mods on Accord CF4

can,... conbet to combat,...
conbet jahn rambo to arnold swarchenegger

20k bro,... maybe 23k since many shop up price nowadays,... and standby extra 2k,... total 25,...
anod susah-nak-eja

world economy down, currency beterabor.......hafkat price all up

Sapa2 tak ada kerja today?.

Me still cuti today. Can minum2 sebelah petang!!

sato... you can still fit a torneo R rear lip to an accord rear bumper... but need to adjust a bit la... most probably need to cut here n there a bit. then simen here n there... repaint... voila... good as new.

aja... yup... u r rite about not to tambah hutang hehe... my CF4 year 2010 august utang abih... 1 year n 9 months to go.

fobs... that CF4 not 2001 model la... 1998/2001

sato... you can still fit a torneo R rear lip to an accord rear bumper... but need to adjust a bit la... most probably need to cut here n there a bit. then simen here n there... repaint... voila... good as new.

aja... yup... u r rite about not to tambah hutang hehe... my CF4 year 2010 august utang abih... 1 year n 9 months to go.

fobs... that CF4 not 2001 model la... 1998/2001

ohhh,... 98/01,...
my 98/03 wanna sell 100k,... hehehe!!!

how ur rumah baru progressing?
mine left built-in carpentry

then final touches,...
tentatively, krismas season all come for house warming

ur 98/01 is a different la. it has been poisoned so much, the bonnet changed colour woo.

my house looks like completed oredy. they are building the access roads, etc. housewarming... errr maybe mid next year kot. need some major reno la. need to move the toilets, get the rooms bigger, hall, etc... pening

weih... now construction material prices still high or they went down together with the economy?

wan, last time kedai potong quota me RM 20K to bring 1 car CL1 from japan.......that last time la.....but now most of chop shop stop buying coz yen tengah tinggi giler......

ur 98/01 is a different la. it has been poisoned so much, the bonnet changed colour woo.

my house looks like completed oredy. they are building the access roads, etc. housewarming... errr maybe mid next year kot. need some major reno la. need to move the toilets, get the rooms bigger, hall, etc... pening

weih... now construction material prices still high or they went down together with the economy?

semua balang sulah mahal maaaa......talak tulun punya.......korek ka abg fobs???? hehehehehe

Move the toilet ? Wua....big project woo...

Construction materials.....steel price drops....bricks not dropping......cements also stay the same....duh.....

Anyway...dun want to use torneo lips to fit my accord la....once cut...sure not perfect anymore....

Survey.....any CF4/CL1 here with engine consume engine oil ar ???? Not the due to high rev all the time la...i mean normal driving also consume one........

I asked a fren who drove CD5 last time......he bought his car with mileage 120k last time and after 3 years, mileage reached 150k....then ar....engine started to consume oil liao...and he quickly sold the car....but my point is.......engine at 150k already eat oil.....wua.....not that reliable wooo.....and he doesn't even drive fast fast one......seems like not once open vtec in a year.......ah pek la......

Move the toilet ? Wua....big project woo...
y point is.......engine at 150k already eat oil.....wua.....not that reliable wooo.....and he doesn't even drive fast fast one......seems like not once open vtec in a year.......ah pek la......
last owner played2 with the car kot..

abang cat...our project gagal la. The item lost a day after we met....somebody gone direct contact with that guy kot. now trying to find others but all cekik darah.....so how now?continue or cancel?

last owner played2 with the car kot..

abang cat...our project gagal la. The item lost a day after we met....somebody gone direct contact with that guy kot. now trying to find others but all cekik darah.....so how now?continue or cancel?

approve for continue.....limit RM 300..... kindly inform me if u need the fund urgently....thanks

wan, last time kedai potong quota me RM 20K to bring 1 car CL1 from japan.......that last time la.....but now most of chop shop stop buying coz yen tengah tinggi giler......

so, 20k is not the latest price la bro cat77? wondering what's the recent price, due to latest yen rate, sighhhh..

now looking for singapore cars, have 1-2 friends who familiar with bringing singapore cars to malaysia.. dunno yet, maybe succeed or maybe not but he aredi brought 10 - 20 cars from singapore with price around rm5k-10k only include evo, nissan, toyota etc.. maybe bro bien familiar with this tactic..