mods on Accord CF4

This one also....http://thumbnails.thestar.com.my/view.asp?id=3349

Since next week most likely ramai manusia CF4 will be coming, any other suggestion of TT venue, selain dari S. Alam & Putrajaya?.Maybe kopi panas at Genting Highland ker?. hehehe

friday nite tt.saturday lets have lunch in genting ke mana ke...:driver:

i need to finish my car cepat2 la nih

Bear in mind that new Jazz now comes with an engine that has real VTEC like our DOHC VTECs (pardon to bro faisal), hence the

eeeyyyahhhh

im a better man now! just got back home from hospital.

bakpo mu gi spital?

bien... dono about F20B sohc VTEC but for D16, the VTEC implementation was for power meaning that got a cam lobe that will make the valve open longer/bigger - lift lah similar to the DOHC VTEC implementation. well i'm referring to wongkn's article about the local EJ.

to know if the SOHC F has the same mecha... let's dismantle my engine hehe... but what the heck... i'm driving at below 3k rpm... even if i drove an S2k... the vtec solenoids would be idling hehe

interest rate gone up oredy ka... for my car it was 3.35 back then... demn tak syiok buying cars these days

whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! chun lahhhhh!!! TT tis 29th!!!
sendai come,... bring ur sir-t ah?

bro sendai, can buy those door lock paddle, the short ones, that will be submerged inside/unseen when we lock our cars?

i think auction got, if not time to bid, maybe assy shop in jepun got kottt,..???

my white fairy 6k for overhaul, after 8 months converted to sir-t.. engine transplant cost me almost 10k, but perfecting it cost me errrrr, havent calculated it yet.. but at a rough figure everything has already cost me more than 20k almost 30k..

estimate around 8 to 9k for sir-t conversion, h22ar conversion about 13 to 15k depending on price for halfcut.. a friend has spent 30k on loose parts alone ( i think abang aja and abang faisal knows who.. hehehe) ..

but thats only for conversion.. perfecting cost will depend on your expectations.. mine was only to make certain the reliability and durability of the car is optimized while squeezing a bit more power, but i still keep the car as stock as possible.. hehe.. looks then come second.. just my 2 sen bro..

Wahh abang fairy what did you do to your car spending that much of money.. hu hu

What do you mean by perfecting?? It looks perfect already.

Guys just sent my car to honda sc for major service. Redo the timing belt done in some as-hole bengkel. Change oil seals and gasket. Change fuel filter. Spend almost 1k but I am a happy customer.

My car is so light and quiet now. hu hu hu I luv my car back..

Any idea what other part I should check next?

Hello Gang,

Sorry for long absence...too much work and family.
As some already know, my car was out of action for almost 7 weeks and now it is back with totaly re-build engine. Currenly limited at 5k rpm cut (stand alone ecu) to enable me to run in the engine.
Bah! Have to wait 2k km before can VTEC.

Btw my condolonce to Bullet for the recent incident and sad to say a fren of mine just kena the same 3 days ago. His S14 was broken into with one Parang wielding guy holding the security guard by the neck while other 2 was busy shopping free for all on the car.
It was 3 Malay chaps on bikes pretending to be Mat Rempit or just want to throw the image...god knows.

:mad:

yup jgn sell... keep the price up. got one altezza year 99 for sale... price 8xk... demn... why more expensive than CF4?

i got offer for my white fairy at 80k.. but i love my car and i have spent too much on it.. after spend cannot see the stuff some more.. hhehehe...
hmmm......u sayang money or car?pick one.....money or frens?heheheheh

i pick money cos can do things to my car... i pick friends cos money can always find, friends yang bagus susah mau cari ooo...
Since next week most likely ramai manusia CF4 will be coming, any other suggestion of TT venue, selain dari S. Alam & Putrajaya?.Maybe kopi panas at Genting Highland ker?. hehehe

yeaaaaaaaaaaa....
great..maybe can join you all..

bro sendai.. can u get rear bar from japan??.. i got 1 d.. i want another.. adjustable camber kit???
Wahh abang fairy what did you do to your car spending that much of money.. hu hu

What do you mean by perfecting?? It looks perfect already.

Guys just sent my car to honda sc for major service. Redo the timing belt done in some as-hole bengkel. Change oil seals and gasket. Change fuel filter. Spend almost 1k but I am a happy customer.

My car is so light and quiet now. hu hu hu I luv my car back..

Any idea what other part I should check next?

well i didnt do much on looks.. it was all spent on reliability and the best for my white fairy.. hehehe.. mostly i was just so itchy backside.. hehehe

good for you bro that you did your car.. hehehe..

bro faisal and bro bien my sugarbun honey cakes..:thefinger::thefinger: hahaha.. got ur pesanan peribadi guys.. let me check it out for you k.. hehehe

sendai's car oredy here or still in jap?

TT on the 29th... big chance that i will be able to make it.

fairy... 80k... sell and then top up a bit u can get dzulx's eropah :) hehe

haiya...why it took so long to introduce the new price???

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=0821&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Muka_Hadapan&pg=mh_04.htm

i think faisal, fairy and fobs sembahyang subuh berjemaah ni.............kekekekekeke.......

Apa menda gathering 29. Aug. nie?
Location di mana bang semua?:driver:

Bullet..U dah dapat kerusi? Few months back nampak Satria pakai EuroR seat...sakit tengok.:banghead:

Hello Gang,

Sorry for long absence...too much work and family.
As some already know, my car was out of action for almost 7 weeks and now it is back with totaly ..........security guard by the neck while other 2 was busy shopping free for all on the car.
It was 3 Malay chaps on bikes pretending to be Mat Rempit or just want to throw the image...god knows.

:mad:
bengong stupid x*%*$%&(&*::&^%^&%^...........punye perompak. small small dun want to die n dun wan go school, when big menyusahkan others people and police and pak guard.....

abg T-R, me will use Altezza stended seat for temporary, borrow from fren, modify rail. will try install this weekend.....

they wanna organize super tt next friday, come la. I'll try join also, if my car cannot siap, will beetech using my kenari R

location not confirm yet.......but date confirmed......later we inform u......thanks......