Gang-gang CF~CL...29hb. jadik tak?
Jangan last minute info..family man susah
Siapa organizer?
Harap Ampun banyak question from me:hmmmm:
T-R
just for info.....that chop shop have a complete set cf4 sunroof.....price RM1.3K.....bole picit lagi kot......fobs, last time bukan hang looking for sunroof ka????
Aiks guys,
I am still trapped in Jakarta, maybe can go back tomorrow then can join u guys for TT. Really wanna see which future CF4/or maybe CL1, hehehe I am going to take over. Anyone can give me a lift? Malu lah nak drive my proton iswara to join u guys. hahaha.

I sokong this place..hehe..reach KLIA Friday, 5pm..but maybe can join you guys only for a while..Tentative venue for Friday night TT :-
1. Putrajaya (tempat biasa)
2. A&W PJ. (Near Amcorp Mall PJ)
3. Bukit Jelutong S. Alam (behind bomba there)
4. Restoran Kg. Pandan , Tadisma Harta (Beside Giant Stadium S. Alam)
5. Restoran Jejantas Sg. Buloh
...anymore to add, as we are running of time.
Later, Mr. Presidento Faizal will advice which venue is it.
![]()
I sokong this place..hehe..reach KLIA Friday, 5pm..but maybe can join you guys only for a while..
yup..hehe..here TT with family only..after sooooooo many years,... bro sendai, this will be ur 1st tt???
I think I can come back on Friday. Reaching KLIA about 7pm. Venue where? I try to go straight from KLIA. I tapau back some kek lapis Surabaya for you guys.
Tentative venue for Friday night TT :-
1. Putrajaya (tempat biasa)
2. A&W PJ. (Near Amcorp Mall PJ)
3. Bukit Jelutong S. Alam (behind bomba there)
5. Restoran Jejantas Sg. Buloh
...anymore to add, as we are running of time.
Later, Mr. Presidento Faizal will advice which venue is it.
![]()
So, jadi ke TT malam esok?.:wavey: