mods on Accord CF4

abangggg catttttttttttt... rindunyaaaaaaaa kat u... hahaha:biggrin:

bro fobs.. abang cat had durian in 1 hand and papaya in the other... hehehe

rindu ka????......dangerous nie......kekekekeke

Welcome back bro cat77 ~

I dun think can join anymore TT liao....need to dismantle the tein shox already !

Actually today called up N* and said my shox seems giving me problem again.....melissa took the answer and straight away sounds like scolding me la..... have to admit...i am quite a troublesome guy to them ! Hehehhee.... i really dun want to but that's how it happened !

By the way, anyone had the tein absorbers tune to the max rate ? Hardest ? What's the feel ? I had mine tune to max now.....and surprisingly.....it feels the same as in the middle rate ??? How come ?

So Melissa asked her husband and he told me to send the shox to them and check again. So...i have to leave my car at bengkel....maybe ask my mechanic to major service my car also la.....i dun think my car can last another 2k !

Thanks Sato san.......call la went u datang kl.......maybe me and fairy can belanja u tt.....later u sell to me that tein cheap2.....

I really suspecting my tein got problem lor.....it's seems impossible the shox would be the same performance in middle rate and max rate !

I take out the tein and send...of course those i have to pay la....then N1 will check....if there's nothing wrong....they juz send back....if something wrong....then they fix and send back......melissa didn't say she will charge me woo...dunno !

Cat77...u want my tein ? I dun sell bloody malfunctioned stuff to my fren one ! Hehehhee

Guys...my car giving problem again ! NEW PROBLEM......today start the engine....everything's fine......then after warmed up, i turn the steering wheel....suddenly...got wee wee wee sound.......i stopped touching the steering.....the sound still there....few secs....sound gone......so....sent the car to my mechanic and ask him...

He said might be the EPS motor time's up ! Coz the motor only works when the steering is moved ! Crap......how ar ?

hansap boy......

biasa lah tuuuuu,... kekekkeeee!!!

I really suspecting my tein got problem lor.....it's seems impossible the shox would be the same performance in middle rate and max rate !

I take out the tein and send...of course those i have to pay la....then N1 will check....if there's nothing wrong....they juz send back....if something wrong....then they fix and send back......melissa didn't say she will charge me woo...dunno !

Cat77...u want my tein ? I dun sell bloody malfunctioned stuff to my fren one ! Hehehhee

Guys...my car giving problem again ! NEW PROBLEM......today start the engine....everything's fine......then after warmed up, i turn the steering wheel....suddenly...got wee wee wee sound.......i stopped touching the steering.....the sound still there....few secs....sound gone......so....sent the car to my mechanic and ask him...

He said might be the EPS motor time's up ! Coz the motor only works when the steering is moved ! Crap......how ar ?

wee wee sound?
aiyo,...

i hv one on my storeroom,... one still stuck on the hafkat, let me know if u need it,...

biasa lah tuuuuu,... kekekkeeee!!!

wee wee sound?
aiyo,...

i hv one on my storeroom,... one still stuck on the hafkat, let me know if u need it,...

wa ang fobs....sulah open chop shop ka nowsday??????......any rear euro r part for me?????

When I came to Kl a few weeks back, saw one white CF4 wift EUropah Arru bontot at Seri kembangan, near the Global Amity Honda dealership.

the next day, saw another white CF4 with Torneo bontot.

Then today, saw the same Accorneo in Motortrader!

i think thats a h23a manual.. white kaler with stripe at the side rite..
bien,... later u go beli the tarik-ed cf4,...
should be cheap,...

motortrader advertise at 78k..
hansap boy......

haha.. bang cat .. i have been given the title of hamsap king by our geng.. hehe bro fobs is hamsap emperor northern region.. hehehehe... anybody wanna go hamsaping cal us.... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha:thefinger:

bro sato cukup brader.. a worthy friend.. cayalah.. cheers to our bro sato..

bro, cant help with your eps.. i tak pandai in that area.. all i know is when my horn rosak, i change momo, my eps rosak time i change halfcut.. i just love driving and i love my car too much.. now damn broke liao..hehe.. but if u need anything which u think i can help, please call ya..

sato... fairy changed engine when EPS problem, changed steering when horn problem... ur car has suspension problem... so change car lor...

grab dzul punya CL1, or drop by the showroom for a CL7RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

bro faisal.. talking bout mazda 6.. i think our cf4 can tapau them.. that day met a mazda 6 lowered and looking good.. tapaued..

last nite did a friendly highway 3rd gear drag in my ex wife with a white cl7... fuhh.. cl7 came cucuk and off we went.. damn syiok.. but before anything outcome he turned
down the highway d.. fast oso oh..

Dunno la....change car or change engine is juz too pricey for me !

My mechanic said can change the EPS back to normal oil pump one....but then...i have to sacrifice the +/- EPS......shiok when parking la......besides, changing to oil pump one dunno will give headache or not also !

I dunno how that EPS motor look like...but can it be changed ? Juz the motor ? Or need to change many things....like steering shaft so on ??? No idea...have to ask my mechanic 1st......

Only then i can ask bro fobs to sell to me cheap cheap ! Hehehee...

Tomolo going mechanic shop and leave the car there liao.....gonna take ages now....wait till N1 finish checking the shox....at the same time, my mechanic do the major service to my car.....top to toe....if still the same old feeling.....man....i really need to get rid of it then......

So many years...the money had been spent on car...hehehe....no savings at all....

last nite did a friendly highway 3rd gear drag in my ex wife with a white cl7... fuhh.. cl7 came cucuk and off we went.. damn syiok.. but before anything outcome he turned

not superman 76???

bro sato.. kesian betul.. but the last time i tested your car with abang cat it seemed ok je.. except for the eps lah.. i think u have to change car d.. honda not smooth enough i guess..why dont we change together.. buy two units at the same time can save a bit.. i really like the brabus k4.. cun mannn... let me put my buntut on ebay 1st lah..

bro fobs.. not bro superman 76.. the car last night i think was faster.. i think got more powerful toyol inside..

Have u tried your ex-wife with your Sir-T t?. ...we all keen to know, I guess!

yayayayaaaaa,... we very keen to know,...
aja can be cameraman,... then post on tiub-kamu,...

of kos CF4 will tapau a mazda6 anytime... but given the choice... the new 2.5 is a real winner for me la... if i wanna go fast i won't buy mazda6 la but an EG6 with B20B :)

bro faisal.. talking bout mazda 6.. i think our cf4 can tapau them.. that day met a mazda 6 lowered and looking good.. tapaued..