadged CP3 we saw juz now, the one that cucuk-ed david pillage,.. hahhahaaa!!! AGP9** sato looking at the guy's gf hehehheeeeee!!!

5efte advertised his wheel arches ages ago la... fibre la not ori... i think our fren from TG took them. but fibre2 pun still like ori

Bump: 5efte advertised his wheel arches ages ago la... fibre la not ori... i think our fren from TG took them. but fibre2 pun still like ori

anyway... the ford falcon the ppl are using for the australian V8 series looks like a CF4 a bit... especially the grille part. if the headlamps got no curves that absolutely like a CF4... the holden also looks like a CF4... thru my eyes la...

Round02_01_800x600.jpg

the specsheet...
http://www.teamvodafone.com/index.php?id=39

cantik tuuuu,... m'sia ada kah ini kreta???

where is eberibodi? :hmmmm:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...an-made-18-enkei-nt03-with-tyre-for-sell.html

Bump: where is eberibodi? :hmmmm:

uikkkss,... apasal byk bump???

eberibodi??? me go ipoh, juz back

aja go lotsa places, eating lotsa binatang laut,... hmmmm,... but didnt put on weight compared to seeing him in last tt at apa tempat tu,... apa perdana? tepi fed hiway dekat-dekat,...

entah, bump tersebut telah berlaku dengan sendirinya kuikuikui.. Seriously dunno bro hehehe.. :biggrin:

fobs... never seen that car before here. V8... 5L... like M5 woo... roadtax is a killer la.

wan... weekend la not many ppl online.

eh... this bump feature is quite irritating la...

special message to bulet... and all sato employees here.
first question... can a surface-mount component (SMC) be soldered back onto the circuit board with a normal soldering iron?
you see... my edfc has this problem. the third "program" button is not working so i opened up the edfc this morning and the switch has been unsoldered from its place. it's a small component so i doubt my big-headed soldering iron can do the job good enuf without spilling any solder elsewhere.
so another question... do u guys have small-headed soldering iron at home that i can borrow for the weekend together with some solder?
anybody else who has this contraption? now my edfc can only memorize 2 settings... :(
smc or smt component can be soldered back, but need really careful n some skills also. i didnt have small headed soldering iron...i always use my office soldering station heheheh....

yes..kuchai is his name..black torneo..invite him la..
now he use that rim with 215/40/17 tyres...nipis giler

the recaro shop in sunway... demn syiok. got recaro baby seat oso but i din dare ask the price la... for sure ribu riban... they have a set of FD2R front seats... by recaro japan...
recaro baby seat model 2008...price is rm1799....hehehe..my target

perg... recaro baby seat... dasat tu... lespek lespek. my daughter got sweet cherry oni... jusco mari.

sato... u look2 pepur's girfren ka... jahat u :P

urs msdm,...
people want jdm,... with jdm mud+sand+spiderweb still stuck to the arches,... wakkakakaaa!!!

still tak paham,...
gungho,... not haisan&geehin???

yayaya!!! masuk the kit cepat,... then masuk engine,... can compete with the debadged CP3 we saw juz now, the one that cucuk-ed david pillage,.. hahhahaaa!!! AGP9** sato looking at the guy's gf hehehheeeeee!!!

cantik tuuuu,... m'sia ada kah ini kreta???

Semalam heavvy traffic from Equotarial Cameron towards Brinchang town, maybe due to the pasar malam. Me arrived up there around 640pm, gi beli sayur, buah, jagung mutiara and other tumbuhan while on the way and on the way and later stucked almost 40 mins on non-movin g traffic to Bricchang town. Last2 patah balik to S.Pulai via Kg. Raja. Missed cendawan goreng this time!.

On the way balik, merembat dengan E240 kompressor and sampai rumah cepat...1030pm.
Total Milleage clcoked yesterday was around 748km. letih oorrr. Now already kat Kampung. Need to rush for Temerloh for wedding doh.

Bump: BTW Sato, thanks for the treat yesterday,

Tak sempat nak photo session with u and fobs, cause me just allocated 1 hour for the tt, since need to drive up after that.

Bump: BTW Sato, thanks for the treat yesterday,

Tak sempat nak photo session with u and fobs, cause me just allocated 1 hour for the tt, since need to drive up after that.

fobs... never seen that car before here. V8... 5L... like M5 woo... roadtax is a killer la.

wan... weekend la not many ppl online.

eh... this bump feature is quite irritating la...

oooo, not many people online coz having TT ke? Sigh, if i'm staying at KL, also can join every TT with you all bros..

ala wan... TG and KL not too far away wat... even piang came here for TT once... pecut 282km/h from TG to KL. engine management using e-damage and then got VTAK contlolla...

bump : 282kmh is h22aR top speed,... cannot go faster already.

measured using satelite,... very accurate.

fobs...

the SG guy (nice fella) i met told me he did 252km/h once on NSE... but engine not stock. rebored to 2.3 and then aftermarket engine management etc etc. ratio didn't ask lak...

282km/h is still the target to reach la. need to use super toyol

weih... which satellite can be used to track the speed? astro one can ar? or need to contact ministry of defence? i thot our angkasawan berak that time and his "taik" was released and then orbitted the earth... can consider as satellite as well... naturallll

Kemaman To Shah Alam = 280km.

Euro R topspeed = 282km/h.

Estimated time = 1 hour.

My CF4 top speed = 175km/h.

Estimated time for my CF4 = Don't know coz pecah enjin atas highway kehkehkeh.. :rofl:

Bila la nk merasa daya tujahan H22AR nih!:banghead:

if kemaman - shah alam 280km... then you need to travel at an average speed of 280km/h... meaning that you must try to speed up to more than 300km/h considering the traffic lites la... corner la etc... on LPT it is possible to do more than 300km/h as described by a JSOC brader back in 2005.

btw... you can do more than 175km/h with ur CF4... when i was travelling with aja to kuantan in 2007 kot... i slowed him down to 180+km/h most of the time :)... engine still running strong.

tujahan H22A-R??? i think the tujahan of the KKC is better har har har

That word 'tujahan' sound lain macam jer... kekekekeke

The fastest by Ktn-KL, of course by AirBus ler..900kmh!. Parked your CF4 inside the kargo area (via maskargo)

"tujahan" bulet is estimated at 450km/h

Kemaman To Shah Alam = 280km.

Euro R topspeed = 282km/h.

Estimated time = 1 hour.

My CF4 top speed = 175km/h.

Estimated time for my CF4 = Don't know coz pecah enjin atas highway kehkehkeh.. :rofl:

Bila la nk merasa daya tujahan H22AR nih!:banghead:

i don't think stock euro R can go up to 282k m/h, unless modded....
ermm...180kmph very very easy, vtec not buka yet....

aja sifu, what is your top speed with your rempit H22AR? kekekeke

wooo..evelibodi talking speed above 200++ kaa...:banghead:
like bro ehsean sadi 180km/h vtec not bukak yet,already speed cut...
anibodi got some extra RSM?hehehe,give to me plizz..:love:
anyhow today met bro nksc ,mat yie(sir-t), mat ki(rempit from sp)
at my fren wedding(also bulet's fren)but dont have the chance to look at their rides..
hujann laa...anyway nice to meet them..:proud:

anyhow today met bro nksc ,mat yie(sir-t), mat ki(rempit from sp)
at my fren wedding(also bulet's fren)but dont have the chance to look at their rides..
hujann laa...anyway nice to meet them..:proud:

weihhh,... for triptronik, 170km/h vtec already bukak at 4th gear,...
ehsean diffelent,... h22aR,... 5th gear 180km/h vtec still no open yet,... he belum sampai sifu aja level of maintaining rpm above vtec crossover point mahhhh,...

huhuhuuhuu!!! matki rempit to KL??? fuyohhh,... mcm TT honda jerrr,.. akod + teggy

bro bb and bro ehsean, my car is auto single cam also get speed cut, hard to get more than 175km/h huhu.. yes right, vtec pun xsempat bukak.. tp kalau vtec bukak pun xdengar.. kalau DOHC dah bleh rasa dah huhu..

yeah right bro, no need to pay LPT toll, but have to pay airway toll, lagi toing!!

word "tujahan" always used in books titled 'permata yang hilang' kehkehkeh.. :love: