mods on Accord CF4

wan... if ur fren can bring in a CL1... i'm interested... RM10k can get everything... syiok tu

no probs bro faisal.. right now still in progress, waiting my fren's call & i'm praying for it heeee.. if success, will inform all bros here.. but i think the engine cannot use la bro faizal coz cannot registered, must buy engine kosong kt halfcut shop jgak.. other parts can install everything ler syiok woooooo...... :laugh:

I want bodykits

Anyone interested in this ar ?
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=145325
It said.....99%new woo...but cost HK$2300......

Leon ar??? i'll try to contact him.
Wahaha, I think I saw Leon's car last weekend at JB.

Guys, if you have the free time on Saturday, 29th November, around 330pm, do join me at Cyberjaya.

Currently there are 50++ Accords from ALL OVER Malaysia who have pledged to join in the event.

Wahaha, I think I saw Leon's car last weekend at JB.

Guys, if you have the free time on Saturday, 29th November, around 330pm, do join me at Cyberjaya.

Currently there are 50++ Accords from ALL OVER Malaysia who have pledged to join in the event.

if i dun attend, i'll send u my latest car pic,...

sape sulah tua?

eh,... i heard today stesen minyak semua kosong, waiting for price drop,...

became middleman for this,...
transacted yerterday,...

Photo-0174.jpg

ayaa.... this thread can become antique clock thread nanti.

weih if you guys are interested in used branded watches, phnom penh is the place to go. got a shop called kedai orang kalah judi where unlucky (like always) gamblers gadai their expensive watches for cash. there's also a shop selling refurbished rolex watches. used handphones are also aplenty...

cat77... fuh ur car with twin ejos... can make a party and then bakar sausage la after this...

bien... i think i'm in... but i can not give 100% commitment la but kire confirm la. so how many ppl are there in the current list?

ayaa.... this thread can become antique clock thread nanti.

weih if you guys are interested in used branded watches, phnom penh is the place to go. got a shop called kedai orang kalah judi where unlucky (like always) gamblers gadai their expensive watches for cash. there's also a shop selling refurbished rolex watches. used handphones are also aplenty...

cat77... fuh ur car with twin ejos... can make a party and then bakar sausage la after this...

bien... i think i'm in... but i can not give 100% commitment la but kire confirm la. so how many ppl are there in the current list?

i got myself a circa 1970s seiko tachymeter, automatic.

3.30pm at cyberjaya...wua....damn hot at that time woo....is it legal ar ? Dun want nanti police comes again ar...heheheee...

I have to drive slow slow now......petrol tank sudah bernyala....see if petrol price drop tonite.....

Will the lubricants drop prices also ar ?

wan, me found one cf4 boot complete with spoiler......facelift version....look like euro r but the rear lite a bit 'cerah' than ori euro r.....black colour.....price RM 1.3......better than u pay 950 for spoiler only......thanks

Light color then do conversion to smoke color...
Cat77, if tonite got TT please bring the photostat copy documentation.