mods on Accord CF4

fobs: when you want your absorbers back? rotting at my mechanic's shop d :P

if shine the injectors with nuclear radiation, ok or not??? juz now at site, got demo abt using nuclear gauge to perform field density test,... maybe can pinjam and expose my injectors to radioactive wave???

danny last time replaced his,... whole set i think,... must be pump and filter,... abt 200.
hehe.. go clinic and x-ray oso can.. hehehe
My mechanic told me that he doesn't recommend ultrasonic clean those injectors woo.... forgot if i've posted this b4....

He said they got the injector cleaner long b4 ipoh honda service centre got it ! Then ar....if new car then can clean injectors....

Our old car, since it's using shaking method, the injector tip will crack easily then that will produce leak to the injectors, making the idling not stable and the fuel leaked would produce black smoke !

Then he said ar...our honda is actually really good car la....no need worry about the injectors, coz from the fuel tank already got filter.....then dunno till where....got another filter again......and last....the injectors itself also got a tiny filters......if anyone can double check ?? Hehehhee...

Today went to car workshop to check my car major service progress.....aiya......car still there....untouched !:sleep:

bro.. i'm not a sifu or anything about cars, but as far as i know, ultrasonic cleans with a ultrasonic pulse removing the residue and contaminants from the injectors.. i have never heard of a injector cracking due to the ultra sonic cleaning..

if our fuel system filters have to be changed, how come the the tiny filters on the injectors dont have to be changed.. actually i have never heard of tiny filters for the injectors.. and as of my experience, our jdm accords,torneos only have 1 fuel filter in the tank connected to the float and pump.. bro, i'm sorry to say but i dont really think the mechanic you mentioned knows about our car.. he sounds like stubborn old school mechanic to me man.. sorry, but becareful bro:adore::adore:.. i just dont want your car to be messed up and be a victim of the wrong mechanic.. other otais and sifus and abang abangs, pls correct me if i'm wrong k.. hehehe..

Fobs coz of you I am having my second thought.

After third thought.. here is the answer

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...euro-r-cl1-original-for-sale.html#post2983884

hehehe

My mechanic told me that he doesn't recommend ultrasonic clean those injectors woo.... forgot if i've posted this b4....

He said they got the injector cleaner long b4 ipoh honda service centre got it ! Then ar....if new car then can clean injectors....

Our old car, since it's using shaking method, the injector tip will crack easily then that will produce leak to the injectors, making the idling not stable and the fuel leaked would produce black smoke !

Then he said ar...our honda is actually really good car la....no need worry about the injectors, coz from the fuel tank already got filter.....then dunno till where....got another filter again......and last....the injectors itself also got a tiny filters......if anyone can double check ?? Hehehhee...

Today went to car workshop to check my car major service progress.....aiya......car still there....untouched !:sleep:

sell ur car,... then get the turbo cf4 manual 50k,... or dzulx's ori cl1 100k

dzulx, oh it's you today, hahaha, no wonder sprint all the way till the end :P

sprint? wat sprint? sprint hiway? weihhhh,... kanna curry house,... lai lai lai wannngge,...

fobs: when you want your absorbers back? rotting at my mechanic's shop d :P

rotting kah??? aiyo,... sayang ooooo,...
wait wait, maybe pass to any bro with store room or garage at home, help me keep,...

hehe.. go clinic and x-ray oso can.. hehehe

bro.. i'm not a sifu or anything about cars, but as far as i know, ultrasonic cleans with a ultrasonic pulse removing the residue and contaminants from the injectors.. i have never heard of a injector cracking due to the ultra sonic cleaning..

if our fuel system filters have to be changed, how come the the tiny filters on the injectors dont have to be changed.. actually i have never heard of tiny filters for the injectors.. and as of my experience, our jdm accords,torneos only have 1 fuel filter in the tank connected to the float and pump.. bro, i'm sorry to say but i dont really think the mechanic you mentioned knows about our car.. he sounds like stubborn old school mechanic to me man.. sorry, but becareful bro:adore::adore:.. i just dont want your car to be messed up and be a victim of the wrong mechanic.. other otais and sifus and abang abangs, pls correct me if i'm wrong k.. hehehe..

tatz what i heard also,... that lipton teh boh playsafe durex shaped kempis balloon,... that thing is the only fuel filter inside the cf4,...

if other models, say sv4, sm4,... they have two or three filters along the way.

I also dunno about the injectors filter...but only he said it....so juz to take prevention....i dun want to do injector cleaning lor...hehehe...unless i got $$$.....broken also can change new ma...
Ours Sports Injector Racing woo...

U know what....N* juz called me.....said my shox is ready again ! So...they said it's leaking gas woo......omg.....AGAIN ! Now they r saying the Oil seals on top has harden....therefore gas leaked from there.....i really wonder....how come last time OVERHAUL that part didn't change ?

hehe.. i guess the last time wasnt really an overhaul.. hehehe.. did they charge you again bro??

geng, last nite at around 5a.m on the mrr2 i overtook a blue cf4.. i slowed down and drove on the middle lane and the fella drove up, but he maintained on the fast lane behind me, then after awhile he drove up next to me overtaking me slowly.. i waved nak buat kawan but the fella buat dunno je.. quite an old man la actually.. number plate wlp 1916 or something.. anybody know??

no need dismanle whole fuel tank kuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,...

juz take out spare tyre (not belly punya tayar),... then unscrew a few nuts,...
can take out that unit, rite???

korek saya if saya salahhhh

bro fobs.. i think have to remove fuel tank lah..

geng, last nite at around 5a.m on the mrr2 i overtook a blue cf4.. i slowed down and drove on the middle lane and the fella drove up, but he maintained on the fast lane behind me, then after awhile he drove up next to me overtaking me slowly.. i waved nak buat kawan but the fella buat dunno je.. quite an old man la actually.. number plate wlp 1916 or something.. anybody know??

maybe he not buat donno, he looking infront see whther the elevated road still there or not,... eh,.... mrr2 craked and closed to traffic, why u can drive there???

hmmm,.... dunno lehhh,... i pandai dengar ppl talk abt technical part only,.... never tried,...

last time tried to pasang bdkit,... took me 45minutes juz to remove one screw,... hahhahaaaaa,... last last hantar kedai,...

hehe.. i guess the last time wasnt really an overhaul.. hehehe.. did they charge you again bro??

Nope...they didn't charge me....Coz it's still under warranty ma...but then the labour cost for removing and installing the shox would be on my side ! Did it in Ipoh ma...shox send to KL

Lucky i did notice the shox performance becoming appalling.....if not...after warranty they will charge again !

you guys should get your cl1 stuff from here lah

http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%a2%a5%b3%a1%bc%a5%c9+cl1&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1

maybe he not buat donno, he looking infront see whther the elevated road still there or not,... eh,.... mrr2 craked and closed to traffic, why u can drive there???

hmmm,.... dunno lehhh,... i pandai dengar ppl talk abt technical part only,.... never tried,...

last time tried to pasang bdkit,... took me 45minutes juz to remove one screw,... hahhahaaaaa,... last last hantar kedai,...

mrr2 at kepong there crack.. they close 1 lane only ma.. lagipun its 5 am in the morn.. everybody not yet bangun.. i pulak not yet sleep.. hehe

hahaha.. the last time i wanted to adjust the height of the four shocks on my ex wife i went to the workshop.. but because they were so busy i decided to do it myself by the roadside.. borrowed the jack and cross tool and started taking the lugs out.. half way through, it started to rain heavily.. habis basah.. but what to do, half way through, buat jelah in the rain.. hehehe

http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%a2%a5%b3%a1%bc%a5%c9+cl1&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1

aiya.. all in jepun.. tak reti baca ..:bawling:

bro sato.. teruk u kena pay all the transportation charges.. the cause of the problem was that they did not do it correctly.. they should absorb at least some of the charges..

bro fobs.. do you know how to use the navigator in our car??

it works by itself,...
of course some jap characters are similar to chinese,... so my wife help read a bit, coz last time i play play and it wouldnt completely shut off,...

if u can get anything to convert the whole thing to malaysian, let me know,...

anybody know where i can send my rims to be perfected?

normal paint wont last,...

bro sato.. teruk u kena pay all the transportation charges.. the cause of the problem was that they did not do it correctly.. they should absorb at least some of the charges..

they will ask u go eat banana,...

everyday i look at here....but no money hehehhe..
[
cf4 menyamar cl1 ke?