mods on Accord CF4

weih... but kenot find the video in youtube lah... but he mazda5 sold here only 2.0... surely kena tapau... the one tested was 2.3 if not mistaken...

Err...i didn't watch the video in youtube....actually i got the video from bitcomet la....

Although dunno what they were talking.....(japanese) but can see the spec listed also...

Forgot liao which model they compete with.....but surely not the 2.0 model of mazda zoom zoom.

I think there were 2 mazdas and 2 hondas la....to compete....plus a mitsubishi grandis

i still love my cf4 la. tapi family expanding so kena buy wish

can hv multiple cars mahhh,...
aja, awitgg, me, faisal, etc,... we all hv multiple cars,... heheheee!!!

so now jester... you how many anak oredy? awitgg din buy the scooby... last time he said he wanted to buy mpv oso... he was syiok'ed by the mazda5 and according to him there is a video of MPV battle where the mazda5 2.3 tapau odyssey absolute

he got the m5

ayooo... to have multiple car doesn't mean that you need to buy another expensive car... just buy a kancil or a sawi like me hehe...

anyway in youtube

http://kr.youtube.com/watch?v=zU4paH8qcQ8

premacy 2.3S (that's mazda5 2.3) vs mazda MPV (also 2.3) vs odyssey absolute vs stream rsz

odyssey and stream not too far apart... i think odyssey is overweight leading to poor performance

i most prefer look stylish than engine capabality..asalkan all of them can naik bukit faster than bas sekolah, no hal la..and i really like absolute hehehe..

bien, change ur moms car with me!!:itsme:

aik bulet also wanna upgrade to mpv kaa??
heheh anyway nice to have mpv if got lots family members..:biggrin:

if have small family also can have mpv wat..just teringat japanese frens long time ago, some of them driving big mpv as suka suka even they not marry yet...n sometimes can bring a lot of aweks for gengbeng:biggrin:

bien, change ur moms car with me!!!!:wavey:

hehe... MPV la jom sumeorang... jester started the exodus then awitgg. I think aja and edddial was contemplating to buy a grandis.

me... hehe... i prefer mazda5 le. got one guy living in sek7 (in our kariah) driving a Mazda5... nanti i balik i tanya die bile mau juai heheh... got pintu letrik n sedut2... i like

bulet... your jap fren tok kok only la... gengbeng... i bet he got banged by so many gays he just imagined them as girls har har har

hahah becoming cooking recipe thread ka??

is this siput belitong ?? --->:slug:

Wow....amdfaisal....how much time u spent on finding the video on youtube ? Hehehe...

Anyway....i thought stream would be lighter than oddyssey.....but then....mazda i think is more torquey due to marketing to europe country than the honda....

no time at all la sato... this morning i woke up early and then i just google mazda5 vs odyssey and stret away the good result was there... if not mistaken second pick... then i watched trus. unfortunately mazda is not marketing the 2.3 version officially here. awitgg took the 2.0 one ke? sudah angkat ke belum or cancel like subaru last time

Belum angkat can cancel it and get the mazda ANWAR is using....hehehe.....Mazda8 ke ? Damn sexy and nice....

yeap mazda got better power but then ppl will still buy honda ..heheh