eeer,.... papaya waktu malam,... no difference,...
hansap boy......
eeer,.... papaya waktu malam,... no difference,...
abangggg catttttttttttt... rindunyaaaaaaaa kat u... hahaha
bro fobs.. abang cat had durian in 1 hand and papaya in the other... hehehe
kawe bereh tt thih feraidei......i'll try ajak all my others cf4 kawan
Welcome back bro cat77 ~
I dun think can join anymore TT liao....need to dismantle the tein shox already !
Actually today called up N* and said my shox seems giving me problem again.....melissa took the answer and straight away sounds like scolding me la..... have to admit...i am quite a troublesome guy to them ! Hehehhee.... i really dun want to but that's how it happened !
By the way, anyone had the tein absorbers tune to the max rate ? Hardest ? What's the feel ? I had mine tune to max now.....and surprisingly.....it feels the same as in the middle rate ??? How come ?
So Melissa asked her husband and he told me to send the shox to them and check again. So...i have to leave my car at bengkel....maybe ask my mechanic to major service my car also la.....i dun think my car can last another 2k !
hansap boy......
I really suspecting my tein got problem lor.....it's seems impossible the shox would be the same performance in middle rate and max rate !
I take out the tein and send...of course those i have to pay la....then N1 will check....if there's nothing wrong....they juz send back....if something wrong....then they fix and send back......melissa didn't say she will charge me woo...dunno !
Cat77...u want my tein ? I dun sell bloody malfunctioned stuff to my fren one ! Hehehhee
Guys...my car giving problem again ! NEW PROBLEM......today start the engine....everything's fine......then after warmed up, i turn the steering wheel....suddenly...got wee wee wee sound.......i stopped touching the steering.....the sound still there....few secs....sound gone......so....sent the car to my mechanic and ask him...
He said might be the EPS motor time's up ! Coz the motor only works when the steering is moved ! Crap......how ar ?
biasa lah tuuuuu,... kekekkeeee!!!
wee wee sound?
aiyo,...
i hv one on my storeroom,... one still stuck on the hafkat, let me know if u need it,...
When I came to Kl a few weeks back, saw one white CF4 wift EUropah Arru bontot at Seri kembangan, near the Global Amity Honda dealership.
the next day, saw another white CF4 with Torneo bontot.
Then today, saw the same Accorneo in Motortrader!
bien,... later u go beli the tarik-ed cf4,...
should be cheap,...
hansap boy......

I really suspecting my tein got problem lor.....it's seems impossible the shox would be the same performance in middle rate and max rate !
I take out the tein and send...of course those i have to pay la....then N1 will check....if there's nothing wrong....they juz send back....if something wrong....then they fix and send back......melissa didn't say she will charge me woo...dunno !
Cat77...u want my tein ? I dun sell bloody malfunctioned stuff to my fren one ! Hehehhee
Guys...my car giving problem again ! NEW PROBLEM......today start the engine....everything's fine......then after warmed up, i turn the steering wheel....suddenly...got wee wee wee sound.......i stopped touching the steering.....the sound still there....few secs....sound gone......so....sent the car to my mechanic and ask him...
He said might be the EPS motor time's up ! Coz the motor only works when the steering is moved ! Crap......how ar ?
sato... fairy changed engine when EPS problem, changed steering when horn problem... ur car has suspension problem... so change car lor...
last nite did a friendly highway 3rd gear drag in my ex wife with a white cl7... fuhh.. cl7 came cucuk and off we went.. damn syiok.. but before anything outcome he turned
down the highway d.. fast oso oh..
last nite did a friendly highway 3rd gear drag in my ex wife with a white cl7... fuhh.. cl7 came cucuk and off we went.. damn syiok.. but before anything outcome he turned
down the highway d.. fast oso oh..
Have u tried your ex-wife with your Sir-T t?. ...we all keen to know, I guess!
bro faisal.. talking bout mazda 6.. i think our cf4 can tapau them.. that day met a mazda 6 lowered and looking good.. tapaued..