mods on Accord CF4

That euro R + evo seats... somebody buy la then can rewrap in Sunway. Got recaro shop over there.

tonite TT... i might be going if my wife's not too tired to look after our daughter but as always... i'll leave early.

5efte... can u bring the underbrace... i'm thinking of installing it soon. i'm finishing the EDFC DIY installation today. I hope i can finish the rear wiper wiring also today... and if got time... maybe i can get the spoon mirrors installed... hehe... got them today :)

fobs... urs will come soon... don't worry

Auto minyak gearbox=minyak power steering.

:confused::confused::confused:

huhu..btw tonite who go TT??

i TT with the apeks on the 10th floor,...

Guys.....the CL1 wheel arch ar .....how much selling outside ar ? I'm talking a deal here....the hk guy is now holding the stuff for me......hk$800 woo....but plus air freights, bank charges...it comes to hk$1250.....divide by 2.....RM600++.....ok ke ?

Need to confirm today ar !~

How ?

aiyo! :hmmmm: no comment.
item rare,... if got a lot money also no one sell,...

That euro R + evo seats... somebody buy la then can rewrap in Sunway. Got recaro shop over there.

tonite TT... i might be going if my wife's not too tired to look after our daughter but as always... i'll leave early.

5efte... can u bring the underbrace... i'm thinking of installing it soon. i'm finishing the EDFC DIY installation today. I hope i can finish the rear wiper wiring also today... and if got time... maybe i can get the spoon mirrors installed... hehe... got them today :)

fobs... urs will come soon... don't worry

bro...leave early means wat time??

special message to bulet... and all sato employees here.

first question... can a surface-mount component (SMC) be soldered back onto the circuit board with a normal soldering iron?

you see... my edfc has this problem. the third "program" button is not working so i opened up the edfc this morning and the switch has been unsoldered from its place. it's a small component so i doubt my big-headed soldering iron can do the job good enuf without spilling any solder elsewhere.

so another question... do u guys have small-headed soldering iron at home that i can borrow for the weekend together with some solder?

anybody else who has this contraption? now my edfc can only memorize 2 settings... :(

5efte not available anymore.....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

I wanna ask if last time he said about the bodykits ma......CL1....wonder if still got not lor !~

To amdfaisal's question.....my answer is.....i didn't hire any employees ! Heheheee....

Check this out....
http://video.kenblockracing.com/flash/player/

why u said so bro.. are you thinking of selling ur avs t7 then buy new rim with tyre? if yes, how much bro sendai.. if price is good, then....... hehehe.. :listen:

need advice from abangs,

today a runner offer me Euro R halfcut complete with bodypart but bumper kemek skit, price open 8.9k, maybe can nego lagi kot.. condition xtau sbb tgk lagi.. ok or x ok?.. :hmmmm:

still thinking keep or sell..if buy,buy used rim with used tire..If want to sell,have to post from here..

Hey bro....last time i think i sent u PM rite ? Is it still available ar ?

Still available. No worries...

Guys.....the CL1 wheel arch ar .....how much selling outside ar ? I'm talking a deal here....the hk guy is now holding the stuff for me......hk$800 woo....but plus air freights, bank charges...it comes to hk$1250.....divide by 2.....RM600++.....ok ke ?

How ?

Yeah buy half cut le...rm8900 only. Type R lagi mahal!

Bulet is in JB!

Saya kenal sama itu cdvtec, dia ada dalama HAVOC juga

10K for EUropah Arru cut is cheap ma! JB, normal H22a manual already 7k++

Wah, Fobs, oil change just like that ah? Gung-ho

the recaro shop in sunway... demn syiok. got recaro baby seat oso but i din dare ask the price la... for sure ribu riban... they have a set of FD2R front seats... by recaro japan...

i have seen in recaro japan catalog..got this electric seat with massage..price is about rm23 000 a piece..:stupid:

Bump: i have seen in recaro japan catalog..got this electric seat with massage..price is about rm23 000 a piece..:stupid:

nksc... did u contact aja for last nite's TT?

weih guys... if you know somebody who is looking for a house to rent in ulu klang area, my in laws' house is empty and they are looking for tenants. details as follow

10 minutes to LRT wangsa Maju
Easy access to MRR2
Nearby Giant Taman Permata (walking distance)
Nearby shops/restaurants
Very near to bus stop
22 x 75 land area
built-up area more than 2200 sq feet
almost fully furnished

Renovation
- front porch fully tiled
- backyard almost fully cemented

rent RM1300

if interested, contact Raja Norsham 0193480624

bien wat is gung-ho?

now wanna breakfast,... then head towards ipoh,...
later i contact sato,...

How ?

Wheel arch rm600++
I selling rm200 pun tarak laku!

Wheel arch rm600++
I selling rm200 pun tarak laku!

Oii.....u kidding ar ? Last time u said u dun have wheel arch rite ???

Err......mind u list me what u got now ??? If u intend to sell la..... if full wrap bodykits...then i'm interested......except the wheel arch....already talked the deal...paid the hk guy liao ~

Thank You.....

fuh sato... the HK connection

Now broke liao...hahhaa.... been many months none CF4 parts appeared in the hk website liao...so...once up...need to confirm fast fast.....besides, this hk guy....he knows this wheel arch fellow.....that's y he can ask him to hold the item 1st.... but...if i only know 5efte got the wheel arch also..then i dun have to spend so much la.....

Now.....next step.....bodykits......once got it..yeah....can transform liao....

Bro fobs is now in Ipoh, juz sms'ed me...think will meet him later today...

5efte advertised his wheel arches ages ago la... fibre la not ori... i think our fren from TG took them. but fibre2 pun still like ori

Bump: 5efte advertised his wheel arches ages ago la... fibre la not ori... i think our fren from TG took them. but fibre2 pun still like ori

anyway... the ford falcon the ppl are using for the australian V8 series looks like a CF4 a bit... especially the grille part. if the headlamps got no curves that absolutely like a CF4... the holden also looks like a CF4... thru my eyes la...

Round02_01_800x600.jpg

the specsheet...
http://www.teamvodafone.com/index.php?id=39