mods on Accord CF4

Long time haven't visit the forum. Now on rig. Today abit free. Seems like I'm gonna be back to KL sometime late September liao. cat77, will send you all my documents as soon as i come back.

whhahaaaa,... all these oil n gas people very rich!
eh, lchee,... on oil rig using sealine or broadband?

fuhh..working on rig ka..very rich nihh..
kenot bring home some oil ka??can sell murah2 here...

fuhh..working on rig ka..very rich nihh..
kenot bring home some oil ka??can sell murah2 here...
ingat die keje kilang minyak ke?heheheh.......bring back la 2, 3 tong processed oil, prefer hig octane one..and sale murah to us when tt eh?hehehe.....
lchee...no keje kosong ka for electronic engineer guy hehehe?ur rig have parking space besar tak?can we tt there?with wide sea background....our big gathering picture will look nice hohoho....kene sewa big ship to transport us...

sorry, merapu in early morning. waiting for my in-law to siap,wan to go masjid. got kuliah agama there

just cabut my dark tinted....rugi2

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=0913&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Dalam_Negeri&pg=dn_11.htm

bulet... that is what i call a piece of good news... there's a chance that my AS3 things will stay hehe... i think 2 days ago in harian metro they talked about reactivating the cermin gelap operasi... flip flop policy in action again... why can't they think thoroughly first before making any statement... demn malu

so there's a good chance that lchee will join the CF4 fraternity...

Hehe. Rig here using satellite to go online. Still TMnet connection actually cause satellite connect to KL then to TMNet trunk line. Connection speed not impressive, sometimes during bad weather like now (wind speed up to 40 knots) my connection putus. I am now testing a gas well lah, even if it's oil, also we don't have facility to process oil on the rig. Need to channel the crude oil to refinery on land to be processed. Got only one parking lot here, the helicopter landing pad, yeah, should be able to TT there, set up some tables and benches, fire up a barbecue pit, and we TT while makan ikan bakar freshly fished out from the sea, kekeke.

TT on a rig... i think wind speed can create issues la... a sudden gust of wind... and there u go in the sea...

ok on a more serious note... i think u guys are aware of the new ISA detainees. if u don't agree n angry... pls express it without resorting to demo, perarakan, rally etc... pls don't give those "ppl" a chance to declare emergency/etc. i think some ppl are trying hard to fan racial discomfort with the up coming 16/9... don't get tricked... keep ur CF4 at home :)

Dude...be careful with what u type....u got to be responsible of what u said ! Hehehe....There's no democracy liao.....

Pity the reporter ! Hehehe....but i think he should be proud la.....now become a famous reporter ! Hehehe....

TT on a rig... i think wind speed can create issues la... a sudden gust of wind... and there u go in the sea...

ok on a more serious note... i think u guys are aware of the new ISA detainees. if u don't agree n angry... pls express it without resorting to demo, perarakan, rally etc... pls don't give those "ppl" a chance to declare emergency/etc. i think some ppl are trying hard to fan racial discomfort with the up coming 16/9... don't get tricked... keep ur CF4 at home :)

i'm getting my windscreen done afterwards.

hmmm,... should hv waited a few months actually,... if emergency, then sure got pembaling batu, rite? later kena change one more time.

it's a she sato not a he... out of the 3 ppl... 2 are women...

anyway... what i write here pales in comparison to the things written in other websites :)

fobs... that's why i say... need to keep the CF4 safely at home hehe..

advan TC went to SV4? i thot fairy wanted them

anyway... what i write here pales in comparison to the things written in other websites :)

Oh yeah forgot....wear spec one ! Hehehhee....

fairy wanted them?
he got emotion already mahhhh,... why want tc?

anyway, tc is a bit lighter compared to the ua or the o2r,...
tc is 8.3kg

i dun hv a penimbang tembikai at home,...
so i timbang myself on bathroom digital scale,...
then i carry the tc and timbang,...

fairy wanted them?

tc is 8.3kg

Hahaha.....were u wet when u carry the tc and timbang in bathroom ? Sure weight increased woo !

name only bathroom scale,...
but location can be anywhere in the house lar,...

ingat die keje kilang minyak ke?heheheh.......bring back la 2, 3 tong processed oil, prefer hig octane one..and sale murah to us when tt eh?hehehe.....
lchee...no keje kosong ka for electronic engineer guy hehehe?ur rig have parking space besar tak?can we tt there?with wide sea background....our big gathering picture will look nice hohoho....kene sewa big ship to transport us...

sorry, merapu in early morning. waiting for my in-law to siap,wan to go masjid. got kuliah agama there

Sounded macam terpaksa pergi jer...hehehehe.

We all after sahur...tiiiiidddddOOOOOOORRRRRRR..GGGGGGGG.

(tidur pun ada vtec ka??)

abang dolah!

saya tarik diri!

sorry, but the monthly payments xmampu. if only can tarik 5 years tenure. and rate is too high. :( sorry bang. ampun.

good news is, my mum ckp:

"xpelah bang, if you cant get that car now, I'll chip in some for the other 'R' you want, but you have to kawin dulu."

WOOOOHOOOO!!

Kawin, then get CL7R!

oh yes!

oh wait, kawin kena pakai duit sendiri sikit. hahahah

fairy wanted them?

tc is 8.3kg

Sounded macam terpaksa pergi jer...hehehehe.

We all after sahur...tiiiiidddddOOOOOOORRRRRRR..GGGGGGGG.

(tidur pun ada vtec ka??)

abang fobsssssssss.. you sold d ah??? :banghead::banghead::banghead: sob sob sniff sniff.. didnt sell to me.. sob sob..