Engine B16A long time did this. When u switch on, aircon no idling timing. That y they put the extra valve vacum.
later during tt we discuss......

Engine B16A long time did this. When u switch on, aircon no idling timing. That y they put the extra valve vacum.

sireuro... please take some pictures of your DIY project. cat77 our president will make a presentation on it hehe...
fairy... you serviced your TEIN with Mr SIM? how was it? if their workmanship is ok and the results are chun... i'm thinking of going there after returning from seoul. my minyak itam oso i'll take from you that time.
TT friday nite on ka? not sure la if i can come. i need to prepare things for my trip la pulak... always last minit confirmation this company
sireuro... please take some pictures of your DIY project. cat77 our president will make a presentation on it hehe...
fairy... you serviced your TEIN with Mr SIM? how was it? if their workmanship is ok and the results are chun... i'm thinking of going there after returning from seoul. my minyak itam oso i'll take from you that time.
TT friday nite on ka? not sure la if i can come. i need to prepare things for my trip la pulak... always last minit confirmation this company

duHHh.. pejam celik raya ke 9 oredi.. hope its not too late to wish my CF braders a selamat hari raya.. maaf zahir batin jer lah if got terkasar bahasa/perilaku.. till we meet again soon! :proud:
ehh brader fairy.. got yr raya sms.. TQ bro !
All sifu ... please see the attachments ..... please let me know if the way I did will cause problem or hurt my car engine! Thanks!
BzboDi, Just asking. Whose car white colour SM4, havoc membership no 007. I saw at PLUS highway when on the way back to KL from Johor!
when pulok we do the election????.....u and aja still the co president....me only the runner maaa......![]()
according to the list,...
007 is chaser, but i think chaser already sold his car, and his is sv4,... hehehe!!!
aja's number should be 022 *
* terms and conditions apply
Looks like contest participation....hehehehe
itu ialah bzbodi.BzboDi, Just asking. Whose car white colour SM4, havoc membership no 007. I saw at PLUS highway when on the way back to KL from Johor!
bzbodi... u r so busy that's why u din notice raya 9 oredy... waaa now havoc got sms notification for TT... ganazzz
BzboDi, Just asking. Whose car white colour SM4, havoc membership no 007. I saw at PLUS highway when on the way back to KL from Johor!
alahai.. using el cheapo SMS system jer.. just for info.. there'll be a big HAVOC raya TT friday 10th oct 08 9.30pm onwards in spice of india restaurant, aman suria and i humbly extend our invitation 2u guys.. would certainly love to have my CF braders around :proud:
Ahaks.. that was me bro.. i was beraya'ing in JB.. sempat jumpa & merembat with bien kejap.. is the pic in the avatar yr ride ?? think i remember seeing it too.. normally a chun accord never go unnoticed in my book !!