Since next week most likely ramai manusia CF4 will be coming, any other suggestion of TT venue, selain dari S. Alam & Putrajaya?.Maybe kopi panas at Genting Highland ker?. hehehe

Bear in mind that new Jazz now comes with an engine that has real VTEC like our DOHC VTECs (pardon to bro faisal), hence the
eeeyyyahhhh
im a better man now! just got back home from hospital.
ok.....we reschedule the TT to 29.........hoping for super TT....hehehehehe......
my white fairy 6k for overhaul, after 8 months converted to sir-t.. engine transplant cost me almost 10k, but perfecting it cost me errrrr, havent calculated it yet.. but at a rough figure everything has already cost me more than 20k almost 30k..
estimate around 8 to 9k for sir-t conversion, h22ar conversion about 13 to 15k depending on price for halfcut.. a friend has spent 30k on loose parts alone ( i think abang aja and abang faisal knows who.. hehehe) ..
but thats only for conversion.. perfecting cost will depend on your expectations.. mine was only to make certain the reliability and durability of the car is optimized while squeezing a bit more power, but i still keep the car as stock as possible.. hehe.. looks then come second.. just my 2 sen bro..

yup jgn sell... keep the price up. got one altezza year 99 for sale... price 8xk... demn... why more expensive than CF4?
hmmm......u sayang money or car?pick one.....money or frens?heheheheh
Since next week most likely ramai manusia CF4 will be coming, any other suggestion of TT venue, selain dari S. Alam & Putrajaya?.Maybe kopi panas at Genting Highland ker?. hehehe
great..maybe can join you all..
Wahh abang fairy what did you do to your car spending that much of money.. hu hu
What do you mean by perfecting?? It looks perfect already.
Guys just sent my car to honda sc for major service. Redo the timing belt done in some as-hole bengkel. Change oil seals and gasket. Change fuel filter. Spend almost 1k but I am a happy customer.
My car is so light and quiet now. hu hu hu I luv my car back..
Any idea what other part I should check next?
Biasa ler, semua tak ada kerja nak buat!!pepagi buta already this thread moving,... very weird,...
aku kena cikungunya :(bakpo mu gi spital?
bengong stupid x*%*$%&(&*::&^%^&%^...........punye perompak. small small dun want to die n dun wan go school, when big menyusahkan others people and police and pak guard.....Hello Gang,
Sorry for long absence...too much work and family.
As some already know, my car was out of action for almost 7 weeks and now it is back with totaly ..........security guard by the neck while other 2 was busy shopping free for all on the car.
It was 3 Malay chaps on bikes pretending to be Mat Rempit or just want to throw the image...god knows.
![]()