mods on Accord CF4

abang dolah!

saya tarik diri!

sorry, but the monthly payments xmampu. if only can tarik 5 years tenure. and rate is too high. :( sorry bang. ampun.

good news is, my mum ckp:

"xpelah bang, if you cant get that car now, I'll chip in some for the other 'R' you want, but you have to kawin dulu."

WOOOOHOOOO!!

Kawin, then get CL7R!

oh yes!

oh wait, kawin kena pakai duit sendiri sikit. hahahah

Fuyoo, best tu!
So after raya kawin & then can get `R` sedap... hehehe

wonder where they got this seat one??. Klepek kah ?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1221202.htm?ca=8_s

Itu "R" vtec bunyi banyak kuat punya!!! Hi-cam punya bunyi orrr...kekekeke

itu feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeling byk shiok punyer oooooooo

anyway guyz,... cf/cl northern chapter : TT this monday nite, penang! u guyz are also welcomed,... 9pm gv us a call when u reach juru toll.

errr... does your mother need another son... i'm willing to be ur brother hehe...
dah ada seekor ni pun dah cukup pening kot :thefinger:

Fuyoo, best tu!
So after raya kawin & then can get `R` sedap... hehehe
'R' mana yg sedap? a few days ago, asyik jumpa type-R sama Euro-R je. seperti memanggil.

Tuesday, saw 2 FD2R on the way to school, apa lagi, cucuk with my mum sewing baju raya in the car :thefinger::thefinger: kena tinggal :banghead:

then on the way back, saw a blue CL7R (SG - VERY NICE CL7R in blue) xada mood nak kejar.

I said to mama "ni kalau ada Euro-R, mesti boleh ikot punya"

Lepas tu yg dia ckp tu :D :D

Then wednesday, saw another FD2R (Malaysia) while at Bazar ramdhan. Then malam saw another one, called up bro Faisal. huhuuhu

Then yesterday saw an EP3R facelift, dude just brought it back from the UK I think, never saw a facelift EP3R in JB before. He was driving his nenek around, drove VERY slow. I pity his nenek.

Yeah, memanggil. Tidor xlena, CB1 aku dah past it's prime.

Itu "R" vtec bunyi banyak kuat punya!!! Hi-cam punya bunyi orrr...kekekeke

Kihkihkihkih, high cam banyak kuat tarik

itu feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeling byk shiok punyer oooooooo
Fobs memang banyak pengalaman ni.

Korang semua dah berpengalaman. Faisal included. Fairy memang chempien. :thefinger::thefinger:

yesterday serempak with fd2r at keramat, then i follow belakang that guy until masuk mrr2. masuk je mrr2, he vtek terus....me cannot follow la, wife beside me hehehehe..

abang aja, sebenarnye terpaksa gak la gi kuliah tu heheh........ngantuk siyel. but my wife wanna go also, have to drive them la:driver:. after subuh, imam masjid said that ustaz not coming...kuliah cancel ...yeeeehhhaaaaaa:sleep:

FD2R or CL7R??? i think by the time u kawin... maybe used FD2R's price will not be too far away from CL7R. but FD2R... will be quite hard to get. if grey importers bring in a recond FD2R the price should be around 180k kot er even less...

any plan from honda to produce a better-equipped FD2R? - with HID, etc

eh... has anyone heard any news about honda using double-clutch transmission... it's the "in" thing nowadays i think and it performs better than 6MT from the pieces of news here and there...

anyway it surprised me that IS-F uses "traditional" AT with torque converter. but the shift time is very2 impressive... or did i read wrong?

bien,

kalu demo bekwoh taun depe, kawe jual keto kawe kop mu hahahhaaha...

biso mok dio.......

bien,

kalu demo bekwoh taun depe, kawe jual keto kawe kop mu hahahhaaha...

biso mok dio.......
haaaaaaaaa :wavey:

hok tu kawe sedak dengar. halwa telinga. kita bince lah. I'll be in touch :biggrin::biggrin:

CL7R bro Faisal.

I will always be an Accord man.

kalau beli Civic, nanti FObs will burn that Civic.

BTW, sapa2 abang CF/CL plan for semi-super bike?.

Kawasaki Ninj 250R.

preview ...

http://www.nst.com.my/blogs/man-on-wheels/ninja-250r-preview

with price tag of RM20k, I think it's an affordable for branded new superbike.

aja... ayoo... looks teruk la that accident... any news about the driver?

the kawa looks syiok but ER6n, a 600cc naked bike is retailing for less than RM30k brand new... 600cc... more umph... but designwise... i like the new ninja 250R...

haaaaaaaaa :wavey:

hok tu kawe sedak dengar. halwa telinga. kita bince lah. I'll be in touch :biggrin::biggrin:

CL7R bro Faisal.

I will always be an Accord man.

kalau beli Civic, nanti FObs will burn that Civic.

yup,... burn!!!

aja... ayoo... looks teruk la that accident... any news about the driver?

the kawa looks syiok but ER6n, a 600cc naked bike is retailing for less than RM30k brand new... 600cc... more umph... but designwise... i like the new ninja 250R...

Actually me terserempak with the accident while jalan2 pasaraya borong around there. Thought it was "Sharp Raya sales" cause noticed a big crowd around there. Last2 noticed yellow Prelude torn apart doh.

Guess the driver stil hidup kot. Don't see any human bones surrounding the place. Kesian the pokok ler.

Kawasaki Sunrock showroom somewhere around Glenmarie. Maybe this week me wanna go and check the bike. Seem that Ninja 250R looks very small...donno also.

pergh...monday+puasa+mendung=sleepy:sleep:...wanna go home lah

abang aja, i dun have bike lesen. but love to ride at kampung la...no police

pergh...monday+puasa+mendung=sleepy:sleep:...wanna go home lah

abang aja, i dun have bike lesen. but love to ride at kampung la...no police

car lesen not supercede bike lesen mehhh???

fobs... the answer is no. u still need to take a license. in some countries, having car license will entitle u to ride a motorcycle up to a certain level.

my license until 250 only :(

4 wheels are always safer ! Hehehe....especially with airbags aid !

Yesterday checked a shop that sell castrol edge 5w-40w ~ Cost RM155 per 4 litres woo !~ Pennzoil Platinum selling RM150 per 4 litres.

Which one better ? I dun want to use the Honda 10w-40w semi la.....so terrible ~

Write your reply...