mods on Accord CF4

220 tu mahal gak la. usually around 150. can get 100 at bangi......workshop abe din

Yeah I know that.. But I already serik with normal mechanic.. Sometime they know nuts about things...

In that honda SC, I had the luxury to choose my own foreman, and I got the senior one. So far I am a happy customer.. hehehe

got milo/neskopi oso ka... waaa syiok. must bring the whole family to cover the cost of car service over there hehe...

weih next week TT u'll be around ka fobs?

bro sendai.. can u get rear bar from japan??.. i got 1 d.. i want another.. adjustable camber kit???
aiya..cannot do shopping anymore bro..living japan next Friday 29..
maybe after I return back japan,can start bidding and buying..
go back because my wife is going to deliver a baby soon as well as want to cari kerja in malaysia also..

sendai's car oredy here or still in jap?

TT on the 29th... big chance that i will be able to make it.

fairy... 80k... sell and then top up a bit u can get dzulx's eropah :) hehe
car still in Japan..berkarat already and all the getah black color faded already..maintainence to high here..so only every 2 years service my car..

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! chun lahhhhh!!! TT tis 29th!!!
sendai come,... bring ur sir-t ah?

bro sendai, can buy those door lock paddle, the short ones, that will be submerged inside/unseen when we lock our cars?

i think auction got, if not time to bid, maybe assy shop in jepun got kottt,..???
my one sir only..big mistake when bought that car..
i see..maybe can buy after I return to Japan because this weekend go camping..then monday kerja until thursday..friday go back malaysia..no time to buy lah bro..

sendai... ur car karat because u go offroad with it ka for camping? u go camping with chicks ka hehe
hehe..2 years drive mileage 5000km only..most of the time,under the sun..
no chicks bro..hehe..go with all mummy and daddy here..pity me..

2yrs drive mileage 5000km???
no need car, jalan kaki saja lahhhh,...

that lock pole,... nvm,.. later see how.

anyway, big pre-congrats on new baby!!!

faisal,... i told my wife, nxt friday after work i go KL, TT,... then saturday balik,... huhuhuuuu!!! proposal not approved lerrr,...

hahaha common in japan... Thats why when I bought my car the mileage only 60k.. like 10k a year..

They normally use the car to merempit. rarely for commuting

faisal,... i told my wife, nxt friday after work i go KL, TT,... then saturday balik,... huhuhuuuu!!! proposal not approved lerrr,...

Haha, fobs damn funny lah. How you expect her to approve something like that. haha. Go KL just for the sake of TT and stay over. Your kids also become suspicious lah if they don't read this forum. Haha.

The nilai/N9 car, that SiR-T already sold off liao. So me now got less option. Manual car option left with 5efte and dzulx car. hopefully can view both cars next weekend during the TT session.

told u,... bely bely fast wannnnnnnnnn

How about this peace...

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1177128.htm?ca=8_s

this one also in mttrader,...
modded,... unusual modd somemore,...

mmmm, mmmm, mmmm... anybody wants to help me? i need RM323,888.00 to get a brand new evo X with SST... let's kutip derma for me heheh.

'
Of course & Faisal jadi Imam since he is the Presiden!!. kekekeke

faisal dah enough age ke nak become imam......abg faisal, fatihah hafal tak?????......or read fatihah dlm bahasa korea......hehehehehe

How about this peace...

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1177128.htm?ca=8_s

seen the car.....the shop located just beside pudu polis station.....front converted to accord and back converted to torneo like abg faisal......interior complete euro r with recaro and carbon fiber panels.....engine from ch9 the wagon.......interior and body condition is good.....but engine ada noise......plus got few sticker on the car body.....like to fast and to furios....

oredi viewed that car ke?