mods on Accord CF4

bulet's car,... in nipponland,...

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/1/web/2449000-2449999/2449750_8_full.jpg

now car less abt 100kg

Well, cant really say how much of a good deal, but they said they could bring in another one, according to what specs i want.

Heck, I can ask my uncle to bring one in, it would be much cheaper!

Anyways, the CF4 is what gets my heart ticking. It might be a 10 year old design, but it was ahead of it's time. Sleek and slender yet with the right kits and wheels, it's a different looking beast altogether, just look at Fobs' snow white. When he 1st got the car, OMG look at the SUV-esque wheel arch clearance, but with the correct dampers and wheels (you seriously need 5 lugs, Fobs) it looks sooooo much better now.

Look at bro-Bulet's CL1. Menacing on it's own right there. Eye candy.

But when reality strikes, to me, a CL7 is more worthwhile, although it is fatter and heavier. And not much faster than a CL1 Euro-R.

We live in a country which is very unfriendly towards used cars. A 10 year old car will be very hard to finance whilst an unreg'd 03 or 04 car will still get brand new interest rates.

If ada rezeki yang cukup, this is my aim(yes, I want it in this colour as well, so it will match my mum's Absolute):
accord_wallpaper03.jpg

okay,... 5lugs coming right up,... masuk togedder gedder with the nsx rotors,... rear caliper project still belum start,... sighhhhhhhhh,... actually no idea how to do it,....

then i'll sell all my empat lobang rims,... now got three sets, juz need to leave a set for my sm4,... or maybe my 4th gen jdm wants to install 17"ssssssss???

Why today CF4-ians so active one? . tak keluar ke...today sunday maa..

Me exceptional me..today was a working day. The whole day depan PC. Esok got Board Meeting, kena buat presentation. Haiisshh..:bawling::bawling:

Anyway, Lychee...my car not for sale for the time being..since people keep bumping my sales thread and few PM received now..again . After so many tapau-ed people car and also got tapau-ed, then me become more sayang to this car ler. As the FC concerned..in my case, 2.2cc would be more fuel saving, compared to 2.0cc. In fact, my H22AR full tank (i guess same with CF4 kot the size-60 Litre), can go up to 700km. PROVEN That. Of course with very-very-very skima aka displin drive ler (No vtec and speed below 100kmh) .

Tq. (break kejap..aku nak gi kenduri neighbour):biggrin::biggrin:

for sale...anyone...?lychee..where are u bro?got sumthin here...huhuhu
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-10DeSale17456314_AUCTION_Honda_Accord_Torneo_Sir_T_CF4_V_Tech_F20B.htm
and another...
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1170366.htm?ca=9_s
dunno if these are the same cars in motortrader or not..

for sale...anyone...?lychee..where are u bro?got sumthin here...huhuhu
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-10DeSale17456314_AUCTION_Honda_Accord_Torneo_Sir_T_CF4_V_Tech_F20B.htm
and another...
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1170366.htm?ca=9_s
dunno if these are the same cars in motortrader or not..

I think shuld be different, cause one got Timun, the other macam tak ada Timun.!

I like this comments lerr...

Simple but true.

http://mstar.com.my/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_cf1a2adc-c0a85062-16ab2e80-e7a94a9f

I like this comments lerr...

Simple but true.

http://mstar.com.my/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_cf1a2adc-c0a85062-16ab2e80-e7a94a9f
how can that Saifool come up and say that he was sodomised 8 times.

if it were once, then it can be said as 'secara paksaan'

but 8 times? come on.

to me, Saiful Bukhari Azlan is a dipshit.

hehe... CF4 ppl very active today like aja said... i'm also in the opis... working on sunday while abroad is ok i guess... got extra allowance har har har...

bien... ur uncle is a car importer ka? can he import 1/2 of CL7 with a relatively syiok price?

lchee... quiet today... must be thinking to get which car ni :)

weih fobs... me kecik hati ke? no such thing la...

wow... we discuss also about shyfool here eh... need to shove up a driveshaft up his arse i think... then turn until vtec on. that way the doctor can see pus, bleeding, laceration, etc in the black hole

how can that Saifool come up and say that he was sodomised 8 times.

if it were once, then it can be said as 'secara paksaan'

but 8 times? come on.

to me, Saiful Bukhari Azlan is a dipshit.

i think those 8 times happened cause both taking the timing and different fuel brands...hehehehe . Wanna see which one is fuel saver.! kekekeke

BTW, semalam MEOC got AGM plus rembat2 at Cyberjaya. Rugi siot aku tak pergi (sebab kedai tayar bodo tu ler)!

house liek this also ada ka?....too much $$$$$ maybe..

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Sunday/Bmdua/20080817114959/Article

so tonite u guys gonna watch the badminton finals at home or in some mamak restaurants?

any badminton-watching TT tonite?

hehehe. Me cannot watch ler. No Astro and no time also.

BTW, here is a promotion material for lchee..

make sure speaker on loudly arr... kekekeke

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HPmY5n6AfMs[/media]

weih RTM no live telecast ke? should have la...

weih a guy is selling FD2R rims in the chassis n wheels section... RM4k nego... if only those were 17"

weih RTM no live telecast ke? should have la...

weih a guy is selling FD2R rims in the chassis n wheels section... RM4k nego... if only those were 17"

now i go bathe
then go buy burger
then sit at the poolside,...
munch burger and watch badminton,...

18"ssss ok wat,... syiokkkkk masuk,... bcome cat77 kaki

Hello guys. Just signed up to zerotohundred.com but has been browsing this site for a while. It was due to my intent to get myself a CF4 that made me sign up to this forum. I am planning to buy a used car. At first was looking at 2004/2005 model Accord 7th generation, not the face-lifted version. I like the looks of that car. Then as I browse more I found out about CF4, accord 6th generation. I particularly like the euro R looks.

I would like to ask. Is there any CF4 with euro R looks for sale? Reason I don't want to directly get euro R is because I read that euro R comes with a 2.2litre engine, that will make me not qualify to get the RM625 rebate from gov next year, rite? So better get normal CF4 2.0 litre engine, still entitle to get rebate. I would like to look for CF4, 2.0, manual tranmission (i know most of the CF4 is tiptronic auto transimission rite?), white/black/gray color preferably modded to look like euro r. Got anyone got such car and planning to let go?

This forum I notice like nobody selling accord 7th generation, why is that so?

Thank you for reading my post. Have a nice day.

Once you buy CF4, you will gatal buntut to convert. FC wise like aja better go for Euro R..

BTW I have ori Euro R for sale.. Chewwah promo...

bien... ur uncle is a car importer ka? can he import 1/2 of CL7 with a relatively syiok price?

wow... we discuss also about shyfool here eh... need to shove up a driveshaft up his arse i think... then turn until vtec on. that way the doctor can see pus, bleeding, laceration, etc in the black hole
no lar, but a good friend of his is an importer.

maybe the docs wanted to check whether got LSD or not, full lock or not.

went out and met some friends in the afternoon just now, a CL7R (JB plate) was parked beside my EuroR hampir menyamar tapi xsampai.

damn syiok, wilwood calipers.

watching badminton right now, Lee Chong Wei punya VTEC x on pun.