mods on Accord CF4

hi guys..i hv been in yadana platform in myanmar for 5days already doin some pipes inspection..the weather is quite gud n the chicks is warm n friendly..just cant wait to get to onshore back n play with em haahaha,,,,,n bien!!how's my car doin?i'll spend around 2k for her maintenance n repair..hope that will do for a moment bcoz after i gets back need to go to shah alam for recertification....

heh kitzmet... what about the other parts "stolen" by the workshop in perak? did you report to your insurance co and the police? very nice of them to replace your HIDs with halogen... cilaka py orang

itu la sapal..sometimes when send car to mech dun wan to leave more than a day..just dun really safe la i think..

usj... entertainment with customer... wah... sounds nice and notty oso[/QUOTE]

hee hee.. u wanna join?? :biggrin:

heh kitzmet... what about the other parts "stolen" by the workshop in perak? did you report to your insurance co and the police? very nice of them to replace your HIDs with halogen... cilaka py orang
laa...

no wonder that night aku drive kereta dia, lampu xcerah, HID kena rembat rupanya.

cisss

f the pencuri,...
ask them go buy their own HIDs,...

eh,... how HID kena curi? then replaced with halogens??? who curi? jpj kah? if can replace with halogen, means they are trying to enforce the so called law,...

pening

i think out of my 3k+ posts, abt 2500post are with the word "pening"

hi guys..i hv been in yadana platform in myanmar for 5days already doin some pipes inspection..the weather is quite gud n the chicks is warm n friendly..just cant wait to get to onshore back n play with em haahaha,,,,,n bien!!how's my car doin?i'll spend around 2k for her maintenance n repair..hope that will do for a moment bcoz after i gets back need to go to shah alam for recertification....

eh???
what? i dun get it,...

if i roughly get it,... offshore cannot play meh?

eh??? on oil rig got chicks,..???

pening,...

kitzmet's car was repaired in a workshop in perak after an accident. there... the workshop did a lousy job and "replace" the HID with halogen in the process... basically the workshop guys = thieves la... i hope with this clarification... no pening2 again.

well piang told me this sad story when kitzmet was contemplating to buy fairy's old engine. and yeah... fairy's old heart is now beating strong inside kitzmet's CF5 or should i say CF4.5

eh???
what? i dun get it,...
if i roughly get it,... offshore cannot play meh?
eh??? on oil rig got chicks,..???
pening,...
ofcoz la cannot play....not so privacy la, wait first. but y on oil rig got chicks?capten daughter ke?hehhehe
how u know the chicks is warm??
peluk2 eh?
peningg..:hmmmm:
tu la kau...kawen la cepat2. ilang la pening tu nanti...most important, after married, abang aja, abang cat, abang 5efte, abang fairy (even u not marry yet hehehe) n others will teach u special 'ilmu' hehehehhe...this 'ilmu' can be learn only at putrajaya and can be used at kolej2, universiti2 or kilang2

kitzmet was contemplating to buy fairy's old engine. and yeah... fairy's old heart is now beating strong inside kitzmet's CF5 or should i say CF4.5
CF4.5...hehehhe...nice2

in offshore dun have chics maa...if have then everybody not doin their jobs..the chics i've met in the hotel when i was checked in...nice face,figure n all...abt the the car i wasnt realized they replaced it wth halogen at time i took it was in a daylite..it happened one day before my flite to saudi ..i was not there for 2months working in saudi just asked my fren to pay a visit..im not doin any report on that time bcoz im so stupid n jahil regarding that matter..my frens only went there for a couple times only.bcoz he also working..so guys in u want to repair ur car in lumut or ipoh better not to do it...tow ur babe to other place,im telling u..now bien babysitting my babe in jb n i will take her back after 14th nov..but will gets in the clinic first..lot of maintenance n repairing to do..alrite guys,hv to do some working here..cheers

lumut kah? my territory,... hahaha!!!
ipoh is sato jajahan,...

kasi tau sama kita,...

kita kasik pening sama depa,...

whoaaa,... if xcident, i think the bulb pecah only,... can replace mahhhh, ballast no rosak lahhhh,...

leee.... baru tau ke fobs... the legendary 5efte... our tok ketua was before a toyota guy kot... ah i thot he was a deto guy also like aja. perhaps he was a starlet and also a deto guy... class

harlo braders!!!!

selamat hari raya! sori long time tak masuk sini. takda open haus ka???

man......i joined this forum for quite a while liao....but the power is still lacking la...... need to learn like fobs....:slug:

leee.... baru tau ke fobs... the legendary 5efte... our tok ketua was before a toyota guy kot... ah i thot he was a deto guy also like aja. perhaps he was a starlet and also a deto guy... class

not deto or starlet...but swift with 5efte.....malaysia boleh...hehehehehe.....fobs pening tak????