mods on Accord CF4

oredi viewed that car ke?

yap.....last two la bro......saje2 while go pusing2 KL with my wife and children.....the salesman quite nice gak.....tak la sombang sangat.....maybe coz gua drive cf4 gak kot......price tag 83K.....but best price can get 78K kot......loan about 50++ depend on applicant documents.....car year 99 if not mistaken......

waaa... cat77 pusing2 ka shopping for cars... looking for an MPV to tambah anak ke? weih next friday TT in KLCC la... or ampang park... we drink in McD or manhattan fish market...

seen the car.....the shop located just beside pudu polis station.....front converted to accord and back converted to torneo like abg faisal......interior complete euro r with recaro and carbon fiber panels.....engine from ch9 the wagon.......interior and body condition is good.....but engine ada noise......plus got few sticker on the car body.....like to fast and to furios....

cat, ada tgk dia pakai gbox apa kah??? t2w4 or t2t4? or kacuk prelude gbox???

bonnet CF or painted???

accorneo!!!

oredi viewed that car ke?

yap.....last two la bro......saje2 while go pusing2 KL with my wife and children.....the salesman quite nice gak.....tak la sombang sangat.....maybe coz gua drive cf4 gak kot......price tag 83K.....but best price can get 78K kot......loan about 50++ depend on applicant documents.....car year 99 if not mistaken......

waaa... cat77 pusing2 ka shopping for cars... looking for an MPV to tambah anak ke? weih next friday TT in KLCC la... or ampang park... we drink in McD or manhattan fish market...

dia agent mahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

gua any where pun no problem.....naik motobike pun sampai.....lu olang la......so many family commitment.....org lain pun married gak......2 or 3 lagi......but register only one la......hehehehehe......always remember guys.....we are the boss......

cat, ada tgk dia pakai gbox apa kah??? t2w4 or t2t4? or kacuk prelude gbox???

bonnet CF or painted???

accorneo!!!

dia agent mahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

gearbox tak sure bro..... gua not a pro mechanic la bro.....but the bonnet was painted....not CF......look like je....hehehehe.... n yap.....me agent 008.......hehehehehe..... fobs, not forget to pick up sato san in ipoh this 29th......

kastam offisir blum gv approval,... aiyahhhhh,...

selingan olimpikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Photo-0108a.jpg

Photo-0109a.jpg

What does selingan means ?

Ok...here's the major service bills

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG233.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG235.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG232.jpg

If you guys can't see clearly, i post it in bigger form !

can see can see,...

eyes also become big liao,...

later i free i get mine,... by prev owner coz so far my major service only change timing belt,

the bill font/appearance also look like that,...

Fobs ..Faisal,

SMS me once location and time for TT besar confirmed.
Rarely log in...dont know why masuk ZTH PC hang...amenda?

Sendai..congrates on yr coming baby :burnout:

Fobs ..Faisal,

SMS me once location and time for TT besar confirmed.
Rarely log in...dont know why masuk ZTH PC hang...amenda?

Sendai..congrates on yr coming baby :burnout:

dun worry otai,

dato dollah penghulu will notify u thru his agent cat0077 and msg carried by tooth fairy

who knows this CF4....J*M 9**8....park inside Sato. my fren adik ipar punya car.....park temporary at sato. white color with CF bonnet....

Latest news..that car was bought early year 2008 at price 75k and recently have gearbox problem...quoted for gearbox transplant??2300 at hafcut shop area sungai besi...
aik...how come u knew?oredi talked with abg zul ka?

weihhhhhh!!! guyz! our cf4/cl1/cf5/cf3 actually still worth money, juz dunno how come some people sell their cars at 40k++ :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

cheeetttt!!!

fairy's car proposed at 80k,.. also kira still under market demand,...

this jdm accord is something in the like of EK, EG,... at the moment event bank no more loan, but still people selling 30k++ (EG i mean,...) EK lagikkkk mahal

sape punya tu??? another with CF bonnet????

huhuhuuuuu!!! T-R, faisal, me, + this fella, that makes four now,...

fairy... 80k... sell and then top up a bit u can get dzulx's eropah :) hehe

i dont want h22ar.. got some reason lah hehehehe.... not telling...

i think faisal, fairy and fobs sembahyang subuh berjemaah ni.............kekekekekeke.......

no la bro cat.. i cannot tido recently because miss my ex girlfren..
Apa menda gathering 29. Aug. nie?
Location di mana bang semua?:driver:

Bullet..U dah dapat kerusi? Few months back nampak Satria pakai EuroR seat...sakit tengok.:banghead:

wohoooooo.. satria use euro r seat.. canggihlah...
bengong stupid x*%*$%&(&*::&^%^&%^...........punye perompak. small small dun want to die n dun wan go school, when big menyusahkan others people and police and pak guard.....

abg T-R, me will use Altezza stended seat for temporary, borrow from fren, modify rail. will try install this weekend.....

they wanna organize super tt next friday, come la. I'll try join also, if my car cannot siap, will beetech using my kenari R

all those basx%ds, caught the fella who stole rims of my frens car and besi longkang and pecah cermin another fren at my place.. they called me home from work, i went and punched his face in, then i called my boys and they sambung.. then i asked my polis fren to take him to balai to be entertained... ppl work so hard for thinghs and they selambe je go and steal..
How come dzulx sent car to SC and do major service which cost only RM1k ????

I had mine done at sumber auto last time which cost me RM3k++ juz for major service !!!!

I asked my mechanic now to fix the fuel consumption problems.....and he said he had adjusted the timing and so on....have to let me drive awhile 1st to check if ok !

because bro dzulx brought pretty chicks with him kut.. hehehe
hwaaaa

everybody want to sell their car (except fobs)

interest rates so high!

hwaaaaa

fairy, i want that touchwiz!

coming coming.. reviewing

Shah Alam Honda SC.

I found that their service is quite good. This one also introduced by dialis.
Labour is quite expensive but then I think reasonable. They charged 220 to change timing belt. My previous mechanic also around that figure but did it like shit... Can you imagine the mechanic said no need to follow marking spec. Lagi advance lagi power.

I couldnt believe myself felt into it.:banghead:

hahaha.. stupid mechanic... heheheh
well... my boss wanted to extend my stay here until wednesday next week. i just can't take it anymore so i convinced him to let me go back tmrw... at last berjaya. demn tiring la working here

busy with korean chicks kut.. hehehe
aiya..cannot do shopping anymore bro..living japan next Friday 29..
maybe after I return back japan,can start bidding and buying..
go back because my wife is going to deliver a baby soon as well as want to cari kerja in malaysia also..

no problem bro.. thank you anyway.. congratulations bro on the new baby coming soon... hehehehe.. hope to meet you when you come back man..

mmmm, mmmm, mmmm... anybody wants to help me? i need RM323,888.00 to get a brand new evo X with SST... let's kutip derma for me heheh.

i derma 1 ringgit for starters..

ya.. bro fobs.. dont forget our darling sato.. if your pm dont approve.. tell her you coming to find me lah.. i'm so good boy, she sure let 1.. hehehehe