mods on Accord CF4

U guys still looking for halfcuts ke ???

My mechanic told me last time he found 1 halfcut fully loaded, but prefer to sell 1 whole set ! I wonder where's the shop....

Will ask my mechanic and will let u guys know then...

this afternoon went to VW PJ..saje usha2 keta..met this malay guy..he got this new R32..ABT rims for rm12k..then planning to supercharge it..about rm80k..demn kaya this guy..he said he done 280kmh but still can go..just no guts left to tekan pedal..huhuhu..

he started the engine..no bunyi langsung dat car..but tekan pedal baru can hear..tu pon bunyi ekzos..

i think i saw a red top euroR engine on one of the pics in mun lee's website lah

http://www.munleeauto.com/used_engines.html

wow so many things aa at mun lee..dasat2...Wheres the location aa?

i think i saw a red top euroR engine on one of the pics in mun lee's website lah

http://www.munleeauto.com/used_engines.html

euro-r,... munlee forever got stock,...

bring cash,... credit card + 3%,...

Guys...

http://www.autochild.com/

Look into the pages... This shop provide fuel injector cleaning, engine flushing and de-carbonizing..

Planning to service my fuel system.. Any recommended place... Or I might end up with autochild..

Guys.. are you regularly change your fuel filter? I am trying to source for the part and honda SC quoted me 260++.. is it normal?

By the way anybody here driving yellow cf4/cl1 at cp tower/siemen.. Always see him around here. Just got back to office after almost 1 year absent in client's site.

Autochild?. Dulu2 heard macam ada problem and bas repo jer .. surf in zth first.

Guys...

Look into the pages... This shop provide fuel injector cleaning, engine flushing and de-carbonizing..

Planning to service my fuel system.. Any recommended place... Or I might end up with autochild..

Guys.. are you regularly change your fuel filter? I am trying to source for the part and honda SC quoted me 260++.. is it normal?

By the way anybody here driving yellow cf4/cl1 at cp tower/siemen.. Always see him around here. Just got back to office after almost 1 year absent in client's site.

fuel filter,... it comes with the fuel float,... located somewhere front of ur spare tyre,... that price is abt there,... itz only a net,... actually not much point changing that, it wont rosak.

yellow banana ahhhh??? juz leave a note on the windscreen,... ask to sprintest CL1 ori vs CL1 kahwin,...

kakakkaaaaaaa!!! ehsean punya lahhhh,... he works there mahhhhhh,...

fuel filter,... it comes with the fuel float,... located somewhere front of ur spare tyre,... that price is abt there,... itz only a net,... actually not much point changing that, it wont rosak.

yellow banana ahhhh??? juz leave a note on the windscreen,... ask to sprintest CL1 ori vs CL1 kahwin,...

kakakkaaaaaaa!!! ehsean punya lahhhh,... he works there mahhhhhh,...

Ya ka ehsean punya. Never meet him. Maybe next time Ill leave him a not.. sprint test to parking space. hehe

I surfed bout autochild.. apparently they overcharge.. Found out GT auto also do injector cleaner. Planning to go there later after changing the fuel filter and servicing.

But is it true no need to change the filter?? Haiyya can not cancel already. Dont people normally change it ever 30k or something?

Guys...

abang dzulx, i did mine for 150 last time.. 4 injectors ultrasonic mandi and etc.. the fuel filter for our car is in the fuel tank..connected to the fuel pump.. it looks like a oversized lipton or teh boh sachet.. we have to remove the whole fuel tank to replace it..

abg fobsssss, got cl1 rear parts tak??????

munlee ada mahhhhhh,...
aku pun ada, tapi stuck on my car,...

Ya ka ehsean punya. Never meet him. Maybe next time Ill leave him a not.. sprint test to parking space. hehe

I surfed bout autochild.. apparently they overcharge.. Found out GT auto also do injector cleaner. Planning to go there later after changing the fuel filter and servicing.

But is it true no need to change the filter?? Haiyya can not cancel already. Dont people normally change it ever 30k or something?

if u want ehsean's contact,... we can give u,...
so near liao,... TT lah,... like sato company sportcar TT mahhhhh,... mini scale,...

next time if i'm in PJ for business related activity during workday, i TT with u two,... fairy also nearby,... aja also nearby,... who else???

dzulx x jadi juai kreta ye???
hehehe!!! clean injector, pakai decarbo,.. or masuk the injector cleaner inside campoq with petrol, senang,... nowadays no one open injector and clean liao,... miskill only injector rosak,... lagi susah,...

fuel filter kah,... 30k change kah??? mine now 190k liao, i think never change before,...

for those who have not ordered fuel filter, can detach the entire unit, chk if dirty or not,...

cuci petrol tank is also good advice,... anyone know how to DIY dismantle fuel tank and cuci???

abang dzulx, i did mine for 150 last time.. 4 injectors ultrasonic mandi and etc.. the fuel filter for our car is in the fuel tank..connected to the fuel pump.. it looks like a oversized lipton or teh boh sachet.. we have to remove the whole fuel tank to replace it..

if shine the injectors with nuclear radiation, ok or not??? juz now at site, got demo abt using nuclear gauge to perform field density test,... maybe can pinjam and expose my injectors to radioactive wave???

danny last time replaced his,... whole set i think,... must be pump and filter,... abt 200.

no need dismanle whole fuel tank kuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,...

juz take out spare tyre (not belly punya tayar),... then unscrew a few nuts,...
can take out that unit, rite???

korek saya if saya salahhhh

My mechanic told me that he doesn't recommend ultrasonic clean those injectors woo.... forgot if i've posted this b4....

He said they got the injector cleaner long b4 ipoh honda service centre got it ! Then ar....if new car then can clean injectors....

Our old car, since it's using shaking method, the injector tip will crack easily then that will produce leak to the injectors, making the idling not stable and the fuel leaked would produce black smoke !

Then he said ar...our honda is actually really good car la....no need worry about the injectors, coz from the fuel tank already got filter.....then dunno till where....got another filter again......and last....the injectors itself also got a tiny filters......if anyone can double check ?? Hehehhee...

Today went to car workshop to check my car major service progress.....aiya......car still there....untouched !:sleep:

dzulx, oh it's you today, hahaha, no wonder sprint all the way till the end :P