mods on Accord CF4

bro sendai, can you manage if i wanna buy a fullcut (one car) from japan?
all charges include japan tax, shipping fee..... also how about tax, costum document etc..?

there was euro r (1 car) in yahoo japan auction, last bidding around 200,000 yen (i assume around rm6000), but dunno about the process to bring it to malaysia.. :banghead:

maybe bro sendai can explain here..

hehehe. If u plan for H22AR transplant, just buy a hcut in M'sia. At least u can try/test the hcut condition.

Purchase on-line most of the time 50-50 nasib on the goods condition and depends on the items too.

hehehe. If u plan for H22AR transplant, just buy a hcut in M'sia. At least u can try/test the hcut condition.

Purchase on-line most of the time 50-50 nasib on the goods condition and depends on the items too.

Yeah, if not just call up all the runner, remote access server (RAS) or broker server likes Yew Son (Yew Chan), fobs and cat77 to looking for Singaporean Cars. Last time, Pira brought to Malaysia the CL1 from Singapore. If not mistaken the price is rm 21k!

pergh....orang lain biasanye end of year nih, makin belambak keje. he can lepakking at sabah hahah......bang, nak buah tangan:wavey:
bro sendai, can you manage if i wanna buy a fullcut (one car) from japan?
all charges include japan tax, shipping fee..... also how about tax, costum document etc..?
there was euro r (1 car) in yahoo japan auction, last bidding around 200,000 yen (i assume around rm6000), but dunno about the process to bring it to malaysia.. :banghead:
maybe bro sendai can explain here..
u wanna buy 1 fullcut u have to rent 1 contena, pay for ship cost, pay for port charges, pay for taxes and pay for document translation etc......and i think if bawak balik 1 fullcut needed AP kot coz u not bring it back as car parts but as 1 full car...

better find in malaysia la...u have abang2 here can help u also

fullcut = cut in the center, but head and tail come back together,...?
quite troublesome,...

actually, u dun really need the rear chassis (unless u wanna weld balik and masuk track pakai). All the rear items can be dismantled to the smallest screw/nut,... and bawak balik.

like dollah says,... sini pun byk part-time runner/server/waiter,... the headmaster is dollah.

waaakakkaaaaa!!!

today flying back to yangon..stay 2days in yangon b4 head back to spore..

im thinking to get complete front-rear brake system for my babe..hehe this one for the next project coz dnt hv enuf money:bawling:..aim for endless or spoon brand..any of u guys know how much it will cost me?

waaa aja... jalan2 pusing malaysia. in kudat i believe you must have been to the tip of borneo? the sight is awesome. there's also a longhouse over there. i went there with some frens while working in KK. in Inanam which is the suburb of KK, there is a restaurant called taliban... kambing gulai over there... ayooo manyak syiok i tell u.

bulet... fobs didn't go to chinese school so he doesn't know how to read chinese characters and the gelaran banana...

anyway some pictures of the tip of borneo... i really recommend going here for those who appreciate nature lah... and like to do sightseeing

the path to the tip

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01160.jpg

natural rock formation
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01170.jpg

prohibited area
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01168.jpg

prohibited area lagi... but you can go down at ur own risk n peril
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01161.jpg

the longhouse
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01197.jpg

waaa aja... jalan2 pusing malaysia. in kudat i believe you must have been to the tip of borneo? the sight is awesome. there's also a longhouse over there. i went there with some frens while working in KK. in Inanam which is the suburb of KK, there is a restaurant called taliban... kambing gulai over there... ayooo manyak syiok i tell u.

bulet... fobs didn't go to chinese school so he doesn't know how to read chinese characters and the gelaran banana...

anyway some pictures of the tip of borneo... i really recommend going here for those who appreciate nature lah... and like to do sightseeing

the path to the tip

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01160.jpg

natural rock formation
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01170.jpg

prohibited area
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01168.jpg

prohibited area lagi... but you can go down at ur own risk n peril
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01161.jpg

the longhouse
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC01197.jpg

Went there. really amazing lar that place. Kejadian Tuhan Yang Maha Esa.

Wonder if fishing there, what sort of fish that will be getting. The ocean looks really blue and deep yesterday. Open sea. Took some photos but the pics same with Faisal one ler. So, no need to post.

There is another rumah panjang that I went, named Rungus long house. have to paid RM3 person and yet the rumah panjang got electric somemore!! Rugi jer.. kekekeke

Actually, there is a nice pantai also there. Pantai Bak Bak. Saw few kereta berkabus during daylight. Maybe the guy asyik 'bak bak' sini dalam kete tu kot...of course dengan si girl!!

BTW, petang nih balik already. After spent few $$$$ and mostly time here jalan2 masuk kampung, mostly half of the Sabah map covered utara dan selatan. Seronok gak ler.

last time when i was there, we went to kota marudu... a fren of mine said that the karaoke joint over there had local girls hehe... but we didn't get in la.

did you take the island tours? manukan, mamutek, etc. quite dirty when i was there... the beaches were littered with plastic chocolate wrappers la beras kampit la and all sorts of trash. quite sad la to see this kind of behaviour. some ppl don't appreciate the beauty of nature... bodoh. my frens n i did our bits to pick up some plastic wrappers but some ppl are truely haiya... dono wat to say la... the sea the beaches are the source of their income but they are destroying them... later cry out to gomen asking for help.... ayooo

kitzmet... i don't have time to go to Mr SIM's workshop la. so i can not tell u anything.

No. I'm not from Kudat.
Me just take a leave for a week, gone cross country Sabah. ...as usual my interest.
BTW, Pitas is somewhere dead-end North Sabah, same with Kudat. U can stay at Kota Marudu or Kudat itself, since the distance from Kudat to Kota Marudu is around 79.2 km gitu and I think the distance from Kota Merudu to Pitas should be around 20km++ kot. Definitely, u should take a flight touch-down at Kudat airport, not KK since KK-> Kudat is around 193.26 km. there are few smalll2 hotels in Kudat a bit kaya one like Kudat Golf and Marina Resort. Hotels in Kota Marudu is small2 hotel shoplot gitu.

Try to call Sabah Tourism at 088-212121 in case.

ok dude, thanks for the info....;)....:biggrin:

kitzmet, to be honest la....the brake systems ar.....it's either buy new from overseas or get used in malaysia la. Or get new from Malaysia also can....the problem with buying it from overseas ar....u can't see the conditions of it, sometimes, they dun provide full sets to you. Like the AP, they should come with the hose to direct air to cool down the brakes, but usually i don't see ppl selling those together, and you can't simply juz get the hose outside.

It's juz all my experience la.....but like spoon, i don't think got rear disc calipers woo...

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=40177&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=e7&h_f_mk=14
Who drives odyssey.......Real Mugen rear spoiler ! 80% new, comes with LED brake lights

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=37943&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_ty=e7&h_f_mk=14
Real CL7, CL9 Mugen spoiler, 90% new, pearl white, very good condition

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=38739&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_mk=14&h_l_page=2
Recaro seats, 90% new, no lining broken, 1 rokok burnt....comes with bracket

today flying back to yangon..stay 2days in yangon b4 head back to spore..

im thinking to get complete front-rear brake system for my babe..hehe this one for the next project coz dnt hv enuf money:bawling:..aim for endless or spoon brand..any of u guys know how much it will cost me?

Don`t pening2, keep and save ur money then do the conversion CL1!
The endless and spoon, the brake pad is costly. Use AP Racing. Brand new is rm4k.

Don`t pening2, keep and save ur money then do the conversion CL1!
The endless and spoon, the brake pad is costly. Use AP Racing. Brand new is rm4k.

aikkksss,... how come i got one used set of APracing 6pot,... selling rm10k?

4k SGD ka... that is expensive... brand new i suppose.

that CL7/9 mugen spoiler looks like DC2 spoiler. better get DC2 spoiler like anip

BBK?

jason did a VTTR kit, and spent around 4k SGD for the whole thing. will need at least 17 inch rim.

Wow.....VTTR need SGD 4k ? That's sound too expensive la.... unless u said 12 pots ? Hehhehee...by the way.....VTTR made in ? Taiwan ???

CL7 with that Mugen wing ar...personally i dislike the design la....looks ah beng if install it !~

But if u say CL1 or CF4 with Evo Wing.....NICE...hehehee....so far no one dare to install yet huh here in malaysia ! Hehhee..