mods on Accord CF4

What does selingan means ?

Ok...here's the major service bills

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG233.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG235.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG232.jpg

If you guys can't see clearly, i post it in bigger form !

Orang kaya punya bills!!. kekeke

Nolar....i was like a fish on the chopping board already.....what to do !? But if checking on the parts list, are those what u all guys changed also in major service ?

Got back my car liao.....now ar....my mechanic said he only pecah the centre of the catalytic la......so when i rev my car....not high....something like 3k rpm onwards...can hear some dunno metal sound or air flowing sound....weird.....but seems powerful......(the sound) Hhahaha...

So anyone who had that cat changed, do u hear those sound ???

Nolar....i was like a fish on the chopping board already.....what to do !? But if checking on the parts list, are those what u all guys changed also in major service ?

Got back my car liao.....now ar....my mechanic said he only pecah the centre of the catalytic la......so when i rev my car....not high....something like 3k rpm onwards...can hear some dunno metal sound or air flowing sound....weird.....but seems powerful......(the sound) Hhahaha...

No need to change lor.. so expensive... Just make a straight pipe.

Guys...just some mind exercise..

If you were given 10k to mod the car.. What can you do to upgrade the engine.. hehehe just to challenge your imagination.

sound? tarak sound pun,...
btw, we fit bullet at the place where the catcon used to be,...
we = me and bertam boy,...

bertamboy, how, u tested the before and after??? no feedback lehhh,...???

No need to change lor.. so expensive... Just make a straight pipe.

Guys...just some mind exercise..

If you were given 10k to mod the car.. What can you do to upgrade the engine.. hehehe just to challenge your imagination.

10k,... management, piping, pnp, secu glass (dunno ok or not).

aja, later me post my prev owner bills,...

sound? tarak sound pun,...
btw, we fit bullet at the place where the catcon used to be,...
we = me and bertam boy,...

bertamboy, how, u tested the before and after??? no feedback lehhh,...???

10k,... management, piping, pnp, secu glass (dunno ok or not).

aja, later me post my prev owner bills,...

got2..but maybe because my car hav no major toyol inserted so cannot really feel the changes..but when i'm idling and press minyak,the revving goes down a bit quicker...FC??i dunno la becoz driving style not constant..huhu VTEC sound..maybe a bit prangggg than before..

to hv more specialist opinion on inserting bullet, hv to refer to abe fairy,...

hehehe!!!

anybody coming back from japan with a container anytime soon tak? nak kirim barang

bro fobs..matki dah balik from japan..he is already in Sp..ask him to join TT laar..

Aisey this 29 i working nite shift la..kenot join u guys laa...aiyoyoyoyo:banghead::banghead::banghead:

bibinya natang ape... i'm here oredy la... touched down yesterday at around 5pm... my CF4 demn kotor... maybe this afternoon will cuci2 abit

hahahah suda sampai kaa..aiyokk lambat oder:bawling::bawling:
anyway welkambek to mesia..

bibinya natang ape... i'm here oredy la... touched down yesterday at around 5pm... my CF4 demn kotor... maybe this afternoon will cuci2 abit

Faisal ...how was Kimchi land?:wavey:
Nice to be driving on the right side of the road again :driver:

anybody coming back from japan with a container anytime soon tak? nak kirim barang

wanna kirim sunroop, moonroop, groundroop???

bro fobs..matki dah balik from japan..he is already in Sp..ask him to join TT laar..

oh, ya kah,...?
afterwd i calling calling him,...

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,.... many wiralution etc from ADVAN club in front of my opis,...

eh, avan club tu apa? use advan rim and tyre gang???
i go chk out now,...

Ouch.....juz got a parking saman for not showing the parking coupon ! Damn money suckers !

Will wait...dun want to pay 1st....who knows, maybe gov will waive the saman again ! Hehehhee...

Ouch.....juz got a parking saman for not showing the parking coupon ! Damn money suckers !

Will wait...dun want to pay 1st....who knows, maybe gov will waive the saman again ! Hehehhee...

if u go pay early as early bird,... rm10 only rite,...
can only buy 4liter petrol,... travel abt 40kms,...