hehe.. go clinic and x-ray oso can.. heheheif shine the injectors with nuclear radiation, ok or not??? juz now at site, got demo abt using nuclear gauge to perform field density test,... maybe can pinjam and expose my injectors to radioactive wave???
danny last time replaced his,... whole set i think,... must be pump and filter,... abt 200.
My mechanic told me that he doesn't recommend ultrasonic clean those injectors woo.... forgot if i've posted this b4....
He said they got the injector cleaner long b4 ipoh honda service centre got it ! Then ar....if new car then can clean injectors....
Our old car, since it's using shaking method, the injector tip will crack easily then that will produce leak to the injectors, making the idling not stable and the fuel leaked would produce black smoke !
Then he said ar...our honda is actually really good car la....no need worry about the injectors, coz from the fuel tank already got filter.....then dunno till where....got another filter again......and last....the injectors itself also got a tiny filters......if anyone can double check ?? Hehehhee...
Today went to car workshop to check my car major service progress.....aiya......car still there....untouched !:sleep:

.. i just dont want your car to be messed up and be a victim of the wrong mechanic.. other otais and sifus and abang abangs, pls correct me if i'm wrong k.. hehehe..Fobs coz of you I am having my second thought.
After third thought.. here is the answer
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...euro-r-cl1-original-for-sale.html#post2983884
hehehe
My mechanic told me that he doesn't recommend ultrasonic clean those injectors woo.... forgot if i've posted this b4....
He said they got the injector cleaner long b4 ipoh honda service centre got it ! Then ar....if new car then can clean injectors....
Our old car, since it's using shaking method, the injector tip will crack easily then that will produce leak to the injectors, making the idling not stable and the fuel leaked would produce black smoke !
Then he said ar...our honda is actually really good car la....no need worry about the injectors, coz from the fuel tank already got filter.....then dunno till where....got another filter again......and last....the injectors itself also got a tiny filters......if anyone can double check ?? Hehehhee...
Today went to car workshop to check my car major service progress.....aiya......car still there....untouched !:sleep:
dzulx, oh it's you today, hahaha, no wonder sprint all the way till the end :P
fobs: when you want your absorbers back? rotting at my mechanic's shop d :P
hehe.. go clinic and x-ray oso can.. hehehe
bro.. i'm not a sifu or anything about cars, but as far as i know, ultrasonic cleans with a ultrasonic pulse removing the residue and contaminants from the injectors.. i have never heard of a injector cracking due to the ultra sonic cleaning..
if our fuel system filters have to be changed, how come the the tiny filters on the injectors dont have to be changed.. actually i have never heard of tiny filters for the injectors.. and as of my experience, our jdm accords,torneos only have 1 fuel filter in the tank connected to the float and pump.. bro, i'm sorry to say but i dont really think the mechanic you mentioned knows about our car.. he sounds like stubborn old school mechanic to me man.. sorry, but becareful bro.. i just dont want your car to be messed up and be a victim of the wrong mechanic.. other otais and sifus and abang abangs, pls correct me if i'm wrong k.. hehehe..
rotting kah??? aiyo,... sayang ooooo,...
wait wait, maybe pass to any bro with store room or garage at home, help me keep,...
pass to me.....i'll keep for abg fobs......
no need dismanle whole fuel tank kuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,...
juz take out spare tyre (not belly punya tayar),... then unscrew a few nuts,...
can take out that unit, rite???
korek saya if saya salahhhh
geng, last nite at around 5a.m on the mrr2 i overtook a blue cf4.. i slowed down and drove on the middle lane and the fella drove up, but he maintained on the fast lane behind me, then after awhile he drove up next to me overtaking me slowly.. i waved nak buat kawan but the fella buat dunno je.. quite an old man la actually.. number plate wlp 1916 or something.. anybody know??
hehe.. i guess the last time wasnt really an overhaul.. hehehe.. did they charge you again bro??
maybe he not buat donno, he looking infront see whther the elevated road still there or not,... eh,.... mrr2 craked and closed to traffic, why u can drive there???
hmmm,.... dunno lehhh,... i pandai dengar ppl talk abt technical part only,.... never tried,...
last time tried to pasang bdkit,... took me 45minutes juz to remove one screw,... hahhahaaaaa,... last last hantar kedai,...
you guys should get your cl1 stuff from here lah
http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%a2%a5%b3%a1%bc%a5%c9+cl1&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1

bro fobs.. do you know how to use the navigator in our car??
anybody know where i can send my rims to be perfected?
bro sato.. teruk u kena pay all the transportation charges.. the cause of the problem was that they did not do it correctly.. they should absorb at least some of the charges..
everyday i look at here....but no money hehehhe..you guys should get your cl1 stuff from here lah
http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%a2%a5%b3%a1%bc%a5%c9+cl1&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1
cf4 menyamar cl1 ke?geng, last nite at around 5a.m on the mrr2 i overtook a blue cf4.. i slowed down and drove on the middle lane and the fella drove up, but he maintained on the fast lane behind me, then after awhile he drove up next to me overtaking me slowly.. i waved nak buat kawan but the fella buat dunno je.. quite an old man la actually.. number plate wlp 1916 or something.. anybody know??

replaced my plugs...